JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12.12.2019, 14:54
hiroshi hiroshi is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 2
Default Problems with caption plugin (easybytez)

Since yesterday my jdownloader 2 in 3 computers return me an error everytime I try to catch something from a website. The error is "plugin defect".
Did anyone solved this problem? or do you still have this problem?
J2 on mac
my easybytez account is premium..until february

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 18.12.2019, 10:31
hiroshi hiroshi is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 2
Default

no one have the same problem?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 18.12.2019, 10:45
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,361
Default

Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20.12.2019, 00:09
Diego85 Diego85 is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 4
Default

The link easybytez passes from keeplinks? Keeplinks does not work with jdownloader for more than ten days.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 17.01.2020, 17:56
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,170
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hiroshi View Post
no one have the same problem?
I cannot reproduce your issue.

Also I do not have a premium account for testing.

If you still have this issue, please send me your logindata to psp[at]jdownloader.org.

@Diego85
Your issue is not related to easybytez!
See here:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=82394

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 06:37.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.