JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06.01.2024, 07:48
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default Brazzers Plugin issues java.util.arraylist cannot be cast to java.util.map

Hello I'm getting the following error when trying to use the Brazzers plugin:
java.util.arraylist cannot be cast to java.util.map

I have found a numer of threads for this issue, but they are few years old. I'm not sure if this is a new problem.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08.01.2024, 11:31
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Please post your log-ID here
If your bugreport is about a specific website which JD supports via plugin, please also provide example URLs which can be used to reproduce the issue you are having.

Bitte poste deine Log-ID hier.
Falls dein gemeldetes Problem ein Problem mit einer Webseite ist, die per Plugin unterstützt wird, stelle bitte zusätzlich Testlinks zur Verfügung, mit denen sich dein Problem nachstellen lässt.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10.01.2024, 06:44
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

Bug Report: 10.01.24 00.40.44 <--> 10.01.24 00.42.50 jdlog://0810411370661/

Example Link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10.01.2024, 10:35
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Your log looks like you've been logged out but the plugin had no way of noticing that.
Try this:
1. Delete your brazzers.com account in JDownloader.
2. Re-add your brazzers account to JDownloader.
3. Try again.

If this doesn't help, please send me your brazzers.com premium login credentials via PN so I can look into this.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10.01.2024, 11:48
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

Credentials have been sent via private message.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10.01.2024, 12:31
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

I'm unable to reproduce the problem.
Please re-read my last reply and provide feedback to let me know if those tips had helped.

Can you always reproduce this problem or does it only happen for items which you've added to JDownloader a long time ago?
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10.01.2024, 13:50
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

x)x)x)I did what you suggested, I removed and added the account in the account manager.

I still get the issue. Have noticed a few times it would work when doing the captcha, but more often than not I get that message

The unusual thing is that the captcha screen is different than with accounts for other websites.

(Image is attached)

Usually, I see a captcha with a check box.
Attached Thumbnails
Untitled.jpg  

Last edited by timothy.struble; 10.01.2024 at 13:53. Reason: Fixing a few typo's.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10.01.2024, 14:03
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

That captcha is fine - it is an "invisible reCaptcha".
Just click anywhere in that box and it will be solved.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10.01.2024, 14:08
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

Okay, do you have any other suggestions. Do I need to downgrade my version of Java? or something else.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10.01.2024, 14:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

No.
Also you still didn't answer all of my questions:
- Can you continuously reproduce this issue?
- Does it work after removing and re-adding your brazzers account to JDownloader?
- Does the problem only happen with that one brazzers.com link or can you reproduce it with any brazzers.com video link?

Please provide a fresh log and more example URLs.

Please post your log-ID here
If your bugreport is about a specific website which JD supports via plugin, please also provide example URLs which can be used to reproduce the issue you are having.

Bitte poste deine Log-ID hier.
Falls dein gemeldetes Problem ein Problem mit einer Webseite ist, die per Plugin unterstützt wird, stelle bitte zusätzlich Testlinks zur Verfügung, mit denen sich dein Problem nachstellen lässt.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 10.01.2024, 14:41
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

1. Yes, I can continuously reproduce the issue. I have refreshed the plugin multiple times and get the same error after clicking the captcha.

2. When I remove and add the account to the Account Manager, after I click the captcha I get the following box,

"Result Of The Account Verification:
java.util.ArrayList.Cannont be cast to java.util.Map"

3. When I try a different brazzers link, it grabs the scene trailer not the actual scene, seems to obviously due to not seeing my login.

Log: 10.01.24 08.40.00 <--> 10.01.24 08.40.56 jdlog://3810411370661/

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10.01.2024, 14:46
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Your most recent log does not contain any brazzers activity.
Please make sure that debug logs are enabled, trigger the problem before uploading the log, select the correct session and provide another log.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10.01.2024, 14:58
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

Log: 10.01.24 08.56.13 <--> 10.01.24 08.57.50 jdlog://7810411370661/

See if this shows anything

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10.01.2024, 15:34
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

I got the reason for the login failure from your log:
Code:
[{"code":3004,"message":"Invalid Captcha."}]
...though I'm unable to reproduce this here and it doesn't make any sense to me.
Also at some point of time the login must have worked for you as you were able to add a 1080p version of that video.
I've updated the plugin to display the error message in such a case but this won't fix your problem!

My assumption is that the Brazzers website is working a little bit different for you - maybe they are using another captcha type in your region.
Would you be ready for a Teamviewer remote-session?
I'm still online for ~1 hour today.

Install Teamviewer from here and send me your ID + password via PN: teamviewer.com
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA


Last edited by pspzockerscene; 10.01.2024 at 15:39.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 11.01.2024, 04:16
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

Hello, I am on now. I will be available for the next 9 hours. Once I see your reply, we can start the session.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 11.01.2024, 10:20
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

I'm online now.

