JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 27.01.2015, 21:22
castortray
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
it will ask you for logins during installation (asks them on console)
I did it, but for my Synology DS1813+ jdownloader won't start automatically after synology restart


I still need to use command via putty

Code:
nohup /volume1/@appstore/JavaManager/Java/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/JDownloader.jar &
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 28.01.2015, 17:10
felsi felsi is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 46
Default

@ Jiaz
What exactly do you need to get automatic extraction working on NAS?
Here is my cat /proc/cpuinfo from a QNAP:

Code:
Processor name	: Feroceon 88F6281 rev 1 (v5l) @  
BogoMIPS	: 799.53
Features	: swp half thumb fastmult edsp 
CPU implementer	: 0x56
CPU architecture: 5TE
CPU variant	: 0x2
CPU part	: 0x131
CPU revision	: 1

Hardware	: Feroceon-KW ARM
Revision	: 0000
Serial		: 0000000000000000
Would be pretty cool if we could get automatic extraction for jDownloader @NAS.
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 28.01.2015, 17:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

@felsi write an email to support@jdownloader.org and I will try to get extraction working
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 29.01.2015, 10:16
cubs
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Automatic extraction don't work for me either (Synology DS112+).

Code:
> cat /proc/cpuinfo

Processor       : Feroceon 88FR131 rev 1 (v5l)
BogoMIPS        : 1985.74
Features        : swp half thumb fastmult edsp
CPU implementer : 0x56
CPU architecture: 5TE
CPU variant     : 0x2
CPU part        : 0x131
CPU revision    : 1

Hardware        : Synology 6282 board
Revision        : 0000
Serial          : 0000000000000000
Extraction Log:

Code:
------------------------Thread: 66:ExtractionExtension.log-----------------------
--ID:66TS:1422519777906-1/29/15 9:22:57 AM -  [org.appwork.txtresource.TranslationHandler(createTranslationResource)] -> Utils>ExtractionExtension.log>Load Translation file:/volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/translations/org/jdownloader/extensions/extraction/translate/ExtractionTranslation.en.lng
--ID:66TS:1422519778405-1/29/15 9:22:58 AM -  [org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.multi.Multi(checkCommand)] -> Lib ID: Linux-arm
--ID:66TS:1422519778406-1/29/15 9:22:58 AM -  [org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.multi.Multi(checkCommand)] -> Lib Path: /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/tmp/7zip
--ID:66TS:1422519778616-1/29/15 9:22:58 AM -  [] -> net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZipNativeInitializationException: 7-Zip-JBinding initialization failed: Error loading native library: '/volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/tmp/7zip/SevenZipJBinding-XZJYm/lib7-Zip-JBinding.so'
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.loadNativeLibraries(SevenZip.java:511)
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.initSevenZipFromPlatformJARIntern(SevenZip.java:383)
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.initSevenZipFromPlatformJAR(SevenZip.java:325)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.multi.Multi.checkCommand(Multi.java:413)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.ExtractionExtension.lazyInitOnceOnStart(ExtractionExtension.java:602)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.extraction.ExtractionExtension.start(ExtractionExtension.java:482)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.AbstractExtension.setEnabled(AbstractExtension.java:80)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.AbstractExtension.init(AbstractExtension.java:322)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.LazyExtension.create(LazyExtension.java:65)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.initModule(ExtensionController.java:480)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.loadJared(ExtensionController.java:316)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.load(ExtensionController.java:254)
	at org.jdownloader.extensions.ExtensionController.init(ExtensionController.java:122)
	at jd.SecondLevelLaunch$10$1$2.run(SecondLevelLaunch.java:836)
Caused by: java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/tmp/7zip/SevenZipJBinding-XZJYm/lib7-Zip-JBinding.so: ld-linux-armhf.so.3: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory
	at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary1(ClassLoader.java:1965)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(ClassLoader.java:1890)
	at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(ClassLoader.java:1851)
	at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Runtime.java:795)
	at java.lang.System.load(System.java:1062)
	at net.sf.sevenzipjbinding.SevenZip.loadNativeLibraries(SevenZip.java:509)
	... 13 more
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 03.02.2015, 02:51
nukestop
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I used T_Send's script for starting and stopping the JDownloader service process and it works pretty well. The only issue that I have is when JDownloader updates itself and I click the 'Update and Restart JD' link on my.jdownloader, it restarts JD but the /var/run/jdownloader.pid file doesn't get updated with the new process ID. So if I later on decide to stop/start/restart/etc the service via command line it errors out. So I have to manually update the .pid file by looking up the process ID with 'ps'. Does anyone know of an easy way to work around this?
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 03.02.2015, 08:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

I will add a method to save pid in a file on linux/mac systems
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 03.02.2015, 11:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

Update: JDownloader now writes its PID into JarName.pid (eg JDownloader.pid)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 03.02.2015, 13:24
nukestop
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Wow Jiaz that was fast, thanks.

