JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #141  
Old 23.02.2012, 17:58
Papa Moscas Papa Moscas is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Portugal
Posts: 27
Default

We know you nice people are working on the letitbit plugin. We appreciate it. Take your time.

Please also remember the following problem, reported by several users here and in other forums in the JDownloader board.
Latest report, as far as i can tell (i don't speak german) is from user "BlackSun", a couple of messages above this one.

This is not about the letitbit plugin itself, but about letitbit's captchas.

The captcha looks simple enough, but JD's automatic letitbit captcha solving doesn't seem to solve it.
Therefore, we are always getting JD's "enter captcha" window.
Ok, we can live with that.

The real problem is that we can't get the captchas solved with another method.
"Captcha Trader" in this case, but it also happened with "Captcha Brotherhood" when we tested it.

Already tried to:

- Include letitbit.net in \jd\captcha\methods\captchatrader\jacinfo.xml (services)
- Remove letibit.net from \jd\captcha\methods\lttbt\jacinfo.xml (services and/or method name)
- Include "recaptcha" in \jd\captcha\methods\captchatrader\jacinfo.xml (services)
- Delete the whole \jd\captcha\methods\lttbt\ folder
- Delete everything in \jd\captcha\methods folder, update JD
- Delete everything in \jd\captcha\methods, \jd\plugins\decrypter and \jd\plugins\hoster, update JD
- Disable & uninstall firewall and anti-virus software
- Remove and reinstall JD
...

Nothing seems to work here, we are always getting JD's "enter captcha" window

letitbit.net plugin Version: 15985
JDownloader NIGHTLY - Build 15992
Earlier versions also had the same problem.

Please advise if more logs are needed.
  #142  
Old 23.02.2012, 20:23
blacksun blacksun is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Schwaben
Posts: 1,340
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
letitbitnew is the new service you have to use
lttbt wird nicht mehr genutzt
Du hast schon gemeint, dass ich in meine jacinfo.xml von z.B. CBH letitbitnew reinschreibe oder?

Übrigens ist das Plugin selbst auch defekt.
Egal ob das Captcha richtig oder falsch eingegeben wurde, es erscheint ein "Plugin defekt Fehler: Null Pointer"

Hier Beispiellinks:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

und das passende Log:
http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/74705


edit:
auch mit der Plugin-Version v 15985 besteht das gleiche Problem. Auch dort "Plugin defekt"
Log: http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/74709

Quote:
Originally Posted by Papa Moscas View Post
Nothing seems to work here, we are always getting JD's "enter captcha" window
I think you have to wrote
letitbitnew
in your jacinfo.xml, for example in the CBH-method.

Remember that you have to look at a correct alphabetic order
__________________
--
Viele Grüße

BlackSun

Last edited by blacksun; 23.02.2012 at 20:53.
  #143  
Old 23.02.2012, 21:43
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,737
Default

Fixed again, WAIT for the next update!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #144  
Old 23.02.2012, 22:46
Papa Moscas Papa Moscas is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Portugal
Posts: 27
Default

Thanks BlackSun. Got it now:

Edit Captcha Brotherhood's or Captcha Trader's jacinfo.xml to include "letitbitnew" in "services=", replacing "letitbit.net" if you have one there. That's it.

Before doing it right away and spend all our CBH or CT credits, WAIT!
Remember the plugin is not 100% yet, so wait for the next update.

Plugin updated, works ok now (27/2/2012).

And thank you pspzockerscene for fixing the plugin again.

Last edited by Papa Moscas; 27.02.2012 at 09:11. Reason: Update
  #145  
Old 24.02.2012, 01:28
scar69 scar69 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
Default

I just updated but Letitbit appears to be broken again. Getting out of date plugin error.
  #146  
Old 24.02.2012, 09:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

please provide new logfile
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #147  
Old 24.02.2012, 10:36
GruenerAffe
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Example file that causes a plugin-out-of-date error:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log:
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/74763

Last edited by tony2long; 24.02.2012 at 11:27. Reason: Add http
  #148  
Old 24.02.2012, 13:00
fearofthedark
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

another update same problem still not working
  #149  
Old 24.02.2012, 13:07
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,374
Default

The tag is still wait for plugin update.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #150  
Old 24.02.2012, 17:41
roundabout
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

tony2long, does that mean that letitbit plugin still hasn't been updated as of today? I just did the 92 updates a few minutes ago, still has the plugin error. Reading that Jiaz asked someone for their logfile just a few hours ago (three posts above yours) we would assume that the update was already done. I guess it's kind of unclear when (or if) any update has taken place, so everyone, myself included, wonders if we're doing something wrong.

I understand that it takes time and effort to update plugins and I do appreciate all the work you guys do, so please don't think that I'm complaining, I'm not. Just wondering if there's any idea of when the letitbit update might be out, so I can run jD, get it updated and start downloading again.

So just to be clear, can you, Jiaz, or psp just directly say that the update hasn't been implemented yet and that it will still be some time?

Thanks, Roundabout
  #151  
Old 24.02.2012, 17:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,737
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Fixed again, WAIT for the next update!
Just compare the date i posted it with the date of the latest updates

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #152  
Old 25.02.2012, 03:38
prelude2love
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am Broken : Today the "Cache problem" for letitbit returned to me .
it says that I have logined more than 100 times and my next login will be tomorrow!!!
  #153  
Old 25.02.2012, 18:24
roundabout
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yay, letitbit works again after the 44 updates this morning! First time in over a week that I've been able to download from there. I didn't see anything about it in the update list here on the site, but it works!

BTW psp, that's why I get confused. I couldn't find anything in the changelog about LB hoster plugin being fixed, but yet, it has been fixed. jD still shows v.0.9.581. Maybe I'm not seeing it somewhere? Maybe the changelog page hasn't been updated yet? I'm a bit lost...but happy it's working again anyway.

prelude2love, did you try changing proxies in jD to bypass the cache problem? If they are banning you for too many logins by IP address, that should get around the problem. I've never had that issue (could it possibly be caused by your max. connections # being set too high?) - you might try a proxy as a workaround.

Thanks again guys, for getting the hoster plugin fixed. Guess I'll see you again the next time it's broken...

Roundabout
  #154  
Old 25.02.2012, 19:23
sanorita
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Letitbit working fine

thanks for jd team
  #155  
Old 25.02.2012, 19:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

i'm not updating changelog when im in a hurry, sorry for that. will post update log more often in future
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #156  
Old 26.02.2012, 17:12
prelude2love
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by roundabout View Post
prelude2love, did you try changing proxies in jD to bypass the cache problem? If they are banning you for too many logins by IP address, that should get around the problem. I've never had that issue (could it possibly be caused by your max. connections # being set too high?) - you might try a proxy as a workaround.
no my friend , Jiaz is aware of the problem and had fixed it a few days before . anyhow , BT today is working fine . thanx
  #157  
Old 27.02.2012, 09:10
fearofthedark
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

working again. thanks guys!
  #158  
Old 27.02.2012, 23:47
SVitaliy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The Plugin for letitbit.net seems to be out of date(rev16001).

Link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Log: http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/75291

HTTP header log:
HTTP Header log.txt
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #159  
Old 28.02.2012, 00:07
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is online now
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,737
Default

Hm maybe a stable comp issue:


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
  #160  
Old 28.02.2012, 11:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

works perfectly fine for me in stable, tested with provided link

please update jd and provide new logfile
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:35.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.