JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1561  
Old 08.09.2011, 17:44
ThisSucks
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

any one getting plugin out of date?
  #1562  
Old 08.09.2011, 17:47
g1234
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cdastan90 View Post
hi i m in turkey and i have a fileserve premium acount.Until this day it works straight.But today it says invalid acount can u help me please i wonder why jdownloader do that?thank u...
I was also wondering why my premium account was invalidated as well as i was downloading fine yesterday.

I visited Fileserve website and got a "under maintenance" message.
  #1563  
Old 08.09.2011, 17:59
avoros
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThisSucks View Post
any one getting plugin out of date?
yes, as of an hour or so ago
  #1564  
Old 08.09.2011, 18:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,601
Default

check their page
Under maintenance
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1565  
Old 08.09.2011, 19:26
Hertz33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I think it on JD again. Couse although it sais "Under Maintenance" I still can dl at full speed via IDM. I'm really confused on wich party is to pin this.
I really love JD but its a bit annoying after last API problems.
Hopefully it will all be resolved soon.

edit:
OK sorry for that, dl random video. Not via Fileserve hoster.

Last edited by Hertz33; 08.09.2011 at 19:30.
  #1566  
Old 08.09.2011, 20:54
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

DL is working fine again for me.
Maintenance mode again.
Usually i don't use fileserve but exactly today i wanted to download 1 file and it didn't work->Fileserve SUCKS!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #1567  
Old 08.09.2011, 21:17
Hertz33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

OK Filserve server is back up for grabs. I guess they really did they maintanace.
Good job Fsrv people.
  #1568  
Old 09.09.2011, 02:22
drunker
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@jiaz and raztoki

you guys were right.. even though i addeed jdownloader as an exception to my firewall, it wasn't letting it go through. when i disabled my firewall, everything worked perfectly.

no matter how i configure mcafee, it doesn't seem to let jd through..


removed mcafee, got windows security essential. all good now.

Last edited by drunker; 09.09.2011 at 08:47. Reason: update
  #1569  
Old 11.09.2011, 01:12
qwertz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Anybody the same problem ! My account after the login on fileserve.com now shows free user.A few hours ago i had premium until the end of September.
Another Fileserve error ?
  #1570  
Old 11.09.2011, 09:41
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

First test your account in your browser. If your password contains special characters (including - or _), please change it.

Enable the option "Enable Premium globally" in the Premium menu.

Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

Then remove your account, restart jD, and add the account again.

If this wouldn't work, please provide a complete and detailed log.
  #1571  
Old 11.09.2011, 14:33
qwertz
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Sorry but did you read my post. Even after the login via browser on the website it shows free user now i even upgraded again ist worked for 20min after that free user again.
  #1572  
Old 12.09.2011, 09:17
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If you've the same problem in your browser then jD can't do anything about it. You should contact the host you paid and explain your problem. Reclaim your money if they can't solve the issue.
  #1573  
Old 13.09.2011, 10:19
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,026
Default

Parsing error on these links - LinkGrabber marks them as offline (Nightly 14873 or Stable, fileserve plugin #14873):
**External links are only visible to Support Staff** **External links are only visible to Support Staff**
No problems with downloading them using browser (also fileserve link checker marks them as available).
Maybe the problem is with { or } in the filename - most hosting delete these characters when uploading - so I think it is only fileserve problem.

PS. Funny - even forum link parser doesn't mark these links as "External links..." ?

Last edited by editestowy; 13.09.2011 at 10:26.
  #1574  
Old 13.09.2011, 12:01
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

@editestowy
we will have to adjust our linkchecking code as the file name is using {} characters which is also used by the API.

for example

18 13/09/11 5:36:38 PM - FINEST [jd.http.Browser(loadConnection)] -> {"error_code":200,"error_message":"linkchecker success","shortens":{"5enWztA":{"status":"available","filename":"{Young_Hercules}_1x01_The_Treasure_ Of_Zeus_(1)_[Eastenu8].avi","filesize":"219037000"}}}

18 13/09/11 5:36:38 PM - WARNING [jd.plugins.hoster.FileServeCom(checkLinks)] -> Fileserve availablecheck is broken!
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #1575  
Old 13.09.2011, 12:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,601
Default

fixed, wait for plugin update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1576  
Old 13.09.2011, 17:02
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,026
Default

@raztoki
Yup as I thought, because netload, filesonic delete these chars when uploading.
And again the problem with fileserve API (probably they're unaware of that)
BTW - this is log from development version? (Nighty doesn't report anything from parser)

@Jiaz
Thanks for quick fix.
  #1577  
Old 14.09.2011, 01:48
supernova
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i have fileserve and filesonic premium acc. but if i downloaded with fileserve my speed is 160 kb after that i get "lost connection error" every time. but with filesonic i have no problem its like british airways . i tried my fileserve account with idm flashget firefox and there is no problem . my bandwith speed is 35mbit. i used already nihgtly version and it doesnt help.
  #1578  
Old 14.09.2011, 09:38
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Please, read "FileServe Premium ISSUES" in reverse chronological order.