I will contact you via PN.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 11.01.2024, 10:55
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

Thank You for the assistance on this. I greatly appreciate your efforts on helping me with this issue.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 11.01.2024, 11:04
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Updates have just been released.
Update your JDownloader and try again.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 11.01.2024, 11:37
timothy.struble timothy.struble is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Dec 2023
Posts: 14
Default

It is working now.

Thank You
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 11.01.2024, 11:38
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,260
Default

Nice - thanks for your feedback!
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?

-----------------------------------

On Vacation / Im Urlaub
Start: 2024-02-08
End: TBA

Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 14.05.2024, 11:23
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

I started running into the "3004 Invalid Captcha" problem yesterday. It worked before that.

Was this problem something that can re-appear (changed token on their end or something like that?)?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 14.05.2024, 12:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

@BlaM: Where did you get this? Log? Screenshot?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 14.05.2024, 15:35
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

It was showing in the layer when I hovered over the account in the app footer.

But: It is working now.

This time I answered the captcha via the Android App, though, and the last few (failed) tries I went through my.jdownloader.org. I'll try to answer it through the website the next time it queries me to check if the error returns.

I'll get back to you.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 14.05.2024, 15:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

@BlaM: Thanks for the feedback! When it happens again, please report back
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 14.05.2024, 16:40
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

I don't know what it was, but the problem seems to be gone (and is not related to my.jdownloader.org). Works without any problems after being dead for a day.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 14.05.2024, 17:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

@BlaM: Thanks, let's hope it stays that way
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 15.05.2024, 14:32
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

Sadly it doesn't, but I'm not yet 100% sure what the reason for this is. Maybe my system architecture is part of the problem, though - but something must have changed on Monday, because I never had this problem before.

Some more details:

- jDownloader is running in Docker on my Unraid server on my home network
- The (Chrome) browser that shows "my.jdownloader.org" is running on a Windows computer that is connected to a Hetzner Server via VPN
- My phone is on the same network than the Unraid server

So far when I have to re-validate the captcha I can do so from my phone without any problem. It will validate and everything is ok.

When I re-validate through the browser, though, then I end up with that status 3004 error - at least in MOST of the cases, but as far as I can tell not 100%.

That's the current state of my observations. Which means that there still are some moving parts that could be participating to the problem. I'll try to narrow it down a bit more when I have the time to do so.

Update: I can't see any real system how this happens. So far it looks quite random to me.

Last edited by BlaM; 15.05.2024 at 14:56.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 15.05.2024, 15:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

@BlaM: So the 3004 error happens in Browser with Hetzner IP? Sounds like the Hetzner IP/Range might be blocked/treated special. With computer at home and (Chrome)browser, does it work there?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 15.05.2024, 15:17
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

If it is Hetzner, then only from time to time - but yes, that's also one if the suspicions I have. I'll try with a computer on my home network, but I will have to go through several attempts to get to a semi-reliable conclusion. So far it's just "sometimes this, sometimes that". So far it could be anything, including an A/B test on the website.

What happens if I answer the captcha through my.jdownloader.org - does that actually go to the computer's internet connection directly to the website or is it tunneled through the jDownloader app?

Last edited by BlaM; 15.05.2024 at 15:20.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 15.05.2024, 15:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlaM View Post
What happens if I answer the captcha through my.jdownloader.org - does that actually go to the computer's internet connection directly to the website or is it tunneled through the jDownloader app?
Nothing is tunnled, traffic goes directly with the IP that your browser uses.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 16.05.2024, 11:08
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

So far this seems to be the answer to my mystery. No problems with captchas that I answer through my home network, sometimes problems when I do it coming from a Hetzner IP-Address.

Kind of makes sense.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 16.05.2024, 11:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

@BlaM: Makes sense to treat VPN/Datacenter IPs differently as they can be used to automate such stuff. also a datacenter very likely is *no human*
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 16.05.2024, 12:12
BlaM BlaM is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 19
Default

That part totally makes sense. There was a time where I locked out all traffic coming from Hetzner from my websites - but they kind of changed from being the bad guys in the Internet where only bad bots came from to one of the most reliable and hosters with good prices.

I just didn't really think that when I answer the captcha that it would be sent from my browser's IP... I kind of thought that the responses would be tunneled through the jDownloader instance to use the same IP that also the download request would come from. :D
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 16.05.2024, 13:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,960
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlaM View Post
I just didn't really think that when I answer the captcha that it would be sent from my browser's IP... I kind of thought that the responses would be tunneled through the jDownloader instance to use the same IP that also the download request would come from. :D
Such system would be much more complex and less secure as the traffic could be seen by server and also it's not that easy to configure browser to proxy only specific sites and not all traffic. Also normally this is better as your mobile/computer should have good/private IP and not a datacenter one:)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:38.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.