Only one minor issue is that JD should probably delete its .pid file when it shuts down. Otherwise you could try to stop JD after it has been stopped via /etc/init.d/jdownloader stop and it might kill the wrong process.

For anyone else that might be interested: you can simply modify T_Send's script to remove the '--make-pidfile' flag and change the path to the pid file (instead of '/var/run/$NAME.pid' it should be '$DIR/JDownloader.pid').
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 03.02.2015, 13:26
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

already done, will be removed with next update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 04.02.2015, 15:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

In case your NAS/Device has an ARM Processor and extraction does not work,
please update your jdownloader and try following parameters
-DsevenzipLibID=Linux-arm
or
-DsevenzipLibID=Linux-armpi
eg
java -DsevenzipLibID=Linux-armpi .... -jar JDownloader.jar
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 04.02.2015, 20:11
cpt.subtext cpt.subtext is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Default getting extraction working on ZyXEL NSA 325 v2

Hi Jiaz. Thanks for fast reply by mail. Unfortunatly using: (java -DsevenzipLibID=Linux-arm -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar JDownloader.jar &) did nothing new. Extraction still dont work on my NSA 325 v2.
using: (java -DsevenzipLibID=Linux-armpi -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar JDownloader.jar &) lead to "fatal error". (see log attached)

It seems to search for /i-data/66cad9f2/admin/zy-pkgs/jd2/tmp/7zip/SevenZipJBinding-XZJYm/lib7-Zip-JBinding.so (see extraction log)
I got no folder .../7zip/... :confused::confused:
Is there some possibility to to reinstall/paste the lib? Is there somebody having a working .../7zip/... folder?
Attached Files
File Type: txt hs_err_pid3609.txt (3.6 KB, 65 views)
File Type: txt ExtractionExtension.log.0.txt (5.4 KB, 165 views)
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 05.02.2015, 09:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

Are you able to compile stuff on your device? I need a compiled version of the library on your system or you know a poper cross compile setup for it.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 06.02.2015, 15:06
Cr4z33's Avatar
Cr4z33 Cr4z33 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 145
Question Any Plugin like in the GUI version?

I am using JD 2 Beta since a couple of days into my Synology DS414, but I was wondering if we can add/enable any plugin like I used to do with JD 1 in Windows?

I gave a look at the Advanced Settings at http://my.jdownloader.org/ without understanding if everything is there or not...
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 06.02.2015, 15:21
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

@Cr4z33:
What do you wanna know? Normally you dont need to change any advanced Settings for My.JDownloader service.
What do you mean by "add/enable any plugin"?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 06.02.2015, 15:26
Cr4z33's Avatar
Cr4z33 Cr4z33 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 145
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Cr4z33:
What do you wanna know? Normally you dont need to change any advanced Settings for My.JDownloader service.
What do you mean by "add/enable any plugin"?
With JD 1 I used to switch on and off any additional option like i.e Automatic RAR extraction, CRC check, etc.

I would like to know if I can handle these options too now?
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 06.02.2015, 15:29
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

@cr4z33
there are no plugin enable/disable/tos stuff in JDownloader 2.0. JDownloader 2.0 caches required info into plugin cache, and effectively plugins are loaded when required.

automatic extraction , crc check are core features and not directly linked to one plugin. If you want to change those features in the webui you will need to do it in advanced. use filter 'extract'
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 06.02.2015 at 15:33.
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 06.02.2015, 15:31
Cr4z33's Avatar
Cr4z33 Cr4z33 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 145
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
@cr4z33
there are no plugin enable/disable/tos stuff in JDownloader 2.0. JDownloader 2.0 caches required info into plugin cache, and effectively plugins are loaded when required.

automatic extraction , crc check are core features and not directly linked to one plugin.
Alright then thanks for clearing things out.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 06.02.2015, 15:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

Added a wiki entry for direct Connection setup!

https://support.jdownloader.org/inde...anced-settings
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 11.02.2015, 19:05
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

EDIT!!!!: I'm stupid... it actually works anyway...


