JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 14.02.2018, 13:04
Gorcon Gorcon is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 4
Default

Hallo,

ich komme mit den neuen capchas überhaupt nicht klar. Ich habe als erstes versucht das Plugin in meinen FF 52.6 ESR zu installieren. Ich musste mich dort anmelden (auch überall steht das eine Anmeldung für das Plugin nicht erforderlich wäre). Aber dann wird nur eine "Fernwartung" für den jDownloader installiert. die capchas werden mir vom Browser weiterhin nicht angezeigt, stattdessen nur die Meldung:
Quote:
Important:

To solve this kind of captcha, you have to use either the Android app via 'my.jdownloader', or our My.JDownloader browser extension. (Please note: a My.JDownloader is NOT required!)
Das Browser Addon bleibt aber bei Version 2.09 und es erscheint die Meldung:
Quote:
DIESE VERSION IST VERALTET!
Bitte laden Sie die aktuelle Version von https://my.jdownloader.org/apps
Wo finde ich denn das Add On dort?
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 14.02.2018, 13:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

Die Erweiterung braucht keinen MyJDownloader Account und du musst dich auch nicht anmelden. Die Erweiterung benötigt entweder FF 53+ oder du nimmst die 48+ Recaptcha Only Erweiterung. Firefox ist zweimal in der Liste gelistet.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 14.02.2018, 13:31
Gorcon Gorcon is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 4
Default

Funktioniert aber beides nicht. Die Meldung bleibt und ich bekomme keine capchas zu sehen und damit funktioniert der Download dann nicht.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 14.02.2018, 14:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

Andere Extensions (noScript, Adblock, uBlock) prüfen.
Ansonsten bitte mal nen Screenshot und schau in die Entwicklerkonsole ob irgendwas geblockt wurde
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 24.04.2018, 12:39
Pop Alexandra Pop Alexandra is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
Default

The extensions trick worked like a charm!
Thanks, guys!
__________________________________
Alexandra from **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 24.04.2018, 13:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 10.07.2018, 10:54
mrc's Avatar
mrc mrc is offline
Guardian of the Droids
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 223
Default

@Gorcon: bitte deinstalliere erstmal alle MyJDownloader / JDownloader Erweiterungen. Und dann installiere nur die Version für Firefox 53+ von https://my.jdownloader.org/apps
Dein Firefox sollte dann einen Dialog zur Installation anzeigen.
__________________
My.JDownloader.org Web Interface | Android App | Browser Extensions [Feedback Thread]
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 23.07.2018, 16:12
zrato zrato is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 93
Default

Tried to dl something from mountfile.net and tried this new thing.
Captcha opens but then nothing happens after solving it - might there be a problem with my FF running as a different user than JD (although JD has access rights on the other user)?

Anyway, how does this thing even work? The communication I mean, do you write in the config file and let JD read it?
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 23.07.2018, 16:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

@zrato: we will release downgraded/reverted version of firefox extension in a few minutes as the new handling still have some issues with some sites, eg the ones you encounter
Extension communicates via API with your local JDownloader.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 23.07.2018, 17:35
zrato zrato is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 93
Default

Hm, ok that now closes the tab after solving the captcha. Although JD has no idea that it was solved properly/at all.
JD has no logs regarding the captcha it just waits.

EDIT: Nevermind, it works in a different FF. Oh well I'll do some testing.
Reply With Quote
  #111  
Old 23.07.2018, 17:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

We've downgraded/reverted the extension to old handling. The issue with *just waiting* is known and will be fixed with upcomming update of new handling
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:24.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.