JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 19.07.2019, 17:07
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default HosterPlugin out of date: soundcloud.com (invalid packagename and filename)

HosterPlugin out of date:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

invalid packagename and filename
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19.07.2019, 17:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

and what is invalid? looks okay to me
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19.07.2019, 17:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

In case of plugin errors, PLEASE provide logs. working fine here
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 19.07.2019, 17:35
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

19.07.19 16.04.54 <--> 19.07.19 16.34.09 jdlog://5482186935451/

and screenshot: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 19.07.2019, 17:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

I'm sorry but I can't see any error. Looks like you've disabled linkcheck, so the filename is take from url and the packagename is guess from source url
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:18
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

LinkCheck Enabled!


Error Decrypt:
Code:
[jd.plugins.decrypter.SoundCloudComDecrypter(getPurchaseURL)] -> Failed to find purchase_url - probably doesn't exist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

then check your soundcloud plugin settings. link working fine for me

that line is not part of the posted logfile!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin

Last edited by Jiaz; 19.07.2019 at 18:27.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:38
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

I think I know what the problem is:
Two of the same names on the list, and does not add a link, but it's a different url And many other identical names, it can block (ignore) the addition of files with the same names.

Example:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

A strange bug, in old packages (2017) block the addition of new links, and even if the name exists - can not find. Although the error still occurs in other installations, only another one.

Other example:
FILTER -> Filename: Show Me Love (Hardstyle)
Not found, although there are several such names on the list!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:47
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

I have mixed errors:
- events can not be logged. It should show the error and not record errors)
- filter (filename / package name) does not work properly
- adding links ends that the package or names do not display or JOIN WRONG to other names.

Sending logs may not have a positive result, because I say it does not register errors, even if debug log is on, something is damaged.

19.07.19 15.51.15 <--> 19.07.19 17.47.22 jdlog://3782186935451/
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

I'm sorry but
1.) adding both links work fine
2.) urls are different and therefore don't block each other
3.) filtering doesn't work on name
4.) filtering for name works fine

everything what you explain and your other threads clearly show that you either messed up your system or totally broke your installation
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
I have mixed errors:
1.) clear your HUGE lists..." in old packages (2017) block the addition"...please WHAT? 2017...

2.) fix your installation. Close JDownloader and delete Core.jar and the folders tmp and update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 19.07.2019, 18:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

your log clearly shows that your setup/system/installation is messed up
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:15
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
.

2.) fix your installation. Close JDownloader and delete Core.jar and the folders tmp and update



I have deleted the Core.jar file
I deleted the TMP folder
I ran updates from Jdownlaoder.jar, but it still does not work properly.
I just know that the installation is still damaged or some settings have been damaged.

I checked the operation on a different installation (but without new updates) here everything works fine. If I try to update again, there will be a problem with this third installation.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
2.) fix your installation. Close JDownloader and delete Core.jar and the folders tmp and update
see
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:32
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
your log clearly shows that your setup/system/installation is messed up
Your suggestions about clearing the list, reinstalling - really unnecessary But thanks for the help. I found the cause.

I just had settings that caused a lot of problems.
These settings have been suggested to me by mgpai.

See post (3 SETTING SPOILER)
https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...7&postcount=17

Disable All 3 setting = and again works!

Are there alternative "GOOD" settings???
ONLINE
'Online'
UNCHECKABLE
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:34
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
see

It does not solve the problems, you need to turn off the settings:

Linkgrabber Filter -> views
https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...7&postcount=17


and work
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

I'm sorry but I don't understand. I've just setup same rules and still can use search field.
When you hide/filter stuff, OF COURSE they won't show up when you search. That's intended because you hide/filter stuff.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:51
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,330
Default

The link was found, but the package is not added.
I will never find this package in my life.
So tell me:
Advanced settings. Allow duplicate URLs.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19.07.2019, 19:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
The link was found, but the package is not added.
I will never find this package in my life.
When the link lands in existing package, then NO new package will be added


Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
So tell me:
Advanced settings. Allow duplicate URLs.
Tell you what?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 19.07.2019, 20:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 65,940
Default

Please...for the future...PLEASE write reports so
1.) every can understand them
2.) provide correct example links and tell us your configuration
3.) tell what you expect to happen and what happens
4.) tell us what you think is wrong
5.) think again about 1-4 before posting!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:39.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.