JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04.12.2016, 01:39
Droppo Droppo is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 51
Default catly.us issues

There is a small problem with this site, I've been trying to add some chained links thru several redirectors like this one, all the others seems to work just fine, but this one works 50% of the times only, and i noticed when i open them on firefox there is somekind of small invisible layer or something that pops up when you click and THEN you're able to click the link and was wondering if that could have something to do with this.

I leave you some links to test in case you need 'em to test

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


Thnxs in advance...

Droppo.-
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04.12.2016, 06:23
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

works fine here, no issues
goes through a series of decrypters which captchas, If you don't answer it will fail

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04.12.2016, 08:56
Droppo Droppo is offline
JD Beta
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 51
Default

happens sometimes when you answer the captcha and takes a long time then you get a link down error which i guess it's somekind of timeout on clicking the final button...

Something I noticed, happens only when the captcha becomes a two-step verification (click the checkbox and click answer like mar front store images) and the second step is a point and click draw signs...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04.12.2016, 09:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,374
Default

you can get multiple tasks with recaptchav2, usually when your ip has high loads and or you answer too quickly (even though you answered correctly).

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 15:44.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.