JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #561  
Old 21.02.2014, 07:29
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,372
Default

The log doesn't contain activity with Uploaded.net.
Try remove the account and add again. If still error, pm your account to me.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #562  
Old 21.02.2014, 07:36
Gismo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

removed and added back all seems ok now!!!!! strange, thanks for the help
Reply With Quote
  #563  
Old 22.02.2014, 09:52
Faiakes Faiakes is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 31
Default UPLOADED - problem

Hi

I had a look but if there is an existing thread, it is either in german or I just can't find it.
  • After recent updates, I can't get full download speed from Uploaded premium account.
  • I set it to 3 chunks and noticed that even though it starts well and I get full speed, very soon all chunks but one are dropped and I'm left downloading with less than 200KB/s.
  • If I download via web browser http I do get a full speed download.


Log: 22.02.14 08.14.30to22.02.14 08.29.58 jdlog://2230734130931/

Last edited by Faiakes; 22.02.2014 at 20:29.
Reply With Quote
  #564  
Old 22.02.2014, 15:48
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,511
Default

Faiakes this is no bug.
Our old downloadsystem cannot re-connect chunks.
To avout speed drops, start multiple downloads e.g. 3 in a row so whenever some chunks of some downloads disconnect, you still have enough connected so that you don't get any speed drops.

This "bug" will be fixed with downloadsystem 2.0 which will be done somewhere in JD2.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #565  
Old 22.02.2014, 20:29
Faiakes Faiakes is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 31
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Faiakes this is no bug.
Our old downloadsystem cannot re-connect chunks.
To avout speed drops, start multiple downloads e.g. 3 in a row so whenever some chunks of some downloads disconnect, you still have enough connected so that you don't get any speed drops.

This "bug" will be fixed with downloadsystem 2.0 which will be done somewhere in JD2.
OK, thanks
Reply With Quote
  #566  
Old 23.02.2014, 10:37
Karl
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded doesn´t resume

Hi.
I have a Uploaded Premium account and never had problems. But the last few days, any download I start, stops about 99% and then I must enter Recaptcha. It seems the resume doesn´t work.
Why does it happen if I have a premium account ?
With Internet Download Manager I can finish my downloads.





LOG:
Code:
23.02.14 07.29.37to20.02.14 11.39.54 jdlog://0041734130931/

Last edited by Karl; 23.02.2014 at 11:40.
Reply With Quote
  #567  
Old 23.02.2014, 17:09
villamarinella
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default ul.to API error

3 Monate Pause, nur account neu bezahlt und updates installiert.
Alle Einstellungen wie immer.
Premium account wird angezeigt aber es funzt nix.
Mit Browser Donwload kein Problem.

------------------------ Thread: 109 -----------------------
109 23.02.14 23:02:32 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on DreierPfand_S7E01.part3.rar
109 23.02.14 23:02:36 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Free account, WEB download method in use!
109 23.02.14 23:03:06 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> Your IP hasn't changed since last download
109 23.02.14 23:03:06 - INFO [java_downloader] -> API Error. Please contact Uploaded.to Support.
109 23.02.14 23:03:06 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_HOSTER_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE
00100000000001000001000000000001 <Statuscode
00000000000000000000000000000001 |TODO
00000000000000000001000000000000 |ERROR_HOSTER_TEMPORARILY_UNAVAILABLE
00000000000001000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_IN_PROGRESS
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE
StatusText: Verbinden...
ErrorMessage: API Error. Please contact Uploaded.to Support.

109 23.02.14 23:03:06 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> Error occurred: Download from this host is currently not possble: PLease wait 300000 ms for a retry
Reply With Quote
  #568  
Old 23.02.2014, 17:46
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,913
Default

merged multiple uploaded threads.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #569  
Old 26.02.2014, 11:13
Craigs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

What am I doing wrong here (not a frequent user, but usually not a dummy):
trying to download a sequence of files from uploaded using my free account for a little speedier transfer.

All attempts fail with : "API Error, please contact uploaded" - did that, waiting for a reply.
Tried to remove/add the account in JD, even deinstalled and reinstalled JD, nothing works,
I can access the uploaded website, my account is ok, I can download through their web interface with no problem.

Observations:
1) It DID work once yesterday in JD, never again
2) removing/deactivating the account info in JD removes the problem, albeit loading is slow
3) uploaded.to is shown in JD, but they are called uploaded.NET for quite a while.

All is related to the account data transfer from within JD as far as I can tell.
Verified account info oodles of times, they are correct.

