JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 21.03.2021, 13:21
Student im ersten Jahr Student im ersten Jahr is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Posts: 125
Default I can't copy "Key" in Advanced Settings

I can't copy "Key" in Advanced Settings
I click on the key (one Left click, or double-click), then copy and paste (CTRL+C and CTRL+V). And nothing is pasted, or only pasted the first time.

Advanced Setting
Find: UpdateSetting

Do I have to use other keyboard shortcuts?

Last edited by Student im ersten Jahr; 21.03.2021 at 13:25.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 22.03.2021, 14:17
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 58,159
Default

We're unable to reproduce this issue.
You can copy keys via double-click.

Please post your log-ID here | bitte poste deine Log-ID hier.

-psp-
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
That's true James
Quote:
Originally Posted by James
Die Leute verstehen einfach nicht dass nur weil man mit einer Waffe auch auf Menschen schießen kann dass ein Schützenver​ein kein Ort für Amoklaufide​en ist
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 24.03.2021, 15:28
Student im ersten Jahr Student im ersten Jahr is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: Nov 2020
Posts: 125
Default

Double click and CTRL + V, without CTRL + C. It works fine.
But how do i want to copy all the entries?
Select CTRL + A and then what to do?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 24.03.2021, 23:13
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,338
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Student im ersten Jahr View Post
Double click and CTRL + V, without CTRL + C. It works fine.
But how do i want to copy all the entries?
Select CTRL + A and then what to do?
its not designed in that manner. copy function is for individual items. use the cfg directory to make entire or select backup of settings. else file > backup within jd
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:29.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.