JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 24.05.2015, 14:29
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default MegaRapido.net

MegaRapido is a file hoster generator, so... i am having problems to download using JDownloader, like slow download and sometimes it downloads on FREE MODE, i tried to download with another Download Manager, and it downloaded with MAX SPEED... and sometimes, JDownloader just download with 1 connection... maybe the plugin is outdated? Please help!

Note:

And JDownloader is showing something like "Captcha is missing" "Account is missing" "Maybe the plugin is outdated?", like it was downloading on FREE MODE!

Last edited by jonaaa; 24.05.2015 at 14:38.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25.05.2015, 04:43
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,391
Default

When it fails, JD will try free download.
Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25.05.2015, 08:20
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

JD is now saying that my account is invalid, it was working before... i tested and my account is working, i think that the plugin is outdated

LOG:

24.05.15 20.28.02to25.05.15 02.19.12 jdlog://5208019980341/

Last edited by jonaaa; 25.05.2015 at 08:25.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25.05.2015, 08:40
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,226
Default

we don't log account logins/issues unless its part of a download routine. You will need to enable debug mode, via settings > advanced settings > log debug mode :: tick the checkbox and restart JD2, after restart add account again, after error upload log

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 25.05.2015, 09:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,457
Default

Set max connections to lower value. You have too high! Set it to 1 or 2
And provide a logfile. In case the account does not work anymore (even after fresh added) you can also send us username/password and we can check it (send to support@jdownloader.org)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 25.05.2015, 12:00
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
we don't log account logins/issues unless its part of a download routine. You will need to enable debug mode, via settings > advanced settings > log debug mode :: tick the checkbox and restart JD2, after restart add account again, after error upload log

raztoki
25.05.15 05.57.51to25.05.15 05.59.23 jdlog://8248019980341/

I've enabled log debug mode on Advanced Settings.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Set max connections to lower value. You have too high! Set it to 1 or 2
And provide a logfile. In case the account does not work anymore (even after fresh added) you can also send us username/password and we can check it (send to support@jdownloader.org)
I already tried to lower the value, no solution.

Last edited by jonaaa; 25.05.2015 at 12:03.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 25.05.2015, 12:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,457
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 25.05.2015, 13:01
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,226
Default

@jonaaa
thanks for you log

login should be fixed now

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 25.05.2015, 15:42
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks! working perfect now.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 25.05.2015, 15:48
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,226
Default

great thanks for your feedback
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 25.05.2015, 15:52
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

UPDATE:

The Downloads are not working, i'm getting this error "Try to restart this link (outdated plugin?)" the account is working normally.

LOG (Debug Mode Enabled):

25.05.15 09.46.44to25.05.15 09.52.14 jdlog://7909019980341/
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 25.05.2015, 16:22
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,226
Default

try now
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 25.05.2015, 17:03
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Working fine now, thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 26.05.2015, 12:54
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
try now
Here i am again, sometimes that error comes back again "Try to restart this link (plugin is outdated?)" if i disable the Free Mode, it gives me this error and i f i enable on Usage Rules, it downloads on Free Mode... but it's sometimes... it's getting annoying... seems like is skiping the multihoster.

Logs:
25.05.15 09.46.44to26.05.15 06.57.32 jdlog://9122119980341/

Last edited by jonaaa; 26.05.2015 at 12:57.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 26.05.2015, 12:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,457
Default

Please provide a logfile. Menu -> Help -> Create log and give logID
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 26.05.2015, 12:58
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Please provide a logfile. Menu -> Help -> Create log and give logID
I just edited my post, i included the log.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 26.05.2015, 13:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 68,457
Default

I have reopened the ticket
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 26.05.2015, 13:39
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I have reopened the ticket
Okay.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 26.05.2015, 16:48
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,226
Default

chunking issue ?

I would highly advise against using any more than 4 chunks, and recommend to NEVER use 20 chunks. it will just lead to issues

reduce chunks to 4, right click any downloads that have issues, and reset (you will loose data), chunk values are set at the beginning of the download.

see if that improves your reliability.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 26.05.2015, 17:12
jonaaa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This problem just happens on JD... I put 32 on another downloader and i can download without any problemas, maybe its a plug in-related issue?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:01.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.