JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02.06.2020, 17:44
Menedas Menedas is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 60
Default How can I reach the "analyze and add links" function easier?

When I add links I often get wrong captcha in the linkgrapper tab. Then I normally need a right click and "analyze and add links" for a retry. Some times it needs some of those, till i get a captcha. So my question is how can I add a faster way to run that function?

I tried to get a button in the top button menu, or a hotkey. The problem is, I can't find that menu entry in the menu manager.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02.06.2020, 17:57
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,100
Default

Hi,

not really.

You should only get "wrong captcha" if you either didn't answer it at all or answered it wrong too many times.

There is also the chance that our crawler plugin for whatever website you have links of has an issue or no retry at all so by posting a log- and example URLs we could check this.

Please post your log-ID here | bitte poste deine Log-ID hier.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 23.06.2020, 19:43
Menedas Menedas is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 60
Default

For example this like, I get this wrong captcha error:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I think its because filecrypt have different kinds of captchas. The one that works inside jdownloader is the one with the circles/text/calculation and the one with the monster pics which results in those wrong captcha errors.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24.06.2020, 11:45
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,100
Default

Works fine here - asks for a reCaptchaV2.

Either if this is an issue at all, it would be a plugin issue.
What you want is a workaround that adds the URL until you get a captcha which JD supports.
Such stuff is e.g. possible via EventScripter scripts.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:50.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.