JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 26.04.2016, 11:46
Ste111111111
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Without JS support it's very difficult to implement. I'm sorry but i have no time to implement with your browser.

Last edited by Ste111111111; 29.04.2016 at 08:37.
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 26.04.2016, 13:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Of course you can run JS, but you will have to execute it yourself.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 26.04.2016, 15:10
chris0192 chris0192 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 20
Default

...............

Last edited by chris0192; 12.08.2018 at 17:34.
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 26.04.2016, 16:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

You'll have to wait till we have added website support (non api mode)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 28.04.2016, 02:16
ElCho ElCho is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 96
Default

I'd been noting some weird behavior about openload's downloads since some weeks now. I would post a log file, but there is never an error message showed and the downloads finish correctly.

Thing is, downloads starts as expected but after some random amount of time, they tend stop all of the sudden and start once again. This behavior repeats with all the added files, and seems to be it gets worse when there are several items active concurrently.

So, is that an expected behavior, due to such server's limitations? Or could be something else?
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 18.05.2016, 21:42
Aafat Aafat is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 53
Default

API Error 509 bandwidth usage too high.

It's been 2 days getting this error when trying to download from Openload.co

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

JD Log: 18.05.16 23.34.35 <--> 18.05.16 23.37.56 jdlog://5850825891641/
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 18.05.2016, 23:55
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,048
Default

Please wait.
Openload does this to raise their ad-income.
We are trying to find a solution WITH them.
Until then, please wait.
We know about the issue - no more reports needed!

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 26.05.2016, 12:58
gibdemaffenzucker gibdemaffenzucker is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 15
Default Hoster Plugin for Openload.co

Hey guys,

it would be great if you could add support for openload.co.

Currently links get added to the queue, but can't be downloaded. You have to manually retrieve the link via Chrome or Firefox Devtools and resolve it in your browser first, and then copy the direct video link into JD.

thanks a lot
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 31.05.2016, 17:51
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,048
Default

It is supported.
Please simply wait ...
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 31.07.2016, 17:50
generic_blast generic_blast is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 10
Default

In my JD the only plugin for openload.co is oload.co. if I tried to download links with address openload.co, account is missing error appear. Downloading oload.co links are fine. Please fix. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 01.08.2016, 15:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Please provide example links. OpenLoad plugin does not have any *account is missing*
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 03.08.2016, 17:30
chris0192 chris0192 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 20
Default

...............

Last edited by chris0192; 12.08.2018 at 17:36.
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 04.08.2016, 00:59
ali2134 ali2134 is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 16
Default fix this please

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Please provide example links. OpenLoad plugin does not have any *account is missing*
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 04.08.2016, 03:25
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

@ali2134 @gibdemaffenzucker
add account domain as oload.co

I've changed the plugin, add account as openload.co
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 04.08.2016 at 10:04.
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 04.08.2016, 08:52
Tyler Tyler is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 581
Default

seems to be a problem with filenames

it doesn't seem to grab them anymore, it just uses the ending of the link

example:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

the filename it gives is JAsvzV00hAE
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 04.08.2016, 10:04
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,972
Default

@Tyler

Fixed

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 04.08.2016, 10:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

@Tyler: fixed with next update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 06.08.2016, 00:52
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Caracas
Posts: 148
Default

Hi, i'm having trouble with this hosting. Don't know if openload.co is the same as oload.co JD says that account is required to download, but in browser i can download with no problem. I know this hosting has some policy of blocking api at some hours. I'm trying to make downloads during the nigth when server allows me to do that.

Here my log

04.08.16 17.23.32 <--> 04.08.16 17.23.32 jdlog://0007081887641/

Thanks!

Last edited by emilio530; 06.08.2016 at 01:23.
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 06.08.2016, 06:57
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,056
Default

I can't find account is required in the log, some links got not found, some downloads finished, some got bandwidth issue and captcha not solved correctly.
Which link requires account via JD but not with browser?
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 06.08.2016, 21:52
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Caracas
Posts: 148
Default

Hi, yes, i checked my logs and the problem is not logged. Simply shows that. I started going to the link via browser, and copying the dl link and pasting in Linkcrawler, that works perfectly.

Here is a screenshot of the issue.




Thanks

Last edited by emilio530; 06.08.2016 at 21:52. Reason: Double paste
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:46.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.