JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 22.08.2016, 08:32
dandyclubs dandyclubs is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 26
Default open in browser not work.





open in browser click.



and BrowserCaptchaSlover can't open browser
  #2  
Old 22.08.2016, 08:37
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,373
Default

BrowserSolver shouldn't been giving you that dialog, browser solver/loop works off localhost.

If your system default browser isn't set correctly open in browser wont work on any of the links (open in browser context menu), and by default browser solver uses system browser also.

You can set your own custom browser ["path/filename.exe", "%s"] manually if your system default browser is messed up.

raztoki

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #3  
Old 22.08.2016, 08:58
dandyclubs dandyclubs is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 26
Default reinstall and run is work.

i reinstall jdownloader2 by WebInstaller.exe

run jdownloader

and



support board click.

firefox work open support board page

but

when jdownloader2 restart or close and re run

support board click, work not open support board.

firefox work open help link when other software help link click

Last edited by dandyclubs; 22.08.2016 at 09:04.
  #4  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:16
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

PLease send us a log after the error occured.
__________________
  #5  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:22
dandyclubs dandyclubs is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 26
Default 22.08.16 16.17.11 <--> 22.08.16 16.17.41 jdlog://8679181887641/

22.08.16 16.17.11 <--> 22.08.16 16.17.41 jdlog://8679181887641/
  #6  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:45
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

JDownloader does not have the permission to start your browser.
Wierd! Maybe your antivirus tool?
Please make sure that JDownloader is allowed to launch the browser.

Please try to set
GeneralSettings.browsercommandline AND BrowserCaptchaSolver.browsercommandline

to your desired browser. Example: [ "C:/Program Files/Internet Explorer/iexplore.exe", "%s" ]
__________________
  #7  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:52
dandyclubs dandyclubs is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 26
Default thanks

[ "C:\\Program Files (x86)\\Mozilla Firefox\\firefox.exe", "%s" ]

is work.

i use Kaspersky Internet Security 2017
  #8  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

So Problem solved?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #9  
Old 22.08.2016, 09:59
dandyclubs dandyclubs is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 26
Default work

GeneralSettings.browsercommandline

BrowserCaptchaSolver.browsercommandline

both

[ "C:\\Program Files (x86)\\Mozilla Firefox\\firefox.exe", "%s" ]

is fine work.
  #10  
Old 22.08.2016, 11:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,556
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:17.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.