JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11.03.2010, 01:04
Cavia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Cannot Use DLC

I've two computers (Windows 7 64 bit), both with JDownloader (correctly updated). I create a DLC file on 1 computer, then when I export this file to the second computer and I try to open it I get:
Code:
------------------------  Thread: 35  -----------------------
35 3/11/10 12:59:19 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> load Container: C:\Users\Cavia\Downloads\test.dlc
35 3/11/10 12:59:19 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> Init Container
35 3/11/10 12:59:19 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> DO STEP
35 3/11/10 12:59:19 AM - FINER [java_downloader] -> Call http://service.jdownloader.org/dlcrypt/service.php
35 3/11/10 12:59:22 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> dlcxmlversion: 20_02_2008
35 3/11/10 12:59:22 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> Parse v3
35 3/11/10 12:59:22 AM - INFO [java_downloader] -> container/dc1789f4f58fc2e33a0067a4313b8aa3.dlc Parse
35 3/11/10 12:59:23 AM - SEVERE [java_downloader] -> Container Decryption failed (1)
This happens everytime, no matter what files I put into the DLC.
The DLC is in attachment.
Please HELP ME!

Thanks.
Attached Files
File Type: dlc test.dlc (1.7 KB, 350 views)

Last edited by Jiaz; 23.03.2010 at 01:23.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 15.03.2010, 21:10
Cavia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Sorry, I wrote in the wrong section cause I'm not detusch and I'd like an English answer.
Please any mod can move this to English Support?

Thanks and sorry!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 15.03.2010, 21:48
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 48,574
Default

Moved!

GreeZ psp
__________________

Ad-free installers || Werbefreie Installer
Windows Setup<--JD2 BETA-->Linux Setup x86 || Linux Setup x64 || Mac Setup
-----=>Support Chat<=-----
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 16.03.2010, 18:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

what jd version/firewall/antivirus/java?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 18.03.2010, 18:15
Cavia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

On both computers.
JD is updated everytime so it's the last version. In this case 0.9.579.
Firewall is the one provided by Microsoft.
Antivirus is NOD 4.0 and it works ONLY as antivirus, NOT firewall.
Java VM is the last version.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 19.03.2010, 10:44
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Allow java.exe and javaw.exe in your firewall and virus software. Disable the html/web scanner in your virus software.

Also remove JRE version 6.0_18 and install JRE version 6.0_17 ("**External links are only visible to Support Staff**). There are bugs in the last version of the JRE.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 19.03.2010, 12:46
Cavia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Java's components are obviously allowed on my system as I can update jdownloader, run java's chat and so on.
I've disabled the html/web scanner (also if there is no reason to do that, infact it's more safe to create an exception for jdownloader then compromise the entire system web security).
Then I revert back to 6.0.17.

Same Problem!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 20.03.2010, 08:47
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Cool

You're having problems with the creation of dlc files.

Could you please check my recommendations in post #6 for the computer where you create the dlc files?

If the problem persists, can you please provide a detailed log for the dlc creation process? Also provide the links that you use for creating the dlc file.

Look here for logging instructions.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 20.03.2010, 11:12
Cavia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I've checked your recommendations.

Here it is the complete log of a creation process.
Code:
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/924f8fed7bb431ce9018d02519daba95
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 23.03.2010, 01:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,945
Default

please visit supportchannel and we will make a teamviewer session
someting on your computer blocks java
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 23.03.2010, 16:21
Cavia
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Ok here is the solution, THANKS to Freeloader[TR].

If you have NOD32 installed you need ONLY to exclude some files from the Web Protection.
In details you have to exclude the entire JDownloader directory located at
Code:
..\JDownloader\*.*
and the entire binary directory of Java Machine located at
Code:
..\Java\jre6\bin\*.*
where jre6 may change due to your java version.

To exclude this stuff, just open NOD32 , display advanced mode, enter entire advanced setup tree, go to exclusions located in the Web access protection subtree and add the paths.

Here is sample pic.


Thanks all for the support.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:29.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.