JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06.08.2013, 17:01
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation [My.Jdownloader.org] Web Interface / Android | Feedback and Feature Requests

The Project

my.jdownloader.org is a project by the developers of JDownloader to give you remote access to your JDownloader running on your desktop computer.

There are clients for a lot of platforms, e.g.:
  • Web Interface (official)
  • Android (official)
  • Firefox Browser Extension (official)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**Opera Browser Extension (official)
  • Chrome Browser Extension (official)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**iPhone (unofficial, by Simon Sturge)
  • **External links are only visible to Support Staff**Windows 10 (unofficial, by Pixelvalley.de)
For an up to date list and additional information visit our apps landing page.

We can not offer support for the clients that are unofficial, i.e. not maintained by us. But we are in contact with those developers and they are great guys that will probably help you out.

BUG REPORTS
This thread was created to collect all your feedback and feature requests.
To keep the thread clean and to speed up bug fixing, please use our support system to file tickets for bugs:
SUBMIT A BUG REPORT.

Developers
All clients use an API that is available for all interested developers.
If you want to have access to the API, please let us know, we'll guide you through all necessary steps.

Last edited by mrc; 28.04.2017 at 16:05. Reason: Updated the post with new info / instructions
Reply With Quote
Old 06.08.2013, 18:02
pspzockerscene
Message deleted by Think3r.
  #2  
Old 06.08.2013, 19:53
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 314
Default

Dann mache ich mal den Anfang. Ich bin auf drei Probleme gestossen. Neue Links werden automatisch oben eingetragen, die sollten in die Downloadliste unten eingetragen werden. Dann gibt es ein Problem beim ausklappen von Paketen. Wenn man auf das "+" Zeichen des letzten Pakets klickt, wird es nicht automatisch ausgeklappt. Dies betrifft nur das letzte Paket der Liste.
Ein anderes Problem ist die wiedersprüchliche Information zwischen Text und Symbol, beim Aktivieren oder Deaktivieren von Downloads. Es sollte bei gesetztem Häkchen der Text "Enabled" und bei entferntem Häkchen "Disabled" stehen.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07.08.2013, 11:56
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hightower5 View Post
Neue Links werden automatisch oben eingetragen, die sollten in die Downloadliste unten eingetragen werden.
Da hast du recht, das ist inkonsistent mit dem Verhalten des JD. -> Wir geändert

Quote:
Originally Posted by hightower5 View Post
Dann gibt es ein Problem beim ausklappen von Paketen. Wenn man auf das "+" Zeichen des letzten Pakets klickt, wird es nicht automatisch ausgeklappt. Dies betrifft nur das letzte Paket der Liste.
Hast du das Problem aktuell immernoch oder trat das vor ein paar Wochen auf? Kann ich nicht repoducen.

Quote:
Originally Posted by hightower5 View Post
Ein anderes Problem ist die wiedersprüchliche Information zwischen Text und Symbol, beim Aktivieren oder Deaktivieren von Downloads. Es sollte bei gesetztem Häkchen der Text "Enabled" und bei entferntem Häkchen "Disabled" stehen.
Ist im JD aktuell genauso. Kann man ja so und so rum sehen für was der haken steht
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07.08.2013, 13:56
hightower5 hightower5 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 314
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
Hast du das Problem aktuell immernoch oder trat das vor ein paar Wochen auf? Kann ich nicht repoducen.
Ok, der Fehler besteht jetzt nicht mehr. Dies fiel mir vor zwei Tagen auf.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sturmination View Post
Ist im JD aktuell genauso. Kann man ja so und so rum sehen für was der haken steht
Ich hatte dies bezüglich versucht eine Diskusion anzustossen. Hat nicht ganz geklappt. Coalado scheint aber meiner Argumentation gefolgt zu sein bzw. er ist der gleichen Meinung. Er hat angefangen, dass zu ändern und mich gebeten ähnliche Fälle zu melden.

Wenn du dir Einstellungsmenüs mal genau anschaust, wird dir auffallen, dass Optionen immer nur durch setzen bzw. entfernen eines Häkchens ausgewählt werden. Es wird bei einer Auswahl nie der Text geändert. Wenn man eine deaktivierte Datei markiert zeigt das Symbol ein leeres Kästchen. Der Text soll hier die Symbolik erklären. Also "Disabled" sprich "Deaktiviert".

Im Jdownloader müsste das eben auch noch geändert werden, ebenso bei "Skip Download". Also "Skipped Download" bei nicht gesetztem Häkchen (leeres Kästchen).

Du kannst dich ja mal mit Coalado austauschen.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09.08.2013, 16:12
DuneMan
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ich hab nen nerf(v)iges Problem.

Ich hab 2 Clients laufen A und B beide haben als Namen für MYjd je A oder B drin beide sind Connectet.

