JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1021  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:02
markiny
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

CasperTheFriendlyGhost

how do we do this what program or app do we use
  #1022  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:03
Miltiades Miltiades is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
when you try to log on filesonic.com are you redirected to filesonic.gr ?
@ ptempo:
No, I'm not.
  #1023  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:09
skcsammy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Not being able to donwload from

Quote:
Originally Posted by Miltiades View Post
@ skcsammy
What do You mean?
I Mean I can dont download files from filesonice using jDownloader.
  #1024  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:11
CasperTheFriendlyGhost
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by markiny View Post
CasperTheFriendlyGhost

how do we do this what program or app do we use
http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...nt/get-started

This is a really easy dev setup by open source standards by the way, well done to the dude(s) who wrote it.

Last edited by CasperTheFriendlyGhost; 17.03.2011 at 00:13.
  #1025  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:12
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Ličge - Belgium
Posts: 114
Default Working again

I had the same prob., all my FS links were dead. But I resumed and reactivated them after half an hour, and I could download again with no prob. so far.
  #1026  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:55
Cautionas
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

it works again i do "Reset (1)" on file with right mouse button and it start download
  #1027  
Old 17.03.2011, 00:59
showme
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

was broken for me earlier today, but works again now. must have been a glitch in the filesonic matrix.
  #1028  
Old 17.03.2011, 03:48
Sgt. Pepper
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Just to echo whats already been said, the problem is now resolved.
  #1029  
Old 17.03.2011, 09:21
blackdog blackdog is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 112
Default

& also downloading files bt they r corrupt .... plz provide solution .... thanx
  #1030  
Old 17.03.2011, 10:32
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

What about some example links?

@blackdog & shadowdogg

What about a complete and detailed log?
  #1031  
Old 17.03.2011, 10:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,541
Default

file corruption comes form your computer/server only. jd's downloadcore is crc-error free.

the file not found should be fixed, they changed layout of page
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1032  
Old 17.03.2011, 13:33
macsecret
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm still receiving the issue. Filesonic recognizes my account but the downloads all turn out to be 8kb with hashed files names.

This is a brand new system build from just last night running W7x64 if that matters.
  #1033  
Old 17.03.2011, 13:47
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,541
Default

please send me one of those hashed files
also provide a logfile please
http://support.jdownloader.org/index...&kbarticleid=8
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1034  
Old 17.03.2011, 15:29
macsecret
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/32270

EDIT: Here's a link the file.
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by macsecret; 17.03.2011 at 15:32.
  #1035  
Old 17.03.2011, 22:57
madmax2 madmax2 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 397
Default

filesonic is really slow right now...
only get about 30kb..

everyone experience the same issue?
  #1036  
Old 17.03.2011, 23:22
editestowy's Avatar
editestowy editestowy is offline
Polish Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PL
Posts: 3,029
Default

I think they are modifying something. Right now I'm downloading as free user without reCaptcha.
  #1037  
Old 18.03.2011, 02:34
macsecret
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I found a workaround to my issue. It seems that Flashgot corrupts the file when I have it set to autostart. Unticking that fixes my issue. Other than that, it may also have something to do with me running Firefox 4.
  #1038  
Old 18.03.2011, 10:41
Cautionas
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

filesonic showing that i'm downloading right now from this hosting something, and JD write "This IP is already downloading". but no in my browser, no in JD nothing is downloading.
(sorry for my bad english)
  #1039  
Old 18.03.2011, 11:17
remi
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Your issue could be caused by the opaque IWF censoring filters.

FSc are having other issues, not yet mentioned here. They are now asking a download password for arbitrary links in a download set. I'm sure no passwords have been set for those files because the uploader didn't set a password and why would one file of the same set have a password and not the others?

This problem is not related to jD, because when I try these links in my browser I experience the same problem.

Here is one example :-

No password is needed for part 1:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
A password is needed for part 2:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #1040  
Old 18.03.2011, 22:02
apophis
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

seems 2b ok now...
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:30.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.