JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07.11.2012, 21:20
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default Continuation of downloading files after update

Automatically "does not download files" after updating the program / plug-in and stop downloads files, not automatically continue download...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07.11.2012, 21:44
eisbaer's Avatar
eisbaer eisbaer is offline
Ehrenmitglied
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,588
Default

Yes thats right. You can change this, in the settings.
Start Dl automaticly...
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07.11.2012, 21:54
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

I did not change anything in the settings:
I have ENABLED:
Automatically start downloading the application startup>
It is only if the download(get) was launched at the closing session


These settings do not work for me or something I need to change?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07.11.2012, 22:03
eisbaer's Avatar
eisbaer eisbaer is offline
Ehrenmitglied
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,588
Default

I think it is a bug...
When i have time, i would it test.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07.11.2012, 23:07
netGhost's Avatar
netGhost netGhost is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Am Fluss, dort wo die zwei Türme stehen
Posts: 254
Default

I don't know if djmakinera means the same, after the today's update the JD doesn't start a new download as long as one is still running, when downloading simultanously using mirrors.
__________________
Wissen ist Macht. Nichts wissen... macht aber auch nichts.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07.11.2012, 23:30
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

netGhost - I'm just downloading for only 1 server.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08.11.2012, 11:39
jumpingshadow
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi,

I have the exact same problem too since the last update.

The download would be in the list but they won't start unless I "force download" them :(
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:59.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.