I don't know why but I have problems running it :(

When I started it up it ends with this error:

Code:
Feb 11, 2015 6:53:33 PM org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.run EDTHelper.java:92
SEVERE: SEVERE Exception occurred
java.lang.Exception: EventDispatchThread in headless mode!?
        at org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.start(EDTHelper.java:126)
        at org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.waitForEDT(EDTHelper.java:144)
        at org.appwork.utils.swing.EDTHelper.getReturnValue(EDTHelper.java:76)
        at org.jdownloader.update.gui.UpdateGuiWrapper.isVisible(UpdateGuiWrapper.java:103)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager.isGuiVisible(UpdateManager.java:960)
        at org.jdownloader.updatev2.UpdateController.onResults(UpdateController.java:450)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager$15.onResults(UpdateManager.java:1683)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager.runUpdateLoop(UpdateManager.java:1485)
        at org.jdownloader.update.PendingUpdate.run(PendingUpdate.java:20)
        at org.jdownloader.update.UpdateManager$17.run(UpdateManager.java:1872)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
I got to run JDownloader 1 but... it doesn support my.jdownloader web interface just the normal one... so it's not very usefull... but at least works. But JDownloader 2 it seems it doesn't want to work :S

Last edited by X-Tornado; 11.02.2015 at 19:11.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 11.02.2015, 20:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

@X-Tornado: can you zip your logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
JDownloader should ask you for my.jdownloader logins on console! Without logins JDownloader2 should not start at all!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #101  
Old 11.02.2015, 21:00
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@X-Tornado: can you zip your logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
JDownloader should ask you for my.jdownloader logins on console! Without logins JDownloader2 should not start at all!
It was a copy from a JDownloader already configured in my PC so it did already have set the login.
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 12.02.2015, 08:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

Never do this! Always do a clean setup! It's no good when your installation for an arm device comes with x86 binaries
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 12.02.2015, 14:49
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Never do this! Always do a clean setup! It's no good when your installation for an arm device comes with x86 binaries
Well.. I read this post and the main one , and I tought I had to copy all from a preinstalled jdownloader... Well... I will make a clean up and try again :D

https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...5&postcount=26
Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
you have to copy a my.jdownloader config from a working copy.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 12.02.2015, 15:07
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

my.jdownloader config != complete jd install ;p

that said, on start of headless now it will ask you to enter my.jd user:pass for memory (First run)
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 12.02.2015, 16:15
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

JDownloader has experimental Socks4/Socks5 Support for MyJDownloader with next core update. Feedback would be nice
HttpProxy support, work in progress
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 12.02.2015, 17:38
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
my.jdownloader config != complete jd install ;p

that said, on start of headless now it will ask you to enter my.jd user:pass for memory (First run)
Yeah... I know I know... a stupid mistake.. but well. Now trying it the right way:
I did download this version http://installer.jdownloader.org/JDownloader.jar
and well... it didn't went well It crashed with this error:

java.io.FileNotFoundException: /data/opt/home/root/.jdownloader/libs/JDGUI.jar

Here you have the logs:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 12.02.2015, 18:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

X-Tornado: this is already fixed, please remove clear the folder, download the file again and retry!

With next update JDownloader also supports http proxy for MyJDownloader. Please note that it uses the CONNECT method via http proxies and needs permission for port 80 or 10101
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 12.02.2015, 20:47
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
X-Tornado: this is already fixed, please remove clear the folder, download the file again and retry!

With next update JDownloader also supports http proxy for MyJDownloader. Please note that it uses the CONNECT method via http proxies and needs permission for port 80 or 10101
Well... then is not fixed or something is wrong at least the jar that is in that url i did downloaded it again (with everything deleted) and it happened the same. Same error and it seems it doesn't download the libs , there isn't even a libs folder.

Last edited by X-Tornado; 12.02.2015 at 20:57.
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 12.02.2015, 21:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

It worked fine for me under windows. Under linux I had same issue,but worked fine on second try. But finally fixed it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 13.02.2015, 08:10
X-Tornado
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Well I'm doing it under Linux too (well actually is android but....the base is linux so..) and I tried again this time and it worked :D It asked for the credentials and worked fine :D
Reply With Quote
  #111  
Old 13.02.2015, 08:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

Thanks for the feedback!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Old 21.02.2015, 19:22
kral
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi

I have download jdownloader.jar to my zyxel nsa 310 with headless java 7 ....

I install withe new headless command jdownloader .... But where can i write my mydownloader account??
I have on my mac jd2.. but where can i found my account information???

Regards

Hallo zusammen

Ich habe aufm zyxel nsa 310 , java und aktuelle jdownloader mit dem.neuen headleas befehl installiert,
Alles ok ich kanns auch per sh starten nur wo trag ich die mydownloader daten ein?? Habe aufm mac auch jd2 nur wo finde ich die datei))

Vielen dank


Command:java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar JDownloader.jar



// edit: i reinstall java arm5 and now it works fine !!!!!

/// can anyone tel me how can i activ unrar???

