JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1021  
Old 26.07.2016, 10:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

1.) JDownloader läuft bereits, Send parameters to existing jD instance and
Bitte vorher den laufenden JDownloader beenden. Die pid zum killen steht in der Datei JDownloader.pid

2.) NoSuchFileException: /volume1/@appstore/JDownloader/logs/
Sieht für mich nach falschem Eigentümer/Rechte aus
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1022  
Old 26.07.2016, 22:36
bootsy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hallo neutr0n,
eben war jiaz auf meinem nas und hat geguckt, warum jd2 nicht mehr aus dem paketzentrum startet. Das Problem besteht seit DSM 6 update 1, so wie ich es sehe.
Seiner Aussage nach, liegt es am Skript und ich soll dich mal bitte anschreiben.
Ist dir das Problem schon bekannt?
Ich kann dir dazu allerdings nicht viel sagen, Linux ist nicht meine Welt.
Ein dankeschön wollte ich natürlich auch noch los werden, weil jd2 auf dem nas einfach ne geile Sache ist.
Reply With Quote
  #1023  
Old 26.08.2016, 16:43
plato plato is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 34
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
did you compile it static? maybe you can provide it so we can use it for automatic installation? Thanks for the feedback!
@Jiaz, actually after I started compiling I realized that I included some unwanted components in ffmpeg ( which required xwindow components etc )..

Stopped the compilation then because I didn't want any xwindow component on a monitorless NAS box and installed from the FreeNAS package manager ( pkg ) and then linked to the directory jdownloader looks for.

So only requirement is linking the installed ffmpeg binary to jdownloader ffmpeg search folder.

It could be possible to put a "which ffmpeg" command and linking it to the destination folder when installing jd2 or when downloading some media file if when installing there was no ffmpeg installed.

Another option would be to use the ffmpeg binary directly from the package freenas installs.

PS. It's entirely possible to create your own custom compiled ffmpeg but it's hard to determine what to select/unselect when compiling librarires..
Reply With Quote
  #1024  
Old 26.08.2016, 17:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

@plato: you can specify full path (eg /bin/ffmpeg) in Settings-Advanced Settings, search for ffmpeg and ffprobe
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1025  
Old 02.09.2016, 00:25
biox78
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Question JDownloader2 on NSA326

Hi,
nevertheless NSA326 is my first NAS, reading guides on the web, I've been able to install FFP, JAVA and PLEX doing the best with this machine.
This is JAVA version installed:
[admin@NAS326:/mnt/HD_a2/jd$ java -version
java version "1.8.0_91"
Java(TM) SE Embedded Runtime Environment (build 1.8.0_91-b14, headless)
Java HotSpot(TM) Embedded Client VM (build 25.91-b14, mixed mode)]

In the last days, I'm trying to install JDownloader2 (jd2), but I'm having a lot of troubles.
These are the steps I've followed:
- mkdir jd (as root - a new folder for jd2 created at /mnt/HD_a2/jd)
- cd /mnt/HD_a2/jd (as root)
- wget http://installer.jdownloader.org/JDownloader.jar (as root)
- java -jar JDownloader.jar -norestart (as admin cause java doesn't function as root)


At this point I see the following log with a lot of errors that stops every time, without asking me JD user and password.
Could you help me?
Thx.

Biox78

Last edited by Jiaz; 02.09.2016 at 11:12.
Reply With Quote
  #1026  
Old 02.09.2016, 11:12
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Wrong permissions or the folder no longer exists!
an error occured while writing 4 bytes to /i-data/021aa796/jd/cfg/ProxySelector.proxies.json.tmp

According to your post you totally fuxxed up permissions You create folder as root, then start java as admin
chown -R admin:admingroup /pathto/jd
Do not mix owners!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1027  
Old 09.09.2016, 22:41
hurt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I ran into some new issues regarding captchas from SJ.

Since maybe two weeks, captchas from SJ are impossible to solve, it seems like not a single answer is correct.

This is how the captchas look:


As you can see in the image, it doesn't even ask a question, so you have to guess what you have to look for in the pictures. I get those captchas ever since you had to integrate PhantomJS to support reCaptcha in the first place. Now, I managed to solve the captchas the last couple of months but it suddenly stopped working. I can still see the captcha but no matter which solution I provide, it seems like there never is a correct answer to begin with.

