JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09.07.2015, 07:46
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default JDownloader2 Qpkg on Qnap (Arm & Intel)

With this guide you can easily install JDownloader 2 (from now on JD2) on your nas Qnap, both version are supported, Arm and Intel!

Premise
This method is "fully" automated, just follow this simple step! This script install also the qpkg for your Qnap, so you can activate and deactivate it through the App Center on your Qnap system. This script is also Auto-Upgradable, so if new version of this script is released, it upgrade itself automatically!
Let's do it!

Requirements
  • Nas Qnap!!!
  • JRE from the App Center of your Qnap
  • Optware or Entware-ng:
    For those who want to use Optware, I suggest this one:
    forum.Qnap.com/viewtopic.php?f=124&t=45769&hilit=ipkg+sl1000+download&start=30#p206927 sl1000
    and the relative fix:
    wiki.qnap.com/wiki/Install_Optware_IPKG#Fix_the_.24PATH_in_.2Fetc.2Fprofile
    For those who want to use Entware-ng, I suggest this one:
    forum.qnap.com/viewtopic.php?f=351&t=116737
  • Have an account on my.jdownloader.org
  • Have a minimum of familiarity with putty and some basic skills!

Here is the exact process , I recommend you follow it, step to step and you'll be fine

Installation
  1. Download this script:
    dropbox.com/s/iaafkg38waduo4a/JD2_Qnap_installer.sh?dl=0
    WARNING: the script won't work out-of-the-box for older QNAP devices and needs manual changes, see
    https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...&postcount=449
    Alternative version (1.38) of the script for older QNAP nas devices (modified to be hosted on our server):
    installer.jdownloader.org/3rdpartyqnap/JD2_Qnap_installer.sh
    Is the installation script, copy it on your nas, I suggest to copy it on the Public folder
  2. Access through ssh at your Nas with Putty and go to the directory where you copied the installer script, in this case:
    Code:
    cd `/sbin/getcfg Public path -f /etc/config/smb.conf`
  3. Now you've to make it executable, so:
    Code:
    chmod +x JD2_Qnap_installer.sh
  4. Now you've to execute it, so:
    Code:
    ./JD2_Qnap_installer.sh
  5. Don't care about this error:
    Code:
    Link service start/stop script: JDownloader2.sh
    Set QPKG information in /etc/config/qpkg.conf
     Checking for /opt...  Found!
    Unable to find JD2 in the folder: /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/JDownloader2/JD2.
    It's normal, because JD2 is not yet installed!
  6. Now, you've only to wait until you'll see
    Code:
    |---------------------------Headless Information-------------------------------
    |       New Update available
    |       A new Update is available. Do you want to download it now?
    |       Enter y -> Download now
    |       Enter n -> Later
    y
    Obviously you have to insert y like me
  7. Now, you've to wait until you'll see this request
    Code:
    |---------------------------Headless Information-------------------------------
    |       MyJDownloader Setup
    |       Your 'My JDownloader' logins are not correct.
    |       Please check username/email and password!
    |       Enter y -> Enter Logins
    |       Enter n -> Exit JDownloader
    y
    |       Please Enter your MyJDownloader Email:
    ***************
    |       Please Enter your MyJDownloader Password:
    ***************
    This is an important step, you've to insert your log-in credentials to connect JD2 to the web service!
  8. Now, you've only to wait until you'll see
    Code:
    set  CONNECTED
    Now, manually, you've to do this combination of key, on your keyboard:
    Code:
    CTRL+C
  9. Done, remain just the last information that indicate that all is ok. This also make you a request, so press any key and then you can close the putty windows!
    Code:
    ==========================================================================================
    All done!!! Remember to log-in to https://my.jdownloader.org/login.html and configure JD2!
    ==========================================================================================
    Ok, now press any key to continue, then you can terminate this ssh session. Have a Good Download!!!

