JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #341  
Old 25.10.2017, 16:23
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 478
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
The extension also provides RecaptchaV2 support which is the case here. That's why I wrote that a MyJDownloader account is NOT required.
I've just installed it and for a Keep2Share link am now getting this:

  #342  
Old 25.10.2017, 16:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Make sure Javascript is allowed and no other extensions block anything. Also use latest Browser version. Older FF won't work.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #343  
Old 25.10.2017, 16:28
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 478
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Make sure Javascript is allowed and no other extensions block anything. Also use latest Browser version. Older FF won't work.
Javascript enabled.
Tried Ad blacker off.
Using latest Chrome.

Still doesnt work.
  #344  
Old 25.10.2017, 17:28
Laurin's Avatar
Laurin Laurin is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 128
Default

Opera nix XP


Opera 42.0 system requirements
Opera for Windows computer

Windows 7 or later

Google Chome
Windows 7 or later

das heist also überall wo reCAPTCHA benutzt wird also auch bei:
SJ.org
dokujunkies.org
etc.

Muss ich denn Umweg über Manuelle Links rufen gehen.
damit ich die Links im JD habe.
da wird reCAPTCHA beim Download nicht noch mal verlangt

Was mit JD garnicht mehr geht sind zb. Links
von openload.co
Da wird reCAPTCHA machmal auch beim aufrufen des Downlodes
ein