JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #2361  
Old 16.08.2016, 10:07
Lucretius0000 Lucretius0000 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Lucretius0000:
-easiest way would be to modify naming scheme in Settings-Plugins-Youtube and include timestamp/date of the video
-in case JDownloader detects an existing file, it offers to add an increasing file index to name
(*H*p_*FPS*fps_*VIDEO_CODEC*-*AUDIO_BITRATE*kbit_*PLAYLIST_POSITION*)

i modified a tag to playlist_position, im assuming it add the file number in the playlist position progressively correct? so it doesnt overwrite the file over
Reply With Quote
  #2362  
Old 16.08.2016, 10:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

yes, that should also work fine
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2363  
Old 19.08.2016, 08:51
titus titus is offline
Peta Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 180
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coalado View Post
"1080p"
Dieser Link wird bei mir weder im JD, noch auf Youtube selbst als 2160p angeboten. Bei beiden ist 1080p jeweils das höchste.
Sorry, falscher Link. Richtiger Link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #2364  
Old 19.08.2016, 09:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

@titus: und wo ist das Problem? JDownloader grabbt by default die Variante die eingestellt. Du kannst entweder via Rechtsklick ändern oder in den Einstellungen-Plugins-Youtube selbst einstellen welche Auflösungen/Formate/Co JDownloader grabben soll
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2365  
Old 20.08.2016, 07:21
titus titus is offline
Peta Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 180
Default

Problem ist, dass ich bisher dachte, er würde ALLE Varianten, die hinter dem Link sind anzeigen und ich such mir eine aus. Habe Rechtsklick auf die Datei im Linksammler gemacht, dann Youtube > Variante ändern und für 1 Video 1920x1080 ausgewählt; als Link wird mir weiterhin 2160p_25 angezeigt.
Reply With Quote
  #2366  
Old 20.08.2016, 12:27
llz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i can't download these two videos:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

i can't open them with Safari either.
i'm using jd2 on a mac mavericks os.
log: 20.08.16 12.06.59 <--> 20.08.16 12.18.30 jdlog://2518181887641/

here are some hopefully useful "nerd stats" from those two videos:
Stream Host:
Stream Type:https
CPN:_WsgT28Kfhc3MsEg
Mime Type:video/mp4; codecs="avc1.42001E, mp4a.40.2"
DASH: no (18)


Stream Host:
Stream Type:https
CPN:AiV2o7gAaBGeFiaD
Mime Type:video/mp4; codecs="avc1.42001E, mp4a.40.2"
DASH: no (18)

can anyone help me please?

Last edited by llz; 24.08.2016 at 09:23. Reason: adding stats
Reply With Quote
  #2367  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:21
Lucretius0000 Lucretius0000 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 37
Default

Greetings,

Anyone familiar with Classic Game Room ? The Popular youtube gaming review show ?

The problem is i downloaded half of the channel videos 2.125 of 4.090 ( they are small reviews and technical reviews which i like); i deleted by mistake the already downloaded list and now im queuing all of the videos again to get the rest, how i tell the program to skip the ones i got already?

if i point to the external hdd it redl again which is lost time an alternative?
Reply With Quote
  #2368  
Old 26.08.2016, 10:13
llz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

bump, this thread went to the second page

could anyone reply the two messages above this one please?
Reply With Quote
  #2369  
Old 26.08.2016, 10:48
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Works for me, you have connection problem, check your anti virus / firewall.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #2370  
Old 26.08.2016, 11:52
llz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

yeah, i checked right after i posted here and now all the pending links are online again and downloaded.
yesterday they weren't though, i guess youtube was evolving : )
Reply With Quote
  #2371  
Old 26.08.2016, 12:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

@titus: Hast das mit dem Einstellungen mittlerweile hinbekommen oder brauchst noch Hilfe?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2372  
Old 28.08.2016, 08:03
arb226q977
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Youtube videos no longer a single video file

I am using JDownloader 2 on my Windows 10 PC, and I used to be able to insert a link into jDownloader, and it would download an mp4 video, but now, the videos I want get spit up into multiple files (.m4a, .jpg, .txt, .srt).

What can I do to fix this, so I can choose video files to download (and hide the other types)?

Last edited by arb226q977; 28.08.2016 at 08:06.
Reply With Quote
  #2373  
Old 28.08.2016, 10:12
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Settings - Plugins - Youtube, you can choose what you want.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #2374  
Old 28.08.2016, 18:02
arb226q977
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I already did this, but this doesn't explain why when I inser t youtube links into jDownloader, it doesn't show any video files. This wasn't happening before, so perhaps youtube changed something recently? I insert the same link into one of those websites for downloading videos, and it generates an mp4 just fine.
Reply With Quote
  #2375  
Old 28.08.2016, 18:24
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

It works for me, so please provide example links that fail and upload the log so someone can check it tomorrow. What video qualities do you choose?
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #2376  
Old 28.08.2016, 19:05
arb226q977
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
It works for me, so please provide example links that fail and upload the log so someone can check it tomorrow. What video qualities do you choose?