Configuration
  1. From now on all the configurations are via web, so log-in on my.jdownloader.org and go to the JD2 (Settings), then (Advanced Settings) and for 1st change the (Default Download Folder), remember that you've to input a path like that /share/Download, or other
    Important note that will be valid only from 1.31 version: If you don't want, don't know what is a path or simply if you skip this passage, all your download will be put on the default Qnap Download folder! So you need to change it only if you really need to change it!
  2. Always from the (Advanced Settings) you've to reset the field (Browser Command Line)
  3. If you don't have an account on 9kw.eu/register.html service make one on it, it's a captchas solver. The best thinks about it, is that if you don't want to buy some captcha credits, you can partecipate, solving some captchas and earn captcha credits!
  4. Through the service my.jdownloader there is the 3 major mobile apps to controll JD2, just go at Mobile Apps! If you can't see it this's the links
    Android App:
    play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=org.appwork.myjdandroid
    Apple App:
    itunes.apple.com/de/app/jdanywhere/id683222457
    Windows phone App:
    windowsphone.com/de-de/store/app/file-recon/e40c41d0-3c94-4ed6-9fe8-66d4547a8ffe
  5. Enjoy your new JD2 for Qnap :D

Last edited by Jiaz; 31.05.2022 at 17:37. Reason: Unlocked all URLs so that our users can see them
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10.07.2015, 17:49
jimmydietulpe
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi Chryses,
nice job! I didn't test it yet, but it looks very promising.
Did you use the QDK to build the qpkg? If yes, where did you get?
I also wanted to have a look at it (just out of curiosity), but I couldn't get the QDK anywhere (all links on the QNAP page are not available anymore). The App Center of my TS-219P II doesn't contain it neither.
Is it only available for certain models?

Update: I found it myself. There is a valid link for QDK 2.2.4 in the quick start guide PDF.

Last edited by jimmydietulpe; 10.07.2015 at 18:36.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10.07.2015, 21:23
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Many tnx, sorry for the delay!
2.2.4? I'm still stuck at 2.2.2, that actually have some bug!

Yep is a mix of a qpkg and an external script that install all!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30.07.2015, 12:35
yabba235
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

JD2 unfortunately does not work properly on QNAP ( my 453mini qts 4.2 )
after installation is all ok, but after a reboot does not work, you can start it manually but you can not connect to it through the site my.jdownloader.org.
Java works well, so i don't wny idea how fixit it.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 30.07.2015, 13:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

I can help via Teamviewer if you want, contact us via support@jdownloader.org

When it works one, it should work always. After rebooting not working -> guess its simple setup issue
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 30.07.2015, 21:45
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

The script uses disown, but I think is not available on all system, so ... what do you think is better Jiaz, screen or disown?

@yabba235
can you write to me the output of this command?
Code:
disown
Code:
which screen
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 31.07.2015, 07:39
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

you dont need disown or screen
you can also use
su -c "command &" user
to start in background,would change it into that
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 31.07.2015, 15:21
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I don't know why but, seems that
1. by default seems that all programs installed via qpkg run with admin
2. there is no sudo so no su command availabe, must be installed via ipkg
3. not all version of qnap have disown

I don't know why but seems that some peoples have some trouble to start jd2, ok during the installation phase if you close the ssh session and jd2 is not on background, but in theory if you go to the cpannel and start it again must works! But seems that is not true, and is strange.

So:
I tried to use screen, after a jd2 update screen wont works
Not all qnap have disown!

I've now 2 way
1. installing sudo via ipkg and run your command
2. installing coreutils via ipkg and run nohup
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01.08.2015, 17:48
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Qpkg updated to 1.32.
Introduced a double check on the pid file
Disabled disown command
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11.08.2015, 15:24
sonicdacrack
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Great work, love this alot...
I only have one issue... every time i close the ssh connection, jdownloader stops working...

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 11.08.2015, 22:03
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi, tnx.

