JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #161  
Old 26.05.2015, 06:14
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Your Java is intercepted by AV/FW.
Downthemall is a browser add-ons, you start download via browser and it takes over.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #162  
Old 26.05.2015, 14:26
gunn96
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

i those this also. But after disabling the av the outcome was still the same
Reply With Quote
  #163  
Old 22.06.2015, 19:11
segej segej is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 14
Default

I cannot resolve my rapidgator hoster problem which is weird, i've already read the whole thread and tried everything to get it stabilized but didn't success.
Shortly, it doesn't work, it throws various error in settings, for example:
cannot check account, loading ...., tempoarily disabled, host offline (it was never offline when I tried)

This situation is being from long time, I didn't report it, because i rarely needed this host, but now the queue is huge, I need to stabilized this situation.
I checked the plugin-settings to download it without api (didn't work either)
I don't think this is av/fw problem, tried it without them, never works.
Forget to mention, this is JD2 in m$ host, will be checked shortly on linux

Any suggestion?
thanks
segej

Last edited by segej; 22.06.2015 at 19:14.
Reply With Quote
  #164  
Old 23.06.2015, 04:25
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #165  
Old 24.06.2015, 13:55
Llamatron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

With the experimental waittime handling enabled: I haven't seen any extended bans (24h lockouts always expired about when expected), so that part is working great.

It's still possible to trigger hours-long reconnect-waits when in fact rapidgator is not blocking your IP. e.g. click "skip" while a captcha is displayed. Also maybe if a captcha has been not-displayed because of silent mode, or queued behind other captchas, for a very long time. (Much longer than the 3-minute solve limit. Long enough for the session to time out before doing the requesting the captcha and starting the 3 min timer.) Also, if you "skip" a RG link during the 3min wait before the captcha is displayed. In all these cases, a browser test shows rg is ready, even though JD2 went into a 2h reconnect-wait.

See the beginning of jdlog://0254280315341. I was using the speed-limiter to queue multiple datafile.com DLs before the first ones finished (new record: 9 simultaneous. Thanks for fixing whatever was broken for datafile.com for a couple days). I wanted to queue small files from rapidgator. I didn't notice until too late that I had large files at the front of my list for RG.

All of this was with only a single connection / IP enabled (the direct connection, no proxies).

AFAIK, there's no way to poke JD2 into trying again if it thinks it shouldn't, which is really silly. Since JD2 hoster plugins will never all be perfect, JD2 should make it possible to try again immediately, regardless of waittime. This also makes it possible to get JD2 to pick up sooner if you did something with a browser that JD2 didn't know about. This also enables external reconnects (set all reconnect-wait timers to zero (for a specific connection, or globally)). Unless I'm just missing the option, this seems to be a case of JD2 thinking it knows better than the user, when sometimes it doesn't.

I looked at the rapidgator code a few months ago, and I think it was storing the time-since-last-attempt in the current link, or something? That makes no sense, because changing priority will make a different link the current one being tried. Also, different connections need different storage. IDK if that code is still like that, but wouldn't it make more sense to store info in a single static array or hash table, with key = IP address? Or, if external reconnect handling gets implemented, with one value per connection.

I assume storing stuff in a link was chosen as the easiest way to persist across restarts? Unless you restart JD2 REALLY frequently, it's not going to get you blocked by rapidgator. IDK, it just looked like a messy design to me, so I stopped digging into it, but I didn't get back to finishing this forum post until just now >.<.

Last edited by Llamatron; 24.06.2015 at 14:08.
Reply With Quote
  #166  
Old 24.06.2015, 14:05
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,922
Default

@Llamatron
1. Waittimes are stored via hash table IP:timestamp (for rapidgator).

2. With the "JD never retries on waittime" you probably mean the reconnect waittime.
As explained some weeks ago, this can be considered as a bug and we have a ticket for that:

Current workaround: Restart JDownloader.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #167  
Old 24.06.2015, 15:07
Llamatron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
@Llamatron
1. Waittimes are stored via hash table IP:timestamp (for rapidgator).
I had another look at the code.

RapidGatorNet::setIP(final String IP, final DownloadLink link), and ...::ipCheck(), don't look like they're accessing any hash maps.

The only HashMap in RapidGatorNet.java is for cookies. Maybe you're thinking of a different plugin? Or maybe I'm misreading what the code is doing.

Also, shouldn't RapidGatorNet::getIP() be factored out of the RG plugin? 4 plugins use http://ipcheck0.jdownloader.org, etc. to check their current IP, and it seems like silly code duplication to do it that way. Is this because the plugin API is frozen because of JD0.9?


You store IPs as strings. (And even compare with a Regex match in some cases, rather than string equality. That's weird, because the "." in an IPv4 shouldn't be a wildcard. I don't think it can lead to false-positive matching, it's just slower.) Is that for IPv6 compat? Because storing an IPv4 address in a 32bit int would be more efficient to compare. IPv6 addresses are 16bytes (128bits) long, though. Maybe still smaller than a Java string in some cases, but probably a pain to deal with storing v4 and v6 addresses in a union type in Java.