I don't get any errors. Since I can't post links here, I don't knoe how I could provide an example here. At this point, practically any link I paste into jDownloader only gives me the choice to download an m4a, txt, jpg, and srt file, but no video file.
Reply With Quote
  #2377  
Old 29.08.2016, 09:06
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,981
Default

Please create a logfile
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2378  
Old 29.08.2016, 09:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Sure you did not hide them via quickfilter in right side of linkgrabber? There should be a category for video files listed!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2379  
Old 31.08.2016, 09:18
Lucretius0000 Lucretius0000 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 37
Default

greetings,

recently on random videos like this one **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** (im almost finished downloading the playlist , i got more than 700 videos) says plugin obsolete i updated jd to latest version btw

Jiaz try that yourself thanks, i like to download huge playlist because are convenient, since on mobile the crawling use a bit of data :p

Last edited by Lucretius0000; 31.08.2016 at 09:23.
Reply With Quote
  #2380  
Old 31.08.2016, 09:26
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,981
Default

Lucretius0000:
Please provide a log file like this:

1) reset the link
2) Restart JD
3) rightlick on the link -> Force Download
4) wait until the error occurs
5) Create a log (menu->? ->Create Log)
6) post the logid here.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2381  
Old 31.08.2016, 09:52
Lucretius0000 Lucretius0000 is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coalado View Post
Lucretius0000:
Please provide a log file like this:

1) reset the link
2) Restart JD
3) rightlick on the link -> Force Download
4) wait until the error occurs
5) Create a log (menu->? ->Create Log)
6) post the logid here.
its a pc issue, i tried it on the netbook it get it, thats weird..
Reply With Quote
  #2382  
Old 18.09.2016, 01:12
travestree travestree is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 96
Default

I also had to look this up
Quote:
We consider more than the pure quality. e.g. compatibility. "best mainstream/HW Player compatible" would be a better name, but we have to keep JD simple and accessable. Mywomanwould not know what "best mainstream/HW Player compatible" means.
For all "Pros". there are advanced settings like Youtube.qualitysortidentifierordervideocodec:

[ "H264", "VP9_BETTER_PROFILE_1", "VP9_BETTER_PROFILE_2", "VP9", "VP9_WORSE_PROFILE_1", "H263", "VP8" ] --> ["VP9_BETTER_PROFILE_1", "VP9_BETTER_PROFILE_2", "VP9", "VP9_WORSE_PROFILE_1", "VP8", "H264", "H263" ]

Same for Youtube.qualitysortidentifierorderaudiocodec
I think the default user expectation is that unchecking mp4 should result in webm vp9 becoming the "best quality", had to struggle with it with a new install for a while before I googled this thread up again.
Reply With Quote
  #2383  
Old 29.09.2016, 13:27
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Liegt das an mir oder YT oder JD? Ich kann diese Playlist nicht einlesen lassen:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Es wird immer nur das aktuelle Video eingeladen (manchmal auch 2), obwohl ich "Complete playlist" auswähle.
Reply With Quote
  #2384  
Old 29.09.2016, 13:43
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,985
Default

Kann das Problem nicht nachstellen.

Log bitte.

Grüße, psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #2385  
Old 29.09.2016, 13:49
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Hier ist es:
29.09.16 05.12.38 <--> 29.09.16 13.44.39 jdlog://1301581887641/

PS: Wenn ich schonmal dabei bin... gibts eine Möglichkeit, beim Benennen der Videos festzulegen, dass die fps-Angabe nur dann gespeichert wird, wenn sie über 25 ist? Und Einzelvideos ohne Datum, welche aus Listen (z.B. wenn der komplette Kanal eingelesen wird) aber mit Datum?

Last edited by Erdapfel; 29.09.2016 at 13:53.
Reply With Quote
  #2386  
Old 29.09.2016, 13:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Zu der Sache mit den FPS, da würde ich dir eine Packagizer Regel empfehlen welche einfach die 25Fps aus dem Dateinamen entfernt.Aber ich glaube das was du dir vorstellst ist nicht so einfach, sprich man müsste das irgendwie ins Plugin einbauen, denn was du willst sind ja schon komplexere wenn/dann Beziehungen.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2387  
Old 29.09.2016, 14:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Kann das Problem ebenfalls nicht nachstellen. Sicher das keinerlei Filter aktiv sind (zb in der Schnellauswahl) und deine Yt Einstellungen nicht verstellt?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2388  
Old 29.09.2016, 14:08
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Oh F... Ich habs gefunden. Ist ja peinlich. o.O
Bei der Variantensammlung (im YT-Plugin) waren seltsamerweise fast alle deaktiviert...
Komisch, dass mir das bisher nicht aufgefallen ist. Vor allem weil ich schon oft Kollektionen geladen habe und mich nicht an die Deaktivierung erinnern kann...
Hat sich erledigt, danke.
Reply With Quote
  #2389  
Old 29.09.2016, 14:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Danke fürs Feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2390  
Old 29.09.2016, 14:22
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Hab mal noch etwas rumprobiert... Kann mich wieder dunkel erinnern, dass mal Dateien mit drin waren die ich nicht wollte und ich es deswegen reduziert hatte auf "Best 2D Video" (und 3D). Ich hatte angenommen, dass dort immer das beste Videoformat drin ist, aber offenbar fehlen dann die mp4 und anderen. Deswegen hats auch nur das aktuelle Video eingelesen und für den Rest diese Regel benutzt, bei der keine Videos gepasst haben.

