JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09.07.2016, 11:39
Bazzu85 Bazzu85 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 39
Default Package extracione

Hi guys,

are package extraction gone with last updates??
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10.07.2016, 10:15
Bazzu85 Bazzu85 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 39
Default

no one can answer?

I can't see the option to extract archives...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10.07.2016, 10:38
ds1508's Avatar
ds1508 ds1508 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Germany, NRW
Posts: 38
Default

No. For it's still there. After download my packages are extracted automatically. And if i right click an archive there is a submenu "Archive>" where i can extract manually.

What exactly do you want to do? You have download finished. ok. What next? Auto-Extract does not work, or what?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10.07.2016, 18:21
Bazzu85 Bazzu85 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 39
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ds1508 View Post
No. For it's still there. After download my packages are extracted automatically. And if i right click an archive there is a submenu "Archive>" where i can extract manually.

What exactly do you want to do? You have download finished. ok. What next? Auto-Extract does not work, or what?
thx for the reply.

No, the archive options are vanished..
can't find it anymore..
a couple of 2 day ago the options were present..

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B-m...ew?usp=sharing

Last edited by Bazzu85; 10.07.2016 at 18:31.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11.07.2016, 09:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Close JDownloader and delete Core.jar File and the folders 'tmp' and 'update'
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12.07.2016, 23:30
Bazzu85 Bazzu85 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 39
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Close JDownloader and delete Core.jar File and the folders 'tmp' and 'update'
with last update archives option returned..
it was a bug?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13.07.2016, 09:04
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Thanks for the feedback. There was a bug when $ was in filename. maybe caused by this. Nothing else changed
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:50.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.