Last edited by Llamatron; 24.06.2015 at 15:16.
Reply With Quote
  #168  
Old 24.06.2015, 15:11
Llamatron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
@Llamatron
2. With the "JD never retries on waittime" you probably mean the reconnect waittime.
As explained some weeks ago, this can be considered as a bug and we have a ticket for that:

Current workaround: Restart JDownloader.

Thanks, yeah I thought I'd brought this up before. I was hoping to convince you guys to add a GUI option somewhere to clear reconnect-waittime timers, for use when JD2 is waiting but doesn't need to. This would be an easy way to support external-reconnects and close that ticket.

I've sometimes had datafile.com become usable via browser a few minutes after JD2 found it blocked. DF is more time-sensitive than most, since you can only start more parallel downloads before 2 or 3 of your running downloads finish. The other day, I used a browser to do 2 of the downloads, since JD2 found it blocked when it tried. When you already have a lot of DF parallel DLs going, sometimes browser testing alternates between blocked and not-blocked. Just now, I got a browser to start a DL after 7 of my 9 DLs had finished in the last hour. Would have been nice to get JD2 to do it, but it was in the middle of a reconnect-wait.

Anyway, the point is, clearing reconnect-waittimes would be really useful, for external reconnects, and for times when plugins aren't perfect, and for experimenting. Please move that up a bit on your to-do list, if possible.

Last edited by Llamatron; 24.06.2015 at 15:16.
Reply With Quote
  #169  
Old 24.06.2015, 15:32
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,922
Default

Hm okay indeed I did not add the map handling for RG - only uploaded and datafile but in case of RG it should not be needed either as waittime is usually given before captcha as far as I know.
Of course I could add it for RG too ...

As always, you re free to contribute your own code.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #170  
Old 25.06.2015, 21:02
segej segej is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 14
Default

I think you are made it, my problem was fixed, in the last 36 hours i never experienced rapidgator problem, thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #171  
Old 27.06.2015, 07:40
reuken reuken is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 17
Default

my rapidgator keeps flagged as loading info, temp unavail for a long time. this has been going on since yesterday

heres the log

27.06.15 08.23.17to26.06.15 23.25.45 jdlog://9572932225341/
Reply With Quote
  #172  
Old 27.06.2015, 16:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,290
Default

@reuken: I see a lot of network issues in your log. Please check your firewall/av to exclude java and JDownloader exe files
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #173  
Old 28.06.2015, 04:38
reuken reuken is offline
Vacuum Cleaner
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 17
Default

Hi Jiaz
already set the Firewall and AV to allow JD2. but still got the temp disabled, cannot check acc
heres the log
28.06.15 09.29.02to27.06.15 05.48.12 jdlog://5866932225341/
Reply With Quote
  #174  
Old 28.06.2015, 10:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,290
Default

0:rapidgator.net/195.211.221.116:443|connect timed out
Still network issues
Does it work fine in browser? Do you use torrent at the same time?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #175  
Old 28.06.2015, 12:04
bchliu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Having similar problems to the above - I have a premium account with RG and most of the time, it will say "Account OK, Premium..." but after about 30 minutes of use, it cannot seem to verify my account details anymore "Cannot check Account". I have logged into the RG portal and checked everything - which is ok.
My logs are here: 28.06.15 07.44.46to28.06.15 18.56.41 jdlog://5267932225341/

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #176  
Old 28.06.2015, 12:41
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

The log shows that you got the same connection issue.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #177  
Old 28.06.2015, 16:00
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,290
Default

Please check your firewall/av. Do you use torrent at the same time? Also check your router and disable its firewall if possible
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #178  
Old 30.06.2015, 00:15
bchliu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Firewall is already switched off. I had initially run this through a VPN service and have also tried it without the VPN - still same result. It would come back as "Cannot check account" etc.
The only thing that makes it work now is if I log into RG's web portal manually and go into profile settings. JD2 will then magically reconnect for some reason. I have checked on my settings on RG portal and there are no IP restrictions or anything on it for my account. However, even when doing this - it will time out again after a couple of hours or so of downloading. This method is extremely painful to grab files now.:outch:
Reply With Quote
  #179  
Old 30.06.2015, 12:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,290
Default

We would like to do a teamviewer session. Is that possible?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #180  
Old 30.06.2015, 13:36
bchliu
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
We would like to do a teamviewer session. Is that possible?
Yeah.. when would you like to do this (I am GMT+10) ? It seems like it needs an active connection to RG to authenticate via http in web browser or something.. it will time out after a while, but will work again as soon as I login to the RG portal.
Reply With Quote
  #181  
Old 30.06.2015, 17:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,290
Default

Contact me via support@jdownloader.org
We are GMT+2, out office times are Mo-Fr 9-17/17.30 (GMT+2)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #182  
Old 08.07.2015, 12:08
seikooc
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello,