//// install unrar .... command: unrar e *.rar .... working fantastic but not supportet by jd2 :(

Last edited by kral; 21.02.2015 at 22:12.
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old 22.02.2015, 11:03
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

JDownloader will ask you for logins for my.jdownloder.org on console (create account on http://my.jdownloader.org)
JDownloader does not use unrar binary that's why we need special build of extraction library for each system architecture. unrar binary support is on todo list
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Old 23.02.2015, 20:36
mgkl
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hello,

I tried to install jdownloader on my ds211j, but I am a beginner and hope that somebody can help me.

I did following:

* downloaded jdownloader.jar, installed and configured it. When I have jdownloader open on my desktop computer, the connection to my.jdownloader.org is working

* copied the jdownloader installation to volume1/@appstore on my nas (attached file "jdownloader installation.JPG")

* as Java Manager is not avaliable for ds211j, I installed Java SE Embedded 8 to volume1/@appstore on my nas (attached file "java installation.JPG")

* I created the file S99jdownloader.sh to /usr/local/etc/rc.d (attached file S99jdownloader.sh). I also attached the S99jdownloader.sh as a text file so that you can see how I configured it

Now I have the problem that I can't connect to my.jdownloader.org (it says "no connected Jdownloader found")

I would be really happy if somebody has a hint for me to fix this problem.

Thanks in advance for any help!
Attached Thumbnails
jdownloader installation.JPG   java installation.JPG   S99jdownloader.sh.JPG  
Attached Files
File Type: txt S99jdownloader.txt (647 Bytes, 40 views)
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Old 23.02.2015, 22:11
Oliberus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default PID on linux server changes after update related reboot

I'm refering to post #70 of T_Send, there the script which starts JD2 as service on a linux server.

Use the script [Thanks a million, T_Send!] to establish JD2 as service on a debian/openmediavault headless server. Script runs on every boot of the server and works perfect.

Due to script the PID (Process ID) is saved in the file /var/run/jdownloader.pid. This is necessary to stop respectively restart the service.

Update and the consequent reboot of JD2 via MyJDownloader.org leads to a new PID, but as the script doesn't get involved at 'update and reboot' the new PID doesn't get saved in the abovementioned file.

I'm wondering how to solve this and best idea so far is to use another script which handles the PID correct on every start of JD2. The script shouldn't be that problematic and I'd be happy to deliver it, but I don't see how to get a script started automatically after 'update and reboot'.

Any ideas?

Oliver
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Old 24.02.2015, 03:24
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

@Oliberus
did you read a few posts up?

Quote:
Originally Posted by nukestop View Post
I used T_Send's script for starting and stopping the JDownloader service process and it works pretty well. The only issue that I have is when JDownloader updates itself and I click the 'Update and Restart JD' link on my.jdownloader, it restarts JD but the /var/run/jdownloader.pid file doesn't get updated with the new process ID. So if I later on decide to stop/start/restart/etc the service via command line it errors out. So I have to manually update the .pid file by looking up the process ID with 'ps'. Does anyone know of an easy way to work around this?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I will add a method to save pid in a file on linux/mac systems
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Update: JDownloader now writes its PID into JarName.pid (eg JDownloader.pid)
Quote:
Originally Posted by nukestop View Post
Wow Jiaz that was fast, thanks.

Only one minor issue is that JD should probably delete its .pid file when it shuts down. Otherwise you could try to stop JD after it has been stopped via /etc/init.d/jdownloader stop and it might kill the wrong process.

For anyone else that might be interested: you can simply modify T_Send's script to remove the '--make-pidfile' flag and change the path to the pid file (instead of '/var/run/$NAME.pid' it should be '$DIR/JDownloader.pid').
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #117  
Old 24.02.2015, 09:32
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

NEVER COPY existing Installation! This will totally like up os/bitness/arch support and also cause your nas/desktop JDownloader only being listed once in my.jdownloader.org
Just download JDownloader.jar and start it on your device and it will download all the rest!

!!NEVER COPY existing installation!!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #118  
Old 24.02.2015, 09:57
Oliberus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I'm ashamed having overread this, but am happy that it is solved. Thank you raztoki for pointing to it.
Reply With Quote
  #119  
Old 24.02.2015, 10:52
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,603
Default

Thanks for your feedback
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #120  
Old 24.02.2015, 15:44
lalamaus
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by castortray View Post
my jdownloader won't start automatically after synology restart.
When I connected via putty and run:

Code:
nohup /volume1/@appstore/JavaManager/Java/bin/java -Djava.awt.headless=true -jar /volume1/@appstore/jdownloader/JDownloader.jar &
then it's working fine.

[...]

I tired also run schedule task with script S99jdownloader.sh but after that still not working. Only one way to run it is via putty.

Thanks in advance for any help.

Same Problem - no solution jet :(
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.