JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 07.08.2016, 05:33
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,056
Default

Please provide the failed links.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 08.08.2016, 07:14
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Caracas
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Please provide the failed links.
Hi, here are a pair of links that have the issue in my list

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Thanks!!

:)
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 08.08.2016, 08:55
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,056
Default

Work for me without account.
Those links are less than 500 MiB, your screenshot shows links bigger than 500 MiB.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 08.08.2016, 22:24
RolBorch RolBorch is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 144
Default

Openload Error 509 is back again.
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 09.08.2016, 04:04
emilio530 emilio530 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Caracas
Posts: 148
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Work for me without account.
Those links are less than 500 MiB, your screenshot shows links bigger than 500 MiB.
Yes, you're rigth tony, the links maybe are different from screenshot as i'm downloading them manually through browser and copying a pasting link in linkgrabber, then deleted it when done. I tested right the last 3 links and got the same message after resetting them.

At the same time i went to the original site where found the links and grabbed again. Now they have the hosting openload.co instead oload.co (and the logo was the blue arrow, instead of infinite sign) and are downloading right as expected.

Maybe it was the today's update.

Many thanks for the support

:D

Last edited by emilio530; 09.08.2016 at 04:13.
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 09.08.2016, 11:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RolBorch View Post
Openload Error 509 is back again.
it never got fixed as JDownloader still uses the api
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 23.08.2016, 11:33
Warmix Warmix is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
Default Openload account in JDownloader

How can i add my openload account to jdownloader? Every time when i tried, JD shows error: "Invalid username/password!" but this username and password is correct.
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 23.08.2016, 12:27
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Please send username/password and some example links to support@jdownloader.org and we will check/fix the plugin
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 11.09.2016, 04:41
Emm Emm is offline
DSL User
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 37
Default [WHUH] Openload.co asks for captchas...

4 letters, different collor each captcha, sometimes repeates.
The browser version just starts the file downloading, but JD2 asks for captcha. What's up?
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 11.09.2016, 15:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 59,535
Default

Openload maybe detects JDownloader and shows captcha. Or it can be cloudflare that shows captcha because it flags your traffic/IP as bad.

Can you please provide some example links?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 16.09.2016, 04:06
Statter Statter is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 429
Default openload.co

Seems that after the last two updates there seems to be a problem actually getting files to dl not sure if the problem is with the plugin or not though. It shows online but then fails when connecting to dl.

Log file: 15.09.16 16.00.13 <--> 15.09.16 17.55.24 jdlog://8879381887641/

Here are a lot of links to check if needed:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.10.5 MBP Intel (Secondary)
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 16.09.2016, 06:15
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,056
Default

The log is for thevideo.me.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 16.09.2016, 07:34
Statter Statter is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 429
Default

Sorry considering we cant see the log before it is sent or created easily, I thought I only needed to send the latest one that was checked. I recreated the whole log file from all that showed for the last couple of days which is below.
Hopefully it is not too difficult to sort through and the info is there that you need.

Combined logs:
15.09.16 16.00.13 <--> 14.09.16 10.18.31 jdlog://1489381887641/
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.10.5 MBP Intel (Secondary)
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 16.09.2016, 09:33
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,056
Default

__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 21.09.2016, 21:52
Alessio79 Alessio79 is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 111
Default Openload.co

HTML Code:
API 500 error
Links:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 22.09.2016, 13:35
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

I got this problem as well. If I add links to JD2 and hit start downloads, I get the, "API error 500" message.

Spoiler:


As a free user, if I go through Mozilla Firefox manually, wait five seconds then hit the "FREE DOWNLOAD Click to continue" button,

Spoiler:


and copy the links from this button into JD2, I can get it to work at twenty downloads, with twenty connections each.

Spoiler:


There are two types of different links I got when I manually extracted the final links from the button in the browser.

Firstly, this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

turns into this link.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Secondly, this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

turns into this link,

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

The thirty-five links I used for testing are in the attachment.

Here's the log.

22.09.16 06.22.30 <--> 22.09.16 06.25.01 jdlog://5715481887641/

I hope you guys can fix this. Pretty please, with sugar and a cherry on top.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 18:22.
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 23.09.2016, 20:35
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,048
Default

Please simply wait ...
We have a lot higher-priority tickets at the moment.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 24.09.2016, 03:17
failedmission failedmission is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 29
Default

It seems to be working now, but you have to input captcha every time(easy and it repeats the same image like 5 times)

Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 24.09.2016, 04:13
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Yup. Browser no captcha. JD2 with captcha. Working correctly with maximum connections (400).
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 18:22.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 24.09.2016, 17:11
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Damn API, back at it again with the error 500. The "API error 500" is back.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Please simply wait ...
We have a lot higher-priority tickets at the moment.

GreeZ psp
No problem. Thanks for the response.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 15.01.2017 at 18:22.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:07.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.