I already specified a google account in the account manager of JDownloader for easier captchas but that doesn't seem to help anymore.

Any thoughts?
Reply With Quote
  #1028  
Old 11.09.2016, 13:27
Itsie
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey,

did you solve your Problem ?

Was nutzt du denn als OS?
Reply With Quote
  #1029  
Old 11.09.2016, 14:25
hurt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

No I didn't solve it yet and I probably won't without any help.

OS: Arch Linux 4.6.4-1 x86_64
Reply With Quote
  #1030  
Old 11.09.2016, 16:04
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

@hurt: Thanks for informing us about this issue! Can you please provide logs when this happens? In Webinterface in Settings, there you can create log, please do so and post the shown logID here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1031  
Old 11.09.2016, 16:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1032  
Old 11.09.2016, 18:47
hurt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@Jiaz: You never let me down when I report anything, so thanks to you.

I just tried it again to append new log entries to my current logfile. That should make it easier for you to parse it.
LogID: jdlog://0916381887641

Please let me know if you need more logfile input.

P.S.: Your logfile folder structure on my HDD is very confusing.

Last edited by hurt; 11.09.2016 at 18:49.
Reply With Quote
  #1033  
Old 12.09.2016, 09:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Thanks for the log! Why confusing? logs/timestamp/loggerFiles.
loggerFiles can have multiple files and are rotating.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1034  
Old 12.09.2016, 20:48
hurt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Confusing in the sense of "not in a human-readable format".

Just look at this example:


But seriously, thats just bikeshedding so please don't bother.
Reply With Quote
  #1035  
Old 13.09.2016, 09:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

It's timestamp_Human readable timestamp
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1036  
Old 13.09.2016, 17:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

@hurt:
It seems like something messed up with your fonts. Java does only draw numbers but no letters. Please make sure fontconfig is installed! I can also take a look via Teamviewer if you want
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1037  
Old 13.09.2016, 23:19
hurt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Okay ich weiß nicht, warum wir die ganze Zeit auf Englisch schreiben, daher wechsel ich mal.

@Jiaz: Ich hab soeben mein fontconfig package von Version 2.12.0-1 auf Version 2.12.1-3 aktualisiert, das hat das Problem aber nicht behoben (hab ich auch nicht erwartet).

Das Font-Problem habe ich aber auch schon seitdem Ihr PhantomJS implementiert habt, allerdings konnte ich bis vor kurzem die Captchas noch immer ohne Probleme lösen, da man einfach erraten kann, nach was gefragt wurde (auch wenn man meistens zwei Captchas lösen musste).

Das eigentliche Problem ist, dass ich seit kurzem absolut keine Chance habe die Captchas zu lösen, auch nicht mit eingetragenem google reCaptcha Account in den Accounteinstellungen (das Hinzufügen des Accounts hat übrigens in der jüngsten Vergangenheit Wunder gewirkt). Ich hab teilweise bis zu 80 Captchaversuche nur für einen einzigen Link ausprobiert und trotzdem konnte der Link von JD nicht eingelesen werden, weil offensichtlich alle Versuche zurückgewiesen wurden.
Reply With Quote
  #1038  
Old 14.09.2016, 10:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Das Font Problem kommt nicht von PhantomJS. JDownloader verwendet den Arial Font zum Zeichnen der Texte und auf dem Screenshot sieht man das keinerlei Buchstaben gezeichnet werden. Ich werd gleich ein Update veröffentlichen, schau dann mal ob es dann wieder klappt.
Google kann deinen Account/deine IP abstrafen, daher auch mal ohne/mit andrem Account versuchen und Reconnect um eine neue IP zu bekommen.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1039  
Old 14.09.2016, 13:44
hurt
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Das Font Problem wurde mit dem Update gelöst, danke dafür.

Siehe

IP Wechsel hab ich schon mehrmals versucht, das gibt keine Besserung. Ich werd mal einen Account-Wechsel versuchen.
Reply With Quote
  #1040  
Old 14.09.2016, 13:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,084
Default

Danke fürs Feedback bzgl des Fonts und dem Rendering des Texts
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:17.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.