Nun Erscheint aber nur A in myjd, gehe ich darauf wird zum teil aber die files aus B angezeigt. macht man automatische refreshs wechselt der inhalt zwischen den beiden hin und her, clients neu starten hat nichts geholfen.

Last edited by DuneMan; 09.08.2013 at 16:50.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09.08.2013, 16:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

@hightower5
Auch ich habe das alte Verhalten gemeldet wo auch immer ich es gesehen habe (z.B. oben bei den Spalten, "lock", "unlock"
Ich bin mir sicher coalado wird sich drum kümmern!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 14.08.2013, 14:54
olli²
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Nach ein paar Testversuchen kann ich sagen, dass euer Service bis jetzt super funktioniert - der erleichtert mir als Unitymedia-IPv6-Geplagtem doch 'ne ganze Menge

Kurze Frage: Bislang kann ich mit der Android-App ja "nur" Links dem Linksammler hinzufügen. Wird es später auch die Möglichkeit geben, aus der App heraus den Download anzustoßen?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15.08.2013, 12:16
Think3r's Avatar
Think3r Think3r is offline
Community Manager & Admin (inaktiv)
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3,741
Default

olli², ja, die Android App wird noch verbessert.
Greetz
__________________
Bitte die Regeln lesen! | Please read the forum rules!

REGELN: Bugreports | RULES: Bugreports


Erste Schritte & Tutorials | Self Help Index | Read Me | JD 2 Beta - FAQ

Support Chat

Keep smiling, it's simple!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 16.08.2013, 15:53
Anubis II
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I download your apk, registred, activate account in jdownloader software, but when I try use mobile application, seems like I am not registred.

I am not enable to see my download, speed ect ect... Or maybe it is only for captcha!?!?.

Where is the problem?.

Last edited by Anubis II; 16.08.2013 at 15:55.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 20.08.2013, 10:33
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Android App with Downloadlist and Linkgrabber view will come soon !
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 09.09.2013, 01:53
Apicio Apicio is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Naples, Italy
Posts: 46
Default

It's simply great

EDIT: Why you don't advertise this on you homepage? That's a VERY BIG improvement for JD, imho. Even if this is a beta stage, you should let ppl know about this killer feature.

Last edited by Apicio; 09.09.2013 at 01:58.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 09.09.2013, 22:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

Will come when it works without major bugs

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10.09.2013, 02:52
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Yep,

According to the EMail that I received some time ago, the .apk will be available in Google Play, when I will be released.
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10.09.2013, 11:00
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Apicio View Post
It's simply great

EDIT: Why you don't advertise this on you homepage? That's a VERY BIG improvement for JD, imho. Even if this is a beta stage, you should let ppl know about this killer feature.
We will advertise the feature more aggressively in the future. We try to control the user base, so we can test and fix the upcoming issues step by step.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Will come when it works without major bugs

GreeZ psp
Speaking of "major bugs". Keep providing feedback please =)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lram32 View Post
Yep,

According to the EMail that I received some time ago, the .apk will be available in Google Play, when I will be released.
Android App will be in the playstore very soon!
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 10.09.2013, 12:04
Apicio Apicio is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Naples, Italy
Posts: 46
Default

When I open the app, JD is never connected, I've to push on the (!) . Is this necessary or you can use a sort of "auto-update" when app opens?

Also would be great if there could be more infos about a download (for example: countdown for a new download, the state of a current downalod [see: aborted, new ip required, or obsolete plugin]). I don't know if this could be implemented easly.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 23.09.2013, 15:36
bradsmithsite
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

How do you access the JDownloader 2 web interface via Intranet/LAN? I mean, JDownloader 1 has a built-in HTTP web server that you can access downloads etc.

Don't want to connect through a proxy because it's very slow (because of my ISP).

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 23.09.2013, 16:36
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,954
Default

@bradsmithsite

Simple answer is, You can't. The old WebUI is no more.

In respects to Connectivity, please see http://board.jdownloader.org/showthr...467#post268016
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 23.09.2013, 16:40
drzoidberg33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bradsmithsite View Post
How do you access the JDownloader 2 web interface via Intranet/LAN? I mean, JDownloader 1 has a built-in HTTP web server that you can access downloads etc.

Don't want to connect through a proxy because it's very slow (because of my ISP).

Any ideas?
See this thread: http://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=47467
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 23.09.2013, 16:43
drzoidberg33
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Anybody know if there is maintenance being done on my.jdownloader.org at the moment? I cannot stay logged in, just logs me out instantly as soon as I log in.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 24.09.2013, 15:19
Sturmination
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drzoidberg33 View Post
Anybody know if there is maintenance being done on my.jdownloader.org at the moment? I cannot stay logged in, just logs me out instantly as soon as I log in.
This should not happen.
If you want you can come to IRC #jdownloader and we can make a teamviewer session -> I am also 'sturmination' there =)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:43.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.