First of all check that have the latest version 1.32

The ssh connection is only for the installing purpose, so you install jd2 via ssh and close the ssh session, if jd2 stop you need to go to the qnap app center and disable JDownloader2, the you can re-enable it, always from qnap app center
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12.08.2015, 08:18
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

I helped him via teamviewer and installed coreutils -> to provide nohup and updated script to use nohup
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12.08.2015, 20:25
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Updated to 1.33
If launched via ssh connection, jd2 starts with screen and inform the user
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 30.08.2015, 13:28
privat75
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@Chryses
thank you for the guide. Everything works perfectly.
Only thing i see is that my Qnap dont go in standby, do you think its jdownloader?
I also do a firmware upgrade on the Qnap.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 30.08.2015, 13:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

This will be fixed by an update for JDownloader. We will fix this issue as soon as possible
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 30.08.2015, 13:55
Chryses
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Tnx. I think that is a "common" problem when you use programs that need to be always on activity and/or online. In my opinion this is better for the hd life, less start/stop cycle I mean.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12.09.2015, 18:36
privat75
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
This will be fixed by an update for JDownloader. We will fix this issue as soon as possible
Any news?
There are some updates in last time, but problem is stil here.
If i turn off jdownloader in qnap, the harddisk spin down.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 30.08.2015, 14:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

Its not the activity, it is the update check touching a file on disk.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 30.08.2015, 14:13
privat75
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chryses View Post
Tnx. I think that is a "common" problem when you use programs that need to be always on activity and/or online. In my opinion this is better for the hd life, less start/stop cycle I mean.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Its not the activity, it is the update check touching a file on disk.

Thank you, hope a update will solve this little problem.

I think i can update via Jdownloader Androis app, i see there is something like "update jdwonloader". No need to change something on the Qnap?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 30.08.2015, 14:15
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

nothing to change jd will update itself and remote apps will inform about pending update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 30.08.2015, 14:22
privat75
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 15.12.2015, 14:53
eagletay
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi,

I am regular user of Jdownloader and just bought a Qnap TS-431+.
first time user for NAS.

I have to install Optware from "**External links are only visible to Support Staff**, but encountered error.

Current firmware of TS-431+ is 4.2.0

Please advise.
Thanks.
Attached Images
File Type: gif Untitled.gif (15.3 KB, 162 views)
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 24.12.2015, 03:41
eagletay
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi,
Can anyone advise?

Quote:
Originally Posted by eagletay View Post
Hi,

I am regular user of Jdownloader and just bought a Qnap TS-431+.
first time user for NAS.

I have to install Optware from "**External links are only visible to Support Staff**, but encountered error.

Current firmware of TS-431+ is 4.2.0

Please advise.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 24.12.2015, 13:35
bluepr0
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Umm thats the same version I have (4.2) and I got jDownloader working!. I followed the tutorial on this forum and it went smoothly!
Reply With Quote
Old 06.01.2016, 18:01
felsi
Message deleted by raztoki. Reason: off topic
  #26  
Old 18.04.2016, 14:01
badda01
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Installation not successful

Hi all,
I installed jdownlader on my QNAP TS-212p as per the description above. Everything worked fine, I got the "set CONNECTED" and "All done!!!.." messages. However, on my jdownloader account, I still get the message "No connected JDownloader found".
How can I establish the connection again?
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 30.01.2016, 17:38
kornstrike
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default help pls

Hi,

i have the following Problem running this script:


JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script
=============================================================

