JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12.10.2016, 19:04
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default MEGA.nz can't check account

Hello guys

today something wrong happened to MEGA suddnly the download stopped and the old message that says "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" came back, so i wnet to check my account and i find that it says "can't check account" and i can't get rid of it until i remove the account and input it again and then everything goes will for one donwload and when it finish the problem return again

the lod:

12.10.16 18.28.19 <--> 12.10.16 18.51.40 jdlog://1893681887641/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12.10.2016, 19:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Temporary Server issues
A temporary congestion or server malfunction prevented your request from being processed. No data was altered. Retry. Retries must be spaced with exponential backoff.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12.10.2016, 19:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Should fix itself over time
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12.10.2016, 20:31
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

Thank you.
Now everything works perfectly and i hope still this way all the time
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 13.10.2016, 06:44
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

Hello again

the problem came back. Not the account update this thime it's the "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" and i can't get rid of it until i remove the acoount and entering it again

log
12.10.16 18.28.19 <--> 13.10.16 06.34.17 jdlog://4834681887641/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 13.10.2016, 11:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

It seems you are reaching connection limits (not download, amount of requests). Please wait for next plugin Update. I've updated error handling for that
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 13.10.2016, 12:02
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

OK thank you jd team for all the hard work
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 15.10.2016, 06:06
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

I'm Sorry Jiaz to inform you that the "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" still exist

http://i.imgur.com/S460xeV.png


log

13.10.16 22.07.41 <--> 15.10.16 05.57.53 jdlog://0306681887641/

Last edited by Samoz; 15.10.2016 at 06:14.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 15.10.2016, 14:41
DV2FOX DV2FOX is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 13
Unhappy

Wanted to share out that i have the issue aswell, never happened to me before when using the new Mega domain (co.nz or something) . Hoping that a fix comes out soon whenever it can.

Thanks for the headsup,Jiaz.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 17.10.2016, 14:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

"Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" -> You've reached the traffic limit of mega.
Mega has different limits for website/tools. And it seams you already have reached the limit. Either try to get another IP/reconnect or account/free/premium.
There is nothing we can do about this limit.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 17.10.2016, 20:00
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

I donwloaded about 9GB how can be 9gb a limit?

and i have two accounts and stiil reach the limit

when MEGA plugin came out i donwloaded more than 90GB and didn't get the limit but now only 9GB O_O i think there is something with the plugin

Last edited by Samoz; 18.10.2016 at 01:24.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 18.10.2016, 09:55
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

It is up to mega what the limit is. Maybe the limit is bound to IP, maybe it is bound to account.
Did you try a reconnect?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 18.10.2016, 18:46
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

Reconnect to what?

and now im certain that it's 9,and something gb per every 15hr and the Bandwidth Limit Exceeded came
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 18.10.2016, 18:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Reconnect= get a new IP/restart router/modem
It seems that mega has changed some limits. We will have to wait for other reports.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 19.10.2016, 08:59
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

i reset the modem and it's the same
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 19.10.2016, 12:36
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,044
Default

Did you try to setup another free account and add it to JDownloader.
There is not much we can about mega limits. We know that accounts/IP checks may help
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 19.10.2016, 12:38
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

@Samoz

Did you try downloading without your accounts? Because I've had issues in the past using MEGA's download manager with my account. I want to test this myself, to check. How are you downloading these files? How many connections and how many simultaneous downloads?
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 19.10.2016, 19:01
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Did you try to setup another free account and add it to JDownloader.
There is not much we can about mega limits. We know that accounts/IP checks may help
yes i have another account and it's like MEGA recognizing one cause the limit for the account is 10GB so it should with two account i have 20gb but no it's only give me 10gb
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 19.10.2016, 19:02
Samoz Samoz is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 31
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by madcowpig View Post
@Samoz

Did you try downloading without your accounts? Because I've had issues in the past using MEGA's download manager with my account. I want to test this myself, to check. How are you downloading these files? How many connections and how many simultaneous downloads?

you can't even download from MEGA without putting your account in JD
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 20.10.2016, 11:16
madcowpig's Avatar
madcowpig madcowpig is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Samoz View Post
you can't even download from MEGA without putting your account in JD
Before I continue any further, let me just ask you, do you use the latest update of JDownloader 2 or the original JDownloader? If you use the old JDownloader, then there's nothing for me to say, because I don't use that, but if you use Jdownloader 2, then you definitely can download without an account. I easily have downloaded hundreds of gigabytes without an account. So, if you do use Jdownloader 2, if you can, please answer my previous questions.

Quote:
Originally Posted by madcowpig View Post
I want to test this myself, to check. How are you downloading these files? How many connections and how many simultaneous downloads?
The reason I wanna test, is because I don't want this to happen to me on accident and I don't want the JD team to make any hasty limitations, if the issue is just with your account.
__________________
I don't fight the system, but I do play fighting games on it. PS4 to be exact. On second thought, sometimes it won't work right and I have to hit it a couple of times before it's fixed. So technically, I do fight the system.

Last edited by madcowpig; 20.10.2016 at 11:33. Reason: Added comma.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:22.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.