Log attached as **External links are only visible to Support Staff**...
Easy fix? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #570  
Old 26.02.2014, 11:30
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,372
Default

Plugin setting, try non API.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #571  
Old 26.02.2014, 11:42
Craigs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Plugin setting, try non API.
Thanks for the fast response, Tony!

Pardon my ignorance; can you elaborate what you mean by this?
I have entered my account info in the PREMIUM menu level, it is recognized correctly as 'Free' and 'unlimited'.
What plug-in setting needs to be changed and where/how?
There is an option for a Firefox extention, but I am using a Chrome browser.
Not sure if JD can use Chrome's web interface to Uploaded somehow?
100 parts to load, a long way to go...
Reply With Quote
  #572  
Old 26.02.2014, 11:57
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,372
Default

Settings - Plugins - uploaded.to - disable download with API.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #573  
Old 26.02.2014, 12:05
Craigs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I think I 'fixed' it, by tinkering with 'premium global' deactivation. Apparently it was set by default.

No luck, my approach of deactivating "premium global" runs WITHOUT the supplied account info, although they stay checked in the 'Premium' submenu under 'Plug In'. It seems to sort of overrule these settings.

And In the SETTINGS-PLUGINS-SUPPLIERS the entry "uploaded.to" is MISSING in the sorted list?
And the list does not have an option column to "download without API" either.
Here a screenshot, are we talking about the same program and version?
I am really confused by the interface and behavior.
Attached Thumbnails
JD.jpg  

Last edited by tony2long; 26.02.2014 at 13:12. Reason: Merge posts, please use edit.
Reply With Quote
  #574  
Old 26.02.2014, 13:11
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,372
Default

Ah, you use JD 0.9, several updates pending for it, so please wait.
BTW, the plugin is there, scroll from top, not bottom (no premium support), but maybe not changeable.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #575  
Old 26.02.2014, 13:21
Craigs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
Ah, you use JD 0.9, several updates pending for it, so please wait.
BTW, the plugin is there, scroll from top, not bottom (no premium support), but maybe not changeable.
Ahem: I downloaded the 'latest and greatest' rev from this site today...
And let it pull in whatever it wanted for being uptodate.

And I DID find the bug!
Attached a three part JPG demonstrating why I cannot see the checkboxes for disabling the API. The app needs to be stretched to about 4000pixels to see them!! All I saw was some text about the feature but no way to disable or enable it. Caused by a lengthy German text explaining each of the features.

Now that I can control these I may be able to get this thing to work, so far it simply made no sense.

Serious column formatting issues in this revision - at least on my Win7 x64 notebook, running at 1366x768.

Will try my luck again.
Thanks for the help!
Attached Thumbnails
JD1.jpg   JD2.jpg   JD3.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #576  
Old 26.02.2014, 13:28
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,029
Default

I've reported this above as bug, looks like long description texts in JD1 are not displayed correctly (in separate lines as in JD2):
Reply With Quote
  #577  
Old 26.02.2014, 13:44
Craigs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I am starting to lose faith in this entire program.
Regardless of de/activating the 4. option (API usage) at the far right side of the screen the behavior remains the same; "API error" whenever using my free account. Same behavior after a restart of the program.
JD works if not using any account for uploaded.to, albeit with their default speed of 50kB/s.

Also: you mention newer versions, but I have 0.9, as pulled by your web setup.exe 5 hours ago. How can I get the LATEST and GREATEST version for Windows? Maybe a real, complete EXE for local install?

As said I am not a frequent user of JD. And have no issues with other share services, just with uploaded.to/net.
Reply With Quote
  #578  
Old 26.02.2014, 14:58
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,372
Default

For JD2, visit the forum: http://board.jdownloader.org/forumdisplay.php?f=50
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #579  
Old 26.02.2014, 19:13
Karl
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karl View Post
Hi.
I have a Uploaded Premium account and never had problems. But the last few days, any download I start, stops about 99% and then I must enter Recaptcha. It seems the resume doesn´t work.
Why does it happen if I have a premium account ?
With Internet Download Manager I can finish my downloads.


LOG:
Code:
23.02.14 07.29.37to20.02.14 11.39.54 jdlog://0041734130931/
My problem is still the same. But I can´t my downloads from Uploaded (premium account), it stops downloading when it comes near the end (between 95 to 99%) and resume doesn´t work. When the resume starts, I must enter a recaptcha code(not necessary for premium account).
And with Internet download manager I can complete my downloads without errors.
Reply With Quote
  #580  
Old 26.02.2014, 21:26
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 53,511
Default

Set max.con (chunks) to 1, reset all failed links and try again.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:55.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.