JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1381  
Old 16.06.2015, 18:40
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,683
Default

Cannot find any other failure in these logs.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1382  
Old 16.06.2015, 18:46
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Cannot find any other failure in these logs.
Hmmm....maybe wrong Request...
Quote:
h XX p://vk.com/login.php?&to=&s=0&m=1&email=
Quote:
Invalid login or password


Code:
    ge('message_text').innerHTML = "<div id='error' style='font-size: 11px'>Invalid login or password.</div>";
    ge('message_text').innerHTML = "<div id='error' style='font-size: 11px'>Invalid login or password.</div>";
--ID:105TS:1434468630126-6/16/15 5:30:30 PM -  [jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster(login)] -> remixsid cookie is null, marking account as invalid...
--ID:105TS:1434468630127-6/16/15 5:30:30 PM -  [jd.controlling.AccountController(updateAccountInfo)] -> Account ****->vkontakte.ru is invalid!
    ge('message_text').innerHTML = "<div id='error' style='font-size: 11px'>Invalid login or password.</div>";
    ge('message_text').innerHTML = "<div id='error' style='font-size: 11px'>Invalid login or password.</div>";
--ID:126TS:1434468923999-6/16/15 5:35:23 PM -  [jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster(login)] -> remixsid cookie is null, marking account as invalid...
--ID:126TS:1434468923999-6/16/15 5:35:23 PM -  [jd.controlling.AccountController(updateAccountInfo)] -> Account ****->vkontakte.ru is invalid!
    ge('message_text').innerHTML = "<div id='error' style='font-size: 11px'>Invalid login or password.</div>";
    ge('message_text').innerHTML = "<div id='error' style='font-size: 11px'>Invalid login or password.</div>";
--ID:170TS:1434469353939-6/16/15 5:42:33 PM -  [jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster(login)] -> remixsid cookie is null, marking account as invalid...
--ID:170TS:1434469353939-6/16/15 5:42:33 PM -  [jd.controlling.AccountController(updateAccountInfo)] -> Account ****->vkontakte.ru is invalid!

Last edited by djmakinera; 16.06.2015 at 21:29.
Reply With Quote
  #1383  
Old 17.06.2015, 20:23
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,029
Default

Checked this after request from dj:

In JD POSTing login data via:
br.postPage("**External links are only visible to Support Staff**, "act=login&success_url=&fail_url=&try_to_login=1&to=&vk=1&al_test=3&from_host=vk.com&from_protocol=h ttp&ip_h=" + damnIPH + "&email=" + Encoding.urlEncode(account.getUser()) + "&pass=" + Encoding.urlEncode(account.getPass()) + "&expire=");
will not return this cookie: remixsid

This: (taken from web browser login):
br.postPage("**External links are only visible to Support Staff**, "act=slogin&to=&s=1&__q_hash=" + damnIPH + "&email=" + Encoding.urlEncode(account.getUser()) + "&pass=" + Encoding.urlEncode(account.getPass()) + "&expire=");
set this cookie.

Maybe they changed something in the login process?
Reply With Quote
  #1384  
Old 18.06.2015, 18:08
Randy Andy Randy Andy is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 73
Default

Hi, i have similar problems with VK.
Since a few days, in my accounts vkontakte.ru is red merked with 'Ungültige Logindaten', but i checked it via browser and my name and password worked without a problem
Reply With Quote
  #1385  
Old 18.06.2015, 18:22
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,683
Default

Fixed vk login!

---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1386  
Old 18.06.2015, 21:45
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

1. Account. Working now :D

2.
Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
As said, I cannot reproduce this window with my account!
Code:
Run from console:
__bq.hideAll();
however, it does not matter, Pop-Up Window Message - I turn off my account settings. Everything works. :D

Last edited by djmakinera; 18.06.2015 at 21:48.
Reply With Quote
  #1387  
Old 20.06.2015, 18:25
enbob enbob is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 335
Default vk.com decrypter request

I wasn't sure if this should be included in the main vk thread, but outgoing links from vk.com go through this type of link and right now I can't add it to the linkgrabber.

Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #1388  
Old 20.06.2015, 18:29
enbob enbob is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 335
Default

I can't add this link:

Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #1389  
Old 20.06.2015, 18:45
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,683
Default

Works absolutely fine here.
The yadi link seems to be offline.

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1390  
Old 20.06.2015, 18:45
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,683
Default

Merged vk threads.
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1391  
Old 20.06.2015, 21:42
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

@pspzockerscene

All links "tag" (photo album) - broken/offline
Please fix it.

/tagXXXX - work
/tagXXXX?albums=1- not work

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by djmakinera; 21.06.2015 at 12:26.
Reply With Quote
  #1392  
Old 21.06.2015, 17:09
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,683
Default

Fixed.
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1393  
Old 21.06.2015, 18:12
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Enable audio owner id as packagename

It is better if the name is starting ID
vk.com/audios-ID

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

JD2
Quote:
audios_album60267933
I want to packagename:
Quote:
audios-36646243
Reply With Quote
  #1394  
Old 21.06.2015, 18:26
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 70,683
Default

Fixed existing setting for this linktype.
---
[Please read]=>How/when do I get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
Update cycles depend on your installed JD version!!

---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!
Die Updatezyklen variieren je nach installierter JD Version!!


GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
Reply With Quote
  #1395  
Old 22.06.2015, 19:47
testmac1234
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello, I post here because I have questions about the vk.com plugin:

When using the video link in the video grabber ( eg. vk.com/video-xxxxxxx_xxxxxxx), the plugin is querying I guess for the direct mp4 link that is something like xxxxx.vk.me/xxx/xxx/xxxxxxxxxxxx.mp4

This link is limited in time, and will return a 404 in case the vk.com allowed delay has been passed.

I am downloading thousands of video and they are all in the download queue, so my question is, will the plugin auto refresh the link in the download queue if this one isn't available anymore, or will I have to re add the vk.com/video-xxxxxxx_xxxxxxx url to the link graber for it to refresh the link?

Also, can you please tell me what is the best setting to download from vk (max chuncks and simultaneous amount)?

Thank you for this great plugin!

Last edited by testmac1234; 22.06.2015 at 19:57.
Reply With Quote
  #1396  
Old 22.06.2015, 21:03
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,652
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by djmakinera View Post
Broken:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

JD2 show OFFLINE:
my login
Code:
login.php_u=2&to=...................
I've just fixed that.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1397  
Old 22.06.2015, 21:04
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,652
Default

@testmac1234

please upload your logs from that session

http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...d-log?s=lng_en (scroll down for JDownloader 2.0 guide)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1398  
Old 22.06.2015, 21:16
testmac1234
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@raztoki

I am not sure what log you are looking for as I have no problem until now, my question was, in case it happens, will it automaticly grab an updated mp4 limk from vk or not?
Reply With Quote
  #1399  
Old 22.06.2015, 21:48
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

@testmac1234 - You can not resume direct VideoLinks - if the session has expired, IP changes etc.
Please add
Quote:
vk.com/videoXXX_XXX
- this type of links - you can resume
Reply With Quote
  #1400  
Old 22.06.2015, 21:51
testmac1234
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@djmakinera wonderful! So I can resume, but will it automaticly resume if when starting the download it fails because of expired session or ip change..?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:41.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.