JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29.09.2016, 23:05
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default Depositfiles...Plugin outdated error...even free mode?

Hi

Today Im suddenly getting "Plugin outdated" error on ALL depositfiles links I try....even in "free mode"!??

Heres a recent log...please fix ASAP.

29.09.16 13.20.21 <--> 29.09.16 00.23.08 jdlog://2451581887641/

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30.09.2016, 07:19
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

Free download works for me.

Free account, you got response:
{"status":"Error","status_code":0,"error":"","error_code":0}

vip.cocoleech.com:
{"status":"error","code":204,"message":"Filehost under maintenance"}
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 30.09.2016 at 08:53.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30.09.2016, 11:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Sure your account is still premium? Api Response states Guest mode?
Maybe it was temp. server issues / maintenance?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30.09.2016, 23:46
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

I really dont know whats going on. Ive tried with my multihosters and "free mode" and get the same error. But Ill try again...maybe it was/is server issues but I just dont know.

Tony what does error code "0" mean?

I JUST tried again with this link in free mode and got "plugin outdated" error
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I can DL this link in browser but no JD2 in ANY mode I try

Recent log:
29.09.16 21.42.46 <--> 30.09.16 15.07.36 jdlog://0252581887641/


Please look into...

Last edited by MrGonzo; 01.10.2016 at 00:12. Reason: add
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01.10.2016, 06:35
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

For /ga2sl0hmt - Via browser: Could not open socket
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01.10.2016, 10:59
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

Thanks Tony for the ticket... but its not just "free mode" its also when using my multihosters...it just stalls with them.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01.10.2016, 11:09
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

Your first log, it looks like temporary problem.
Your second log, the file gives error message, impossible to download.
Try again with downloadable files, upload the log and I'll check again.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01.10.2016, 11:53
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

The main point is ANY and I mean ANY depositfiles link I try to DL through JD2 gets the "plugin outdated" error on ALL DL modes (free mode etc)
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03.10.2016, 22:18
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

Sorry for dbl but is this issue getting worked on? The ticket is showing but it doesnt look like anything is getting done.

Depositfiles is completely useless through JD2 right now. I can only DL a file in "free mode" via browser...and like I said not at all through JD2 and my multihosters.

Please look into and fix asap.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 04.10.2016, 02:09
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,389
Default

@MrGonzo
works fine here also.
if we can't reproduce issue, it's very hard to know the cause and write the fix.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 04.10.2016, 09:29
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

This is everything my log has for the last depositfiles link i tried via "free mode"
.....I dont know how to read it, but the bit I see shows a few error messages through it. Please dbl check:
...And the link I was trying:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

--ID:368TS:1475561966947-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.http.Browser(loadConnection)] ->
{"status":"Error","status_code":0,"error":"","error_code":0}


--ID:368TS:1475561966947-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles(apiHandlePremium)] -> Could not find 'dllink'
--ID:368TS:1475561966947-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException: ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT|Value:-1
at jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles.apiHandlePremium(DepositFiles.java:1215)
at jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles.handlePremium(DepositFiles.java:848)
at jd.plugins.PluginForHost.handle(PluginForHost.java:935)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.download(SingleDownloadController.java:40 2)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.run(SingleDownloadController.java:580)

--ID:368TS:1475561966947-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController(download)] -> Exception:
--ID:368TS:1475561966947-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException: ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT|Value:-1
at jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles.apiHandlePremium(DepositFiles.java:1215)
at jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles.handlePremium(DepositFiles.java:848)
at jd.plugins.PluginForHost.handle(PluginForHost.java:935)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.download(SingleDownloadController.java:40 2)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.run(SingleDownloadController.java:580)

------------------------Thread: 309:depositfiles.com_jd.plugins.hoster.DepositFiles-----------------------
--ID:309TS:1475561966953-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.DownloadWatchDog(handleReturnState)] -> Plugin Defect.1
--ID:309TS:1475561966955-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.DownloadWatchDog$27(execute)] -> Rename after Download?
--ID:309TS:1475561966955-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.DownloadWatchDog$27(execute)] -> Desired Path: I:\0 NeW DLs\Tracy Lindsay & Iwia A Secretly.rar
--ID:309TS:1475561966955-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.DownloadWatchDog$27(execute)] -> Actually Used path: I:\0 NeW DLs\Tracy Lindsay & Iwia A Secretly.rar

Last edited by MrGonzo; 04.10.2016 at 09:33. Reason: edit
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04.10.2016, 16:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Please provide a complete log, the logID
Depositfiles answers with
{"status":"Error","status_code":0,"error":"","error_code":0}

Can you download fine in browser?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04.10.2016, 20:18
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

Yes I can DL through browser fine. Ive given logs already but ok:

03.10.16 21.58.46 <--> 01.10.16 22.05.43 jdlog://0456581887641/
....and a newer one...just tried again after update...same problem
04.10.16 11.28.50 <--> 04.10.16 13.53.20 jdlog://7966581887641/

Tony2long said:
For /ga2sl0hmt - Via browser: Could not open socket

....yes but what does error code "0" mean??
It shows in bold letters "Defect"

ID:368TS:1475561966947-10/4/16 12:19:26 AM - [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException: ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT|Value:-1

Last edited by MrGonzo; 04.10.2016 at 22:58. Reason: add
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 05.10.2016, 03:26
TempletonPeck TempletonPeck is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 9
Default

I'm having the same issue getting "plugin outdate error". JDownloader2 tries to launch a web browser to do image based captcha, but even if I do it I still get the error and the download doesn't start.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 05.10.2016, 06:32
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

@TempletonPeck
Please upload the log. Free download with captcha should work fine.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 05.10.2016, 08:50
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

Tony that what ur not getting. We are trying "free mode" we enter the captcha but the second we do (IF we get it) we get plugin outdated.

Thank you for saying something TempletonPeck now I/they know its not just me.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 05.10.2016, 09:22
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is online now
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,461
Default

@MrGonzo
You download with free account, not as free user (non account).
We use similar term for different meaning, miscommunication.

For free account, I had created a ticket, wait for psp to fix it, because it uses premium code for free account that was work well, without captcha, seems not able to do that anymore. If I change the code to use free non account, you will complain because then you need to enter captchas. Maybe psp can find another way to avoid captcha.

For download with cocoleech, maybe you need to report to cocoleech, fails to download using their API. Send them your log for depositfiles-cocoleech.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 05.10.2016 at 09:35.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 05.10.2016, 10:37
MrGonzo's Avatar
MrGonzo MrGonzo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 553
Default

Then the issue is with the "free non-premium" account (Which i forgot I turned on)

.....BUT that then opens up a new issue that the "free non-premium" accounts are no longer working and need to be fixed. And no tony I dont mind if I have to enter the odd captcha.

The reason I use the "fee non-premium acct" is becuase I cant get premium speeds through cocoleech (non-stable host with them not always working)
So the "free non-premium" acct allows me to DL for free but at 200kb/s insead of 50kb/s for completely "free mode no acct "mode

Sorry for the confusion....but can this new issue be fixed asap?

Last edited by MrGonzo; 05.10.2016 at 10:42. Reason: add
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 05.10.2016, 11:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

So without an account it works fine but with a free account it fails?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 05.10.2016, 11:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Can you please send logins for your free account to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:28.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.