I'm getting a error where my premium account stopped working and went inactive, even though it's still active, and now when I try to readd the account, I just get an account error.
JD2 is allowed through Firewall. I've tried restarting, deleting all accounts, and readding them. Still can't add the RG account
I can sign in through web client fine and download with no issues.
Log: 08.07.15 09.58.24to08.07.15 10.01.17 jdlog://5151752095341/

Last edited by seikooc; 08.07.2015 at 12:14. Reason: add web client behavior
Reply With Quote
  #183  
Old 08.07.2015, 12:15
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,922
Default

Hi
According to your log, JD tried to login via webpage instead of via API and a login captcha was needed.
It seems like you skipped/did not enter this captcha.
Clear your browser cookie - I bet you will have to enter such a login captcha in browser too

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #184  
Old 08.07.2015, 12:24
seikooc
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks for the reply.

I actually entered the captcha info and it still wouldn't add (tried several times).

Just tried to download a file through browser after clearing cookies and didn't have to enter captcha. Still having the same issue in JD2
Reply With Quote
  #185  
Old 08.07.2015, 12:26
seikooc
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Changed to use API and not web and I can sign in again
Reply With Quote
  #186  
Old 08.07.2015, 12:56
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,922
Default

Thanks for your feedback
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #187  
Old 09.07.2015, 14:57
DHR
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Can't add RG premium

Hey guys, since a few days ago I've been having problems with my Rapidgator premium on JD. First the app could not check my account, and after deleting it I've not been able to add it again.
Everytime I try it either goes to loop with "checking account" or says that my login info is wrong - but it's not.

You can find the log here:
08.07.15 13.58.23to09.07.15 13.56.56 jdlog://6474752095341/

Halp!
Reply With Quote
  #188  
Old 09.07.2015, 16:45
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

In plugin settings, un-check "Disable API", then check account.
Expire date regex is broken in web method.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log

Last edited by tony2long; 09.07.2015 at 16:48.
Reply With Quote
  #189  
Old 09.07.2015, 17:33
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,922
Default

tony so the date RegEx via web method is broken and we do not have any test account?
Not good ...
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #190  
Old 09.07.2015, 18:51
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Don't worry, it has been fixed, wait for plugin update.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #191  
Old 09.07.2015, 21:01
DHR
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tony2long View Post
In plugin settings, un-check "Disable API", then check account.
Expire date regex is broken in web method.
Well, that was easy. Cheers!
Reply With Quote
  #192  
Old 28.07.2015, 20:52
cyjn1979
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default HELP! temp disabled?

I have a premium account on rapidgator but i can't use it on Jdownloader 2. It says ''temp disabled'' with a countdown of 1hr. on the ''Download Traffic Left'' column. When it reaches 0, it quickly returns to 1hr. Anyone have the same problem? What should I do? Please help :'(
Reply With Quote
  #193  
Old 29.07.2015, 03:55
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,611
Default

logs?

http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...d-log?s=lng_en (scroll down for JDownloader 2.0 guide)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #194  
Old 29.07.2015, 20:12
cyjn1979
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

This is the log
27.07.15 18.23.10to25.07.15 12.14.31 jdlog://9526362095341/
Reply With Quote
  #195  
Old 30.07.2015, 09:27
gunduz83
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm having trouble Rapidgator. Premium my account 'left no traffic' I get an error. olurmusunuz please help. I sent logs.

30.07.15 08.58.49to30.07.15 09.23.22 jdlog://5644462095341/
Reply With Quote
  #196  
Old 30.07.2015, 10:35
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

For traffic limit reached, wait until you get next traffic quota.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #197  
Old 30.07.2015, 10:54
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,611
Default

@cyjn1979
log shows connection timeouts, whilst trying to communicate on the login routine
make sure your security software (AVG) isn't causing this issue


@gunduz83
cant help you the logs just state that you have no traffic left.
are you using shared account db?? A lot of issues are introduced when you do so, than normal users typically don't experience.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #198  
Old 31.07.2015, 19:20
cyjn1979
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@raztoki. Thank you. What would I need to check on AVG? Sorry I am a PC dummy.
Reply With Quote
  #199  
Old 01.08.2015, 08:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,611
Default

@cyjn1979

AVG has live scanner which can cause issues. I can't recommend anything specific as we don't have product guide for there latest version.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #200  
Old 06.08.2015, 11:22
Llamatron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Rapidgator (free mode) seems to have implemented a double-captcha or something. At least I had to solve 2 in a row in a browser.

JD2 marks links as "try restarting this link" after the 3 minute wait period. This started happening several hours ago.

jdlog://6257662095341/

Edit: maybe not double-captchas. 2nd browser-DL started after a single captcha. JD2 is still failing after the 3min wait.


There's some datafile.com weirdness in that log, too. It spins for a while on one datafile link, then sometimes I get a captcha popup where the image is text saying "you're spamming requests, so you're blocked" or something to that effect. But then it works in a browser. edit: datafile seems to be fixed by the JD2 update just now.

Last edited by Llamatron; 06.08.2015 at 13:05.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:38.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.