JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #481  
Old 11.02.2011, 11:10
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,434
Default

Your unofficial Anti-Captcha plugins are probably not properly installed. Make sure you only have one Anti-reCaptcha plugin.

You might have to reinstall JD and let it update. Then install any third party plugins.
  #482  
Old 11.02.2011, 12:51
smaganti
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

any update on the issue we are ahaving with premium accounts as they seem to be disabling when downloading please let me know
  #483  
Old 11.02.2011, 14:44
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

please let me know where you come from?
uk?
is the fileserve.com homepage fast/slower than other pages?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #484  
Old 11.02.2011, 16:39
smaganti
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

HI Jiaz,

i come from UK.home of fileserve.com is fast.i have emailed you the premium account details and logs before.Account keeps disabling (account invalid)and the download stops
  #485  
Old 11.02.2011, 16:54
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

okay
i just found out that something (im very sure its the iwl filter list) is removing the login cookie ( i can tell that for sure becuase the login procedure is based on 2 webpages and the second one sets the login cookie).this is missing a lot of times and also in chat the ppl i tested this theorie with were from uk
im working on a solution for this
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #486  
Old 11.02.2011, 17:42
smaganti
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

thanks a lot Jiaz please post once you get a fix for this
  #487  
Old 11.02.2011, 21:30
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,434
Default

@ Jiaz,

The account dropping during download appears to be related to error responses when requesting account information.
  #488  
Old 12.02.2011, 07:26
thaifan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Why do i keep getting Plug-in error (Out of Date) particularly with Fileserve
  #489  
Old 12.02.2011, 10:37
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

What about some example links and a complete and detailed log?
  #490  
Old 12.02.2011, 14:19
Paul-H
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default JDownloader and Filserve.com

Hi All

Looking for some help with Using JDownloader with Fileserve

I have been using JD for some time without any issues but at the moment I am struggeling to get JD to accept my Fileserve logon details, I know the details are correct and my account is active as I can logon to the fileserve website and check them but JD keeps reporting an invalid account.

Its fine on Rapidshare and Hotfile.

Anyone got any thoughts on what the problem might be

Thanks

Paul

Last edited by Jiaz; 12.02.2011 at 19:34.
  #491  
Old 12.02.2011, 16:54
Ke11ett
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Fileserve has ended up on the IWF list again. This is why everyone is getting the wrong captcha attempts in the UK.

More info
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #492  
Old 12.02.2011, 19:30
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

where do you come from? uk?
also read the last pages here. you are not alone

http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=22069
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #493  
Old 12.02.2011, 19:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

any way to detect the iwl list? so we can adapt the plugin to show correct message?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #494  
Old 12.02.2011, 22:12
r3ddawn
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question Jdownloader/Fileserve: Nothing downloads

Been using Jdownloader for some time, almost never had issues, but recently, past few days, I can't download anything from Fileserve. I have a premium account, shows it in the settings, so that side is okay. Yet when I try to download files, nothing ever happens, just sits there showing "Download". If I click the stop button, nothing happens, I have to open up taskmanager and kill the app. I have other accounts, such as Rapidshare, Hotfile, etc, all of those work, can download anything, and Fileserve was working but something has changed in the past 2 days or so, is this a bug or? Any help would be great, thank you...
  #495  
Old 12.02.2011, 23:12
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

where do you come from? uk?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #496  
Old 13.02.2011, 11:42
rift
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi There

I'm having problems downloading via fileserve. Using 0.9.581 and I'm from the UK if thats relevent. Log is as follows

Quote:
20 13/02/11 10:26:49 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start new Download: fileserve.com

------------------------ Thread: 21 -----------------------
21 13/02/11 10:26:49 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on <insert file name here>
21 13/02/11 10:27:24 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Handling errors...
21 13/02/11 10:27:40 - INFO [java_downloader] -> There seems to be an error, no captcha is shown!
21 13/02/11 10:27:40 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Checking captcha errors...
21 13/02/11 10:27:44 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Handling errors...
21 13/02/11 10:27:44 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Download quota has been reached

------------------------ Thread: 18 -----------------------
18 13/02/11 10:32:28 - INFO [java_downloader] -> ByteBufferController: Used: 0 B Free: 0 B

------------------------ Thread: 20 -----------------------
20 13/02/11 10:37:45 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start new Download: fileserve.com

------------------------ Thread: 22 -----------------------
22 13/02/11 10:37:45 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on <insert file name here>
22 13/02/11 10:37:46 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Handling errors...
22 13/02/11 10:37:48 - INFO [java_downloader] -> There is no JAC method for the service fileserve.com
22 13/02/11 10:37:55 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Checking captcha errors...
22 13/02/11 10:37:55 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Handling errors...
22 13/02/11 10:37:56 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Waittime detected, waiting 15 seconds from now on...
22 13/02/11 10:38:12 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Handling errors...
22 13/02/11 10:38:12 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Download quota has been reached

Last edited by rift; 13.02.2011 at 11:46. Reason: Removed the file name
  #497  
Old 13.02.2011, 17:17
Paul-H
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yep I am in the UK,

Why does that matter is it something UK specific

Thanks
  #498  
Old 13.02.2011, 17:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

because of this
http://board.jdownloader.org/showpos...&postcount=482
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #499  
Old 13.02.2011, 17:22
rift
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

well that sucks any word if FS is contesting this?

