JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 27.03.2015, 10:45
DogbertInc
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Browser Solver | FireFox | Captcha | 127.0.0.1

Hi,
Having a lot of links from NitroFlare, only seldom do they display the correct captcha. When they do, JD is usually able to solve it automatically. Yet most of the time, the displayed captcha is from a different type than the one challenged via a web browser (specifically - chrome).

For example, the following link:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
shows in JD a captcha of this kind:
Captcha-JD.png

And in Chrome of this kind:
Captcha-browser.png

BTW, a similar issue has been reported before, but has been closed (without a fix?) because it's not related to JD. (??)
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=58191

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 27.03.2015, 10:57
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 15,955
Default

as discussed on the forum in other threads, they use javascript hackery to give easier recaptcha images in browser.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 27.03.2015, 15:37
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

They use complex js stuff to detect "good guy browser" user from "good tool/bad hacking tool) user. We do not have time to "hack" their system and if we or any one other would start/publish a way it will become cat and mouse game and google will always win
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 27.03.2015, 16:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

* Sometimes it helps to change the IP address but thats all at the moment!
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 27.03.2015, 18:16
omega61 omega61 is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 26
Default Nitroflare captchas unrecognisable even by humans

Dear Sirs,
since yesterday the nitroflare captchas have become hard to decipher even by humans. I strongly suspect that the things are related to JD2 because on the nitroflare web site captchas are still much more recognisable.
If I am not wrong, that had been occurring many months ago, but it had fixed readily some time later. Any explanation for this odd phenomenon?
Thanks in advance

Last edited by omega61; 27.03.2015 at 18:37.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27.03.2015, 19:16
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

There is not much we can do about it - everything is explained here:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showth...ight=reCaptcha
Short answer: The captchas come from google: Ask them to change them or ask nitroflare to use another captcha type instead of the current reCaptcha.

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27.03.2015, 20:38
omega61 omega61 is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 26
Default

that is sad to read... anyway, thanks for JD/JD2 support!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 30.03.2015, 18:55
mashima mashima is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 40
Default Browser Solver | FireFox | Captcha | 127.0.0.1 | Captchas imposibles to Solve

Estoy descargando enlaces de nitroflare, que en la web presentan unos captchas muy sencillos (números muy legibles) pero que si los añado a JD me presentan unos captchas diabólicos de dos palabras super enmascaradas casi imposibles de leer, y ademas me los reinicia durante ciclos de 1 minuto, un montón de veces antes de empezar a descargar, y a veces sin conseguirlo. A alguién más le pasa? se puede resolver? Gracias
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 30.03.2015, 19:01
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=44803
See point #5
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 31.03.2015, 06:44
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

@mashima
¿Necesitas alguna traducción? - Por si acaso no hay algo claro, por supuesto.

Saludos,
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 03.04.2015, 11:11
mashima mashima is offline
Wind Gust
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 40
Default

Thank you, Muchas gracias Lram32, pspszockerscene, y disculpad por haber planteado la pregunta. Veo que ya estaba respondida en las captcha faq.

Se trata del punto 5, referido a las recaptcha de Google. Miraré lo que dice sobre el proxy/VPN pero creo que no es el caso, aunque en mi red sí que tenemos una configuración rara con un ruter sirviendo a otro router. Lo miraré a ver.

Muchas gracias

Last edited by mashima; 03.04.2015 at 11:16.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06.04.2015, 02:35
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Enterado, no hay problema

Saludos,
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 10.04.2015, 02:12
Statter Statter is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 423
Default

Not sure if this is the right place but the title looks right, although unfortunately I only read english.

Ok the problem is or may be another captcha related issue though that seems to be associated with jdownloader 2 at least ....

What I have found over the past four days is that for any file from nitroflare.com is not able to download for free users without a whole lot of trouble ....

The captcha that pops up through jdownloader is a terrible black and white with characters that one can barely read at all, similar to but, worse most of the time and even when one can read them, the captcha input is never taken properly.

The captcha's from their web site are totally different also and readable and do take with out any problem for free users. these are similar to this and this http://i.imgur.com/W2WprUp.png

Yes I also read the Captcha FAQ - English pointed to earlier in this post and yes i understand why some are this way or that way but, considering the differences between what is being seen in JDownloader versus their web site, to me it seems there is an issue with JD grabbing the wrong captcha or translating the captcha wrong some how from their web site.

Below are 11 links for your pleasure to test with.
Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

IF a mod wishes to move this to a better place or new topic then please do so.

Mac OS X 10.6.8
Jdownloader 2 Build Date April 9, 2015
As I can't see to just select and copy and paste from the about window for jdownloader 2 let me know if you need any source revision #'s.
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.10.5 MBP Intel (Secondary)
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 10.04.2015, 17:15
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

Have you actually read the captcha FAQ??
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=44803
Here is a quote of myself:
Quote:
Google has complex algorithms to differ between humans and bots and unfortunately even for us it is hard to break them so Google will often recognize JDownloader as a bot (which is correct) thus sending harder-to-solve captchas than via browser.
Google does allow other applications to display their captchas but treats them as BOTs.
That is all.
Now you can still say it is a JD issue but it is NOT!
Ask google to make easier bot-captchas or ask nitroflare to change their captcha type!

It is NOT our fault!
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19.04.2015, 21:42
Statter Statter is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 423
Default NitroFlare Captcha Differences not solved yet!

Sorry, looking at some of the other topics discussing similar as far as I can tell, this is not solved yet.

As of a few minutes ago I am still getting different Captcha styles between Jdownloader2 and the web site!

When using Jdownloader2, I get this type of captcha totally either unreadable or wrong type than used from their web site apparently even when typed in properly!
Notice the same File name too!

Some Nitroflare links that I have this problem with:
Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


OS X 10.6.8 and JD2 with latest update.
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.10.5 MBP Intel (Secondary)

Last edited by Statter; 19.04.2015 at 21:46.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19.04.2015, 21:46
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

..because this issue is NOT a JD issue!
See our captcha FAQ point 5:
https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=44803
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19.04.2015, 21:52
Statter Statter is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 423
Default

I have already read this and I understand this so that is not the issue the issue si that between Jdownloader and the Web site the captchas are not being selected properly within jdownloader for some weird reason.

This to me is an issue with jdownloader not selecting the correct one being used by the site itself, not with the actual captchas.

I have no problem with jdownloader not matching captchas from any other site but nitroflare!

I do belive this is a JD issue decrypting their site properly in selecting the proper captcha, not an actual captcha issue
__________________
OS X !0.6.8 Mac Pro Intel (Workhorse)
OS X 10.10.5 MBP Intel (Secondary)

Last edited by Statter; 19.04.2015 at 21:54.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 19.04.2015, 22:13
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

No you simply have no idea how it works.
Google often detects us as a bot thus sending harder captchas - thats all!
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 20.04.2015, 10:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 58,994
Default

we are working on this, so jd will get "easier" captchas as well
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 20.04.2015, 16:33
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 47,681
Default

Yes but basically what we stated in the captcha FAQs is still true and can still happen - at least in general, for the future.
For now just wait and *hope* that it will get better soon at least for some time
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:19.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.