JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 29.11.2016, 12:20
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,354
Default Super-Quick Edit PATH issue

PATH S:\9345\12_34_5
Replace:
Find 12_34_5 replace with: "nothing"
Not work for me
Shouldbe: PATH S:\9345
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29.11.2016, 12:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

I'm sorry but where in JDownloader do you do this?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 29.11.2016, 13:03
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,354
Default

http://116.imagebam.com/download/bHu...M%3D%3D%3D.jpg
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 29.11.2016, 13:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

This dialog only works for rename and does NOT change any path!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 29.11.2016, 13:30
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,354
Default

So tell me: How to quickly change the path without choose new directory?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 29.11.2016, 13:37
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,354
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
does NOT change any path!
I do not agree fully with you...
Change path. It works for me!
Not work only replace with nothing.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 29.11.2016, 13:48
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Xyz(12_34_5)
$1
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 29.11.2016, 13:59
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,354
Default

But it still does not work for one package. Bug?
It works with two or more packages.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 29.11.2016, 14:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Single Package is always within table
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 29.11.2016, 14:07
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,354
Default

It works, but have every time open the package and select the package and select the file name. It is annoying.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:17.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.