JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06.06.2020, 19:23
zreenmkr zreenmkr is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 174
Default Captcha not auto click checkbox

it stopped working couple of hours ago, any idea why?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08.06.2020, 15:29
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 54,463
Default

Which captcha?
Please add a screenshot.
There is reCaptchaV2 and reCaptchaV3 which can look pretty similar - auto-click is only available for reCaptchaV2 officially, see also here:
https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...splay-captchas

-psp-
EDIT

I've now added screenshots of all common browser captcha types to the articles so you should be able to recognize the one you had to solve just by reading that article
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager
How to create a log || Wie man einen Log erstellt
Captcha FAQ EN || Captcha FAQ DE || Erste Schritte & Tutorials
JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist

Last edited by pspzockerscene; 08.06.2020 at 19:28.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08.06.2020, 18:19
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Autoclick only works good in case JDownloader *finds* the button. The window should be fully visible/reachable to JDownloader.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09.06.2020, 04:30
zreenmkr zreenmkr is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 174
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Which captcha?
...
added screenshots of all common browser captcha types
thanks, it looks like reCaptchaV2, see screenshot. hxxps://imgur.com/F2W3AtU

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Autoclick only works good in case JDownloader *finds* the button. The window should be fully visible/reachable to JDownloader.
I understand, browser open up and focus like always. it still continue to not tick the checkbox. it fails on all hosters.
Attached Images
File Type: png _jd_captcha_notclick_checkbox.png (35.0 KB, 3 views)
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09.06.2020, 10:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

@zreenmkr: what about those strange colors? that dark recaptcha field?
That's not normal and most likely the cause JDownloader cannot find the checkbox to click
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10.06.2020, 17:35
zreenmkr zreenmkr is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 174
Default

now that youve pointed it out, it does look different than the one psp posted. i didn't pay close attention to it so woun't know how it was like. i been using dark reader chrome extensions for years, tried uninstall it thinking that might be the cause but it's not.

so jd use image search to find the checkbox? can i update and replace it with this dark field checkbox? looked into themes folder but none of those checkbox files look like the reCapcha
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10.06.2020, 18:45
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

No, it's not possible to change that. It's looking for the color of the click button. Is the color of the button still different for yours? Color only different on that page or dark on all recaptcha sites?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11.06.2020, 02:08
zreenmkr zreenmkr is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 174
Default

it's the same on all sites, even tried to download it from the browser and the recaptcha button is the same.

Quote:
...It's looking for the color of the click button...
so it doesn't specifically look for the 'checkbox', but rather the whole recaptcha button which is standing apart from green background page? is that why the whole page is green?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:10.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.