JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22.11.2016, 17:31
Pressfred Pressfred is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: digital universe
Posts: 92
Default filecrypt pic captchas appear multiple times

Hi!

Since months now, I have the following problem with the picture captchas (like "select all pics with street numbers/store fronts") from filecrypt.cc:

One appears, with 3 or 4 matching, and I select them, click on "send", and instead of feeding the links to JD, the next one appears, often with less, but never more matches than before. I solve that, and the next captcha comes up. I have to do that until no matching picture is shown, click on "continue empty" and then finally it works and the links show up in JD.

What can I do to get rid of this annoyance?

Win10 64bit, latest JD2.

TIA,

Fred
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22.11.2016, 17:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 75,084
Default

You should solve the captcha in browser and then use ClickAndLoad to send the links to JDownloader. RecaptchaV2 (Google) may lead to several captcha rounds (up to 20-30 Captchas) for a single challenge. We are currently working on a better solution for RecaptchaV2. Until then there is little you can do (Reconnect(new IP), use Browser-Solver(solve captcha directly in browseR)).
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 22.11.2016, 18:01
Pressfred Pressfred is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: digital universe
Posts: 92
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
You should solve the captcha in browser and then use ClickAndLoad to send the links to JDownloader.
That's what I want to avoid, because my standard browser FF is too restricted (I won't allow JS on warez-related sites like filecrypt), so I'd have to copy&paste the filecrypt link over to Iron (Chromium based browser) for C&L.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
RecaptchaV2 (Google) may lead to several captcha rounds (up to 20-30 Captchas) for a single challenge. We are currently working on a better solution for RecaptchaV2. Until then there is little you can do (Reconnect(new IP), use Browser-Solver(solve captcha directly in browseR)).
I usually have less than 10. Guess I have to live with that until you have solved that problem.

Anyway, thanks for the answer.

cu

Fred
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:22.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.