Checking for /opt... Found!
Checking for Java... Found... exporting variables
Checking for Java executable... All OK!
Info: Downloading update file ... Done.
Info: Starting download QPKG ...
######################################################################## 100.0%
Info: Download completed succesfully
Info: Installing the QPKG ...
Install QNAP package on TS-NAS...
18+1 records in
18+1 records out
./
./package_routines
./qpkg.cfg
./qinstall.sh
17+1 records in
17+1 records out
0+1 records in
0+1 records out
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Updated list of available packages in /opt/var/opkg-lists/packages.
Installing grep (2.22-1) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Installing libpcre (8.37-2) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Configuring libpcre.
Configuring grep.
Installing sed (4.2.2-1) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Configuring sed.
Unknown package 'procps'.
Collected errors:
* opkg_install_cmd: Cannot install package procps.
/opt/bin/opkg install procps failed
Installing bc (1.06.95-1) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Installing libreadline (6.3-1) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** k.
Installing libncurses (6.0-1) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** .
Configuring libreadline.
Configuring libncurses.
Configuring bc.
Installing bash (4.3.42-1a) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**.
Configuring bash.
Installing coreutils (8.23-2) to root...
Downloading **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** .
Configuring coreutils.
JDownloader2 1.34 installation failed. The following QPKG must be installed and enabled: Optware | opkg. The following Optware package must be installed: procps .
Installation Abort.
Info: Installation succesfully completed.
Info: Downloading JDownloader2 Jar file... Done
SetOut java.io.PrintStream@cf9800
SetErr java.io.PrintStream@17c264
Application Root: /jd2 (jared) class org.jdownloader.update.launcher.SecondLevel Launcher
sun.Desktop: null
XDG_CURRENT_DESKTOP: null
GNOME_DESKTOP_SESSION_ID: null
KDE_FULL_SESSION: null
DESKTOP_SESSION: null
Ignored: org.appwork


Update Message: Download Updates...
Downloadspeed: 0 B/s, Time left: 00s
| There is not enough free space on your harddisk C:.
| Make sure that there are at least 170.20 MB of free space (156.40 MB mor e needed) and restart the update.
| Press Enter to continue
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 26.07.2016, 18:07
notnot
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default JRE Error

Hey Guys

This would be the solution to all my problems

I tried to follow the described steps but keep getting the following error while installing JDownloader:

[/share/HDA_DATA/Public] # sh JD2_Qnap_installer.sh

=============================================================
JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script
=============================================================

Checking for /opt... Found!
Checking for Java... Found... exporting variables
Checking for Java executable... Java does not run correctly. Please test the Java environment and try again.


Can somebody tell my what I was doing wrong?

NAS: TS-109
Firmware: 3.3.3 Build 1003T
JRE:
Version: 6.0.22
Installation Path: /share/HDA_DATA/.qpkg/JRE




I googled now what the problem could be, but i am stock, everything looks properly set up ....

Thanks for the support guys!
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 16.09.2017, 09:14
pboy2k pboy2k is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 2
Default

Got an error while trying to install it.

[/share/Public] # cd `/sbin/getcfg Public path -f /etc/config/smb.conf`
[/share/MD0_DATA/Public] # chmod +x jd2_qnap_installer.sh
[/share/MD0_DATA/Public] # ./jd2_qnap_installer.sh

=============================================================
JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script
=============================================================

Checking for /opt... Found!
Checking for Java... Found... exporting variables
Checking for Java executable... All OK!
Info: Downloading update file ... Failed.
Oops, couldn't download the JDownloader2 update file. Please check your internet connection.
[/share/MD0_DATA/Public] #

Looks like the update file is gone.
JD2_UPDATE_FILE="jd2_update"
JD2_UPDATE_LINK="**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
The link leads to file not found. Can anyone help? Thanks in advance
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 18.03.2018, 03:52
sultanbrunei sultanbrunei is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 11
Default

everytime I install jdownloader through putty,
it always stuck in "Update message: check for updates".

Therefore I could never get to "set: connected".
Anyone knows how can I fix this?
Reply With Quote
  #31  
Old 19.03.2018, 12:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sultanbrunei View Post
it always stuck in "Update message: check for updates".
That's not stuck, that's normal and okay.
It is important to start it first time with
java -jar JDownloader.jar -norestart
so you can enter your MyJDownloader logins on console.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 23.11.2019, 10:40
iconick
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have folled the steps except for the location of the JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script.

