JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12.10.2017, 17:33
extreme2zx extreme2zx is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 12
Default Userscloud - Resume problem

Hi,
when I download a file from Userscloud, via Jdownloader, if the connection stops, the resume will not work.
The only way is to erase the file and re-insert it, then start over again and return to download (but from the beginning, losing the downloaded parts before).
This is not a host limit, as it only occurs when there is an interruption, and restarting the file works (even downloading through the browser, no problem).

Here are the screenshots:

Download started
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

Download interrupted (and no longer resumes)
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

Last edited by raztoki; 13.10.2017 at 01:10.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12.10.2017, 17:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 56,824
Default

Please provide example links and a logfile, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12.10.2017, 18:07
extreme2zx extreme2zx is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 12
Default

Ok, here is the logfile:
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

Example link:
**External links are only visible to Supporters****External links are only visible to Supporters**

I tried to start the download and stop it manually, obviously it does not resume (the same thing happens when disconnected or a short interruption of the internet connection during download). If this does not happen, the download proceeds smoothly. In practice, resume function does not work. You have to download the file at one time, without interruption, to get it done... Otherwise, it must be restarted from scratch, if interrupted, because of that error on the screenshot.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 13.10.2017, 14:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 56,824
Default

I've fixed rightclick reset and resume should also be fixed with next plugin update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:45.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.