Edit: Und das 2. Video ist schon als Einzelvideo in der Downloadliste, das fügt es auch noch mal hinzu...strange.

Edit 2: Und offenbar reichts auch nicht, mp4 hinzuzufügen. o.O Es findet erst alle mp4-Links, wenn ich flv und webm auch auswähle. (hab nicht probiert, ob beide nötig sind, wahrscheinlich brauchts nur flv dazu)

Edit 3: Langsam werd ich irre... Trotz Auswahl von Best 2D Video, mp4, flv, webm hat es immer noch nicht alle gefunden, die Liste hat mindestens 50 Videos und erkannt hat es rund 30.

Last edited by Erdapfel; 29.09.2016 at 14:32.
Reply With Quote
  #2391  
Old 29.09.2016, 14:49
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Also ich muss jetzt doch zurücknehmen, dass alles okay sei. Da gibts irgendeinen seltsamen Bug bei mir. Ich habe jetzt _alle_ Varianten aktiviert (findet pro Video 7-8 Links) und mal das Schnelle Suchen auch. Es findet mal 2, mal 33 und mal 37 Videos, obwohl es klar über 50 sind und ich direkt sehen kann, dass einige bestimmte fehlen. Ich habe die 2 Nachfragen ob nur Video oder die ganze Liste geladen werden soll mal aktiv mal inaktiv, bei inaktiv beim 1. mal hats nur 2 geladen, beim 2. Versuch 33. Ich blick da gerade nicht mehr durch. Es müsste doch jetzt alle finden? Hätte es ja eigentlich auch schon durch Auswahl von "Best 2D Videos" tun müssen? Es funktioniert aber nur einzeln, die komplette Liste grabbt es nie.
Ich habe übrigens keine Filter an und bei erlaubte Medien-Typen ist auch alles aktiv.

Last edited by Erdapfel; 29.09.2016 at 14:54.
Reply With Quote
  #2392  
Old 29.09.2016, 16:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Bitte die Plugin Settings auf Default (reset) und dann nochmal Logs erstellen.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2393  
Old 29.09.2016, 17:49
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Hab ich gemacht, jetzt lädt es immer 37 Videos. Es sind wie gesagt mehr (hab bei über 40 aufgehört mit zählen, außerdem ist mindestens 1 Video gesperrt, das nicht in den Ergebnissen steht).

29.09.16 17.40.54 <--> 29.09.16 17.43.04 jdlog://0531581887641/
Reply With Quote
  #2394  
Old 02.10.2016, 20:53
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Gibts Neuigkeiten zu dem Problem? Ich habe jetzt mal die Videos einzeln hinzugefügt und komme auf 182 (hab vielleicht nicht alle erwischt). Ich kann zwar reproduzierbar am Stück jedesmal nur ein paar Videos grabben lassen, aber die Anzahl scheint willkürlich zu sein. Z. B. hatte ich gerade bei mehreren Versuchen 37, 33, 36, 34, 35 Videos, also es scheint immer im 30er-Bereich zu liegen.

Ich hatte den Verdacht, dass es bis zum Startervideo geht, das hat sich aber nicht bestätigt. YouTube hatte wohl auch schon öfter Probleme mit der Länge von Playlists (man konnte mal nur 80 abspielen, momentan 200 oder so, irgendwas mit 1050 können nur angezeigt werden, oder was auch immer). Aber liegt das nun an JD oder YT? JD müsste es ja trotzdem schaffen können, wenn ich es manuell auch hinkriege?
Reply With Quote
  #2395  
Old 05.10.2016, 11:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Coalado ist drain, nur als Info
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2396  
Old 05.10.2016, 13:14
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,981
Default

Das ist keine Playlist, sondern ein "Mix".
Das kann JD leider nicht
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2397  
Old 05.10.2016, 13:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2398  
Old 07.10.2016, 01:08
Agnostos Agnostos is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 313
Default

Hi.

Is there an opption to every youtube link i add at the jd2 beta it shows me only the video resolution and not the subtitles or description or picture of the videos?

A lot of thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2399  
Old 07.10.2016, 10:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,390
Default

Customize Settings-Plugins->search for youtube, to your own needs
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2400  
Old 07.10.2016, 21:38
Erdapfel Erdapfel is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 60
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coalado View Post
Das ist keine Playlist, sondern ein "Mix".
Das kann JD leider nicht
Okay, danke für die Info. Hab schon gedacht ich verlier den Verstand.

Was ist denn der Unterschied? Weil ich habe das als Playlist gespeichert und angezeigt bekommen? Und ist bekannt, nach welchem Muster JD trotzdem bestimmte Einträge grabben kann? Das bedeutet wohl, dass ich einige Mixe nochmal neu ziehen muss...
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:18.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.