In my case this is in "cd '/sbin/getcfg /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Multimedia/Downloads/JDownloader2/Config path -f /etc/config/smb.conf'"

However, when I try to execute ./JD2_Qnap_installer.sh, I'm faced with

"=============================================================
JDownloader2 QPKG Installer script
=============================================================

The Public share not found.
[/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Multimedia/Downloads/JDownloader2/Config] #
#"

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 25.11.2019, 20:32
tt_1111 tt_1111 is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 86
Default INstallation wird nicht beendet

Die Installation läuft bis 'Upgrade progress: 100%' – ca. 25 Zeilen nach Eingabe der Login Credentials. Danach passiert in der SSH-Session gar nichts mehr; ich habe vorsichtshalber fast eine Stunde gewartet.

Im QNAP App-Center (TS-332x, Arm Cortex 57 CPU) taucht der JDownloader auf und lässt sich auch über my.jdownloader.org verwalten.

Wenn ich die SSH-Session dann schließe, verschwindet allerdings auch der JDownloader wieder aus dem Dashboard auf my.jdownloader.org. Stoppen und Neustarten der QNAP-App (JDL) hilft nicht.

Zusammengefasst also: Der JDL wird auf dem QNAP NAS nur solange bereitgestellt, wie die SSH-Session noch offen ist. Danach 'isser wech'.

Mache ich etwas falsch? Oder ist es ein spezielles Problem mit der Arm 57 x64 CPU?

Bin für jeden Tipp dankbar!
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 30.08.2015, 18:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

You're welcome!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 07.09.2015, 00:14
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

Hello Chryses,

it seems that there is something change in the actual QNAP Firmware 4.2.0(20150819). I now it is Beta status at the moment, but it will be final soon.

I get the attached Warning message, that the JDownloader2 Apps will no longer be supported. But it seems to work fine.

Maybe you want to look into it.

Best regards
tarkett
Attached Images
File Type: jpg QNAP Warning.jpg (50.9 KB, 335 views)
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 07.09.2015, 11:52
yabba235
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tarkett View Post
Hello Chryses,

it seems that there is something change in the actual QNAP Firmware 4.2.0(20150819). I now it is Beta status at the moment, but it will be final soon.

I get the attached Warning message, that the JDownloader2 Apps will no longer be supported. But it seems to work fine.

Maybe you want to look into it.

Best regards
tarkett
Maybe in final relase of QTS 4.2 JD2 stop working, who knows that ?
For now work fine so I'm happy
Reg
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 07.09.2015, 11:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

I guess its a simple version variable in package that defines what qnap firmware are supported
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 07.09.2015, 19:46
tarkett tarkett is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 367
Default

For more information about the QNAP changes

_**External links are only visible to Support Staff**
I hope it is okay, that I post the link.

Edit: Here is the interest part about this change. I think Optware is the problem.
Code:
Hi,

For Your Information 

After  exchange with QNAP ... please consider following message from App.  Center ... saying that some QPKG are now unsupported as an error (Bug)

An  error occurs in the test ... that ONLY compare to a whitelist of QNAP's  official application ... and not separate applications by origin ...

SO the warning is correct for QNAP's list NOR (or perhaps) for other QPKG

Change impacting App. ... that will don't work or not :
ALL  using Optware (perhaps) ... please contact dev. or use other version  without ipkg / Optware requested ... move to QNAPware / Entware
PHP application due to upgrade of PHP : PHP Version => 5.5.27
Mysql application  and MariaDB application due to replacement of mysql by MariaDB : Ver 15.1 Distrib 5.5.44-MariaDB

This will be corrected in next update with a more clear message AND special notes in "release notes".
Philippe.

Last edited by tarkett; 08.09.2015 at 11:50. Reason: Message added
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old 08.09.2015, 08:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 80,056
Default

yes it is too sad the board is not open for read without an account
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old 08.09.2015, 15:41
yabba235
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Now JD2 requires optware fo install, so maybe is time to change it to qnapware requires ?
Optware is obsolete and replaced with qnapware.
If final compilation qts 4.2 will not allow to run optware JD2 may not be possible to install on qnap machine :(
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:43.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.