So stupid that I can access the website all I want but not download.
  #500  
Old 13.02.2011, 17:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

currently i dont know any method to bypass iwl filter list
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #501  
Old 14.02.2011, 11:13
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
any way to detect the iwl list? so we can adapt the plugin to show correct message?
Maybe "**External links are only visible to Support Staff** can help.
  #502  
Old 14.02.2011, 16:05
billnotben
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Interesting read. Looks like the more spanners the IWF list throws in the works the quicker it will be eventually dumped by UK ISP's (hopefully).

All the moment all I can do is download from JD or a web page via a proxy. Which is OK but proxies bring various problems with them.

Last edited by billnotben; 15.02.2011 at 16:11.
  #503  
Old 17.02.2011, 14:15
lcn1998
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation Download From FileServe Problem..

Good Evening:biggrin:

My downloads speed suddenly slow down to 1KB/s - 2KB/s
But the speedmeter show that 1KB is full speed already:huh:

And also keep disconnecting and connect backx)



As you see , I already completed other file but don't know why its so slow .
Usual Speed is 100kb/s

Should i stop and restart ? if i stop the file will be reset:outch:
Or some problems on fileserve??


Only fileserve have the problem !
Tested on megaupload ~ perfectly work


Anyway , really like on this software because it help me solve a lot problems
My country already blocked p2p:whistling:

Continue with your hard work:thumbup:
  #504  
Old 17.02.2011, 14:29
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

What about some example links and a complete and detailed log?

Do it before they start blocking everything...
  #505  
Old 17.02.2011, 17:08
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

fileserve seems to have server issues
yesterday the servers were offline for some time and i got max 30kb/s with premium
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #506  
Old 17.02.2011, 18:33
cirrone
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Fileserve Temp Uncheckable

looking through the postings I've seen a lot of postings for other hosts, and most times the prob is fixed by an update....i just attempted to update and got nada...no updates available...


OK nevermind i guess go ahead and delete this thread because I can't seem to figure out how....turns out fileserve is completely down for the moment

Last edited by cirrone; 17.02.2011 at 18:35. Reason: fix
  #507  
Old 17.02.2011, 23:58
lcn1998
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Alright , My time here 7.00am(GMT+8)

Speed Is Back Already:w00t:
Maybe yesterday due to some update from the fileserve make it slow:confused:
  #508  
Old 18.02.2011, 00:20
slash65
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default jdownloader and invaild account

Hello,
I am a premium user of fileserve.com when i try to download files with jdownloader all i am getting is invaild account , After ticking the account box it turns itself off , I connot download anything, can someone help with this problem.

Last edited by Jiaz; 18.02.2011 at 10:56.
  #509  
Old 18.02.2011, 04:46
ch888888
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

My time here 11.45am(GMT+8)

Speed is slow again (around 10 KB/s) using premium account.
  #510  
Old 18.02.2011, 10:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

read here
http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=22069
fileserve is being blocked by some isp at the moment
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #511  
Old 19.02.2011, 15:34
yijing
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ch888888 View Post
My time here 11.45am(GMT+8)

Speed is slow again (around 10 KB/s) using premium account.
it happens not only to FServ, HF too. ISP throttle.
  #512  
Old 20.02.2011, 00:51
mulmul
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I was originally planned to get a fileserve account but seeing it now IWF list is in place by my ISP. Would I still be able to use my account if I purchase it from them?
  #513  
Old 20.02.2011, 10:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

at the moment i would say you will have issues or not be able to use at all
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #514  
Old 20.02.2011, 12:39
drbits's Avatar
drbits drbits is offline
JD English Support (inactive)
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Physically in Los Angeles, CA, USA
Posts: 4,434
Default

The only alternative is to use a proxy, but that probably would not be fast enough to warrant a premium account.
  #515  
Old 20.02.2011, 13:25
billnotben
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

It's patchy at the moment. Premium account UK been fine the last couple of days but even the web page wouldn't load for a couple of hours this morning.

Usually sorts itself out.

I think basically fileserve just can't cope with the weekend demand.

Last edited by billnotben; 20.02.2011 at 18:16.
  #516  
Old 21.02.2011, 08:48
DemonikApe
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Fileserve - Disables premium after a download, sometimes randomly!

Hi,

Been using JDownloader with Rapidshare for a long time with no problems at all. I purchased a fileserve premium, and have had trouble with fileserve since day one.

After every download fileserve will get un-ticked, or sometimes just randomly will get un-ticked. Sometimes it says Invalid account, sometimes it will just un-tick and go off.

JDownloader is up to date completely, and I have re-entered my details many times.

Is there a fix for this?

Last edited by Jiaz; 21.02.2011 at 10:57.
  #517  
Old 21.02.2011, 10:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,531
Default

read about it in fileserve thread
it seems fileserve ends up on more and more isp's filter list and that causes this issues.
at the moment there are no known workarounds for this.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #518  
Old 21.02.2011, 19:30
Intr0
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Here is a must read for anyone who uses Fileserve, free or premium **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #519  
Old 22.02.2011, 02:45
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Intr0 View Post
Here is a must read for anyone who uses Fileserve, free or premium _**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Visibility...
  #520  
Old 22.02.2011, 05:31
mulmul
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Visibility...
interesting read, I finally gave in and bought a fileserve premium account , but after I have set it up in Jdownloader the details especially Fileserve being random turned off, had to manually refresh fileserve detail from the plug-in host=premium section to reactive it. is it a bug or something to do with fileserve?

regards

:thumbup::thumbup:
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:33.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.