What about a complete and detailed log?

I'm a curious person avoiding all types of risks and seeing BA mentioned in a FSe thread doesn't make me feel safe at all. What's the relationship between FSe/FSc and BA?
  #1579  
Old 14.09.2011, 12:28
supernova
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by supernova View Post
i have fileserve and filesonic premium acc. but if i downloaded with fileserve my speed is 160 kb after that i get "lost connection error" every time. but with filesonic i have no problem its like british airways . i tried my fileserve account with idm flashget firefox and there is no problem . my bandwith speed is 35mbit. i used already nihgtly version and it doesnt help.
any help???
  #1580  
Old 14.09.2011, 12:32
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes, please read post #1578.
  #1581  
Old 14.09.2011, 17:27
japonfeudal
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
fixed, wait for plugin update
Fantastic news! I hope the update be available soon, because I am still receiving the "plugin out of date" message.
  #1582  
Old 14.09.2011, 23:53
eval
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

When I try the download the file in my browser, Fileserve says that file has been deleted due to inactivity. The same file in JDownloader shows as ONLINE but gives me a "Plug-in out of date error" when I try to download it. Here are some screen captures and the link to the log file:

http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/52902

I am a premium Fileserve user.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by raztoki; 15.09.2011 at 00:12. Reason: removed images from public viewing
  #1583  
Old 15.09.2011, 00:21
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

That's because the fileserve linkchecker is some times wrong, they run outdated databases.

This is more Fileserve problem and can only be detected if you load every download page, which we don't. We can only tell by trying to download and receiving an error.

your plugin version doesn't seem to support that error which is strange as the error catching exists already (for that version number)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 15.09.2011 at 00:38.
  #1584  
Old 15.09.2011, 09:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,601
Default

wait on plugin update, download will then also use their new api
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1585  
Old 15.09.2011, 19:27
supernova
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
Please, read "FileServe Premium ISSUES" in reverse chronological order.

What about a complete and detailed log?

I'm a curious person avoiding all types of risks and seeing BA mentioned in a FSe thread doesn't make me feel safe at all. What's the relationship between FSe/FSc and BA?

log file; http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/52977 now i get error Lost connection:http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/52978

Last edited by supernova; 15.09.2011 at 19:30.
  #1586  
Old 16.09.2011, 03:58
yuanwei75
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm from China and use JD with Astrill VPN. I use Astrill with web mode and use JD via proxy set. It worked fine before the update, but now it has problem now, JD always shoed: ServerError or Hoster problem? or Unknown landing error. Please help me and sorry for my English.
  #1587  
Old 16.09.2011, 10:42
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

What about some example links and a complete and detailed log?

@supernova

For a "Lost connection" message I recommend to :-

1) Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

2) Reduce the Max.Con. setting (bottom right corner of jD window) to 1. Reset the affected links.

If this wouldn't solve your problems, report back with a new log.
  #1588  
Old 16.09.2011, 22:52
supernova
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
What about some example links and a complete and detailed log?

@supernova

For a "Lost connection" message I recommend to :-

1) Allow java and javaw in your firewall and virus software. Disable (or un-install) the html/web download scanner in your virus software.

2) Reduce the Max.Con. setting (bottom right corner of jD window) to 1. Reset the affected links.

If this wouldn't solve your problems, report back with a new log.
thank you for your help. here is the log http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/53141

i bought megaupload and wupload premium and they all slow like fileserve but filesonic is fast. im using win7 and Avg internet securty.i allowed java, javaw and jdownloader and i disabeled "link scanner" but it doesnt help.

Last edited by supernova; 17.09.2011 at 00:32.
  #1589  
Old 17.09.2011, 10:02
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

If your downloads are much faster in your browser, then I recommend the following steps :-

1) Increase the number of simultaneous downloads for these hosts. This way you increase the number of connections with the same host without increasing "Max. Con.".

2) If you've virus software, please un-install it and reboot your computer. It's possible you need special removal software and registry cleaners to remove the virus. Reboot your computer after the removal.

3) If you've a firewall in your router please un-install the firewall on your computer and reboot your computer.
  #1590  
Old 17.09.2011, 19:06
Ryun
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Unknown landing error

Hi there,

i have been using jdownloader fine until juz yesterday, when suddenly all my fileserve downloads show the error "Unknown landing error, please contact our support!". I am a premium user for fileserve btw, and other links such as from megaupload works fine...
I have tried to use my browser to download the fileserve link manually but it works fine though, recommended methods from the forum such as re-install jdownloader, firewall, anti-virus doesn't solve the problem as well.

so i have the log here: http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/53236

please help to see whats the problem thx...
  #1591  
Old 17.09.2011, 19:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

@ryun
if you look at the log it references a landing error, if you open that page in your browser you will see that it states that theirs a cookie problem http ://www.fileserve.com/landing-error.php?error_code=1406

Your browser doesn't seem to accept cookies.
Cookies are required in order to login and download.

Are you running any http live scanning related security software? maybe its preventing cookies?

When things suddenly stop/changes you have to ask yourself why has this just started to happen now??. Like has updates changed something (jd/antivirus/security related software), could it just be file hoster changed something ??
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 17.09.2011 at 19:18. Reason: made link visable
  #1592  
Old 17.09.2011, 19:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

@raztoki
Some people always get the error with the cookies.
Also JD always gets the cookies, no matter what your browser settings are so this is again a problem on fileserves side

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #1593  
Old 17.09.2011, 19:22
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

I realise jd has nothing to do with system or browser cookie settings. All that I was trying to indicate is that something else might be preventing the cookie handshake. Or that it might be just a file hoster problem (false positive).
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #1594  
Old 17.09.2011, 23:12
avengers11
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have been using jd for fileserve downloads as a free user and lately I have been getting denied downloads because I have reached my daily limit download. I cant find the cookies in JD to delete them. So I downloaded the Fileserve Download manager ( no logon) and downloading has returned to normal. Still have to enter capctha.
Why cant JD continue downloading from Fileserve while another downloader works fine?
Can we reset or delete cookies in JD?
  #1595  
Old 17.09.2011, 23:19
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

Cookies are only stored in memory, and only for short period. File hosters do not store / record info based on cookies relating to download limits. Those are all IP based limits, if you have dynamic ip you reset, you get new ip address which then in turns gives you the ability to start downloading again.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #1596  
Old 18.09.2011, 00:34
supernova
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by remi View Post
If your downloads are much faster in your browser, then I recommend the following steps :-

1) Increase the number of simultaneous downloads for these hosts. This way you increase the number of connections with the same host without increasing "Max. Con.".

2) If you've virus software, please un-install it and reboot your computer. It's possible you need special removal software and registry cleaners to remove the virus. Reboot your computer after the removal.

3) If you've a firewall in your router please un-install the firewall on your computer and reboot your computer.
i solved finally its all because utorrent, i disabled utorrent and its very fast now . thank you for your help remi..

Last edited by supernova; 18.09.2011 at 00:37.
  #1597  
Old 18.09.2011, 08:50
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I would try Azureus (Vuze) as a BitTorrent Client. I'm always running it when jD is running. I've never seen a more stable application than Azureus. I've tried ľTorrent, but that's a simple, crashing toy compared to Azureus.
  #1598  
Old 18.09.2011, 16:30
Moo1936
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default hoster problem ?

hey guys !

Problem "hoster problem?" occured over night after 22 successful parts with fileserve.other mirrors(e.g.wupload) running perfectly.

any ideas ?

thanks a lot !


------------------------ Thread: 16 -----------------------
16 18.09.11 16:27:15 - INFO [java_downloader] -> DownloadWatchDog: start

------------------------ Thread: 17 -----------------------
17 18.09.11 16:27:15 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start new Download: fileserve.com

------------------------ Thread: 18 -----------------------
18 18.09.11 16:27:15 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on ind-ass.brother.part16.rar
18 18.09.11 16:27:47 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Handling errors...
18 18.09.11 16:27:49 - INFO [java_downloader] -> There is no JAC method for the service fileserve.com
18 18.09.11 16:27:57 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE
00100000000001000000100000000001 <Statuscode
00000000000000000000000000000001 |TODO
00000000000000000000100000000000 |ERROR_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE
00000000000001000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_IN_PROGRESS
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE
ErrorMessage: Hoster problem?

18 18.09.11 16:27:57 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> Error occurred: Temporarily unavailably: PLease wait 600000 ms for a retry
  #1599  
Old 18.09.2011, 18:49
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 498
Default

Last few days Keep getting captchas then "disconnect?" countdown then timer keeps starting again after each attempt.

full log:
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/53376

sample link:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #1600  
Old 19.09.2011, 01:50
gringoire
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

same problem in premium account
says downloading and then says server error but its geting error on browser too,
prob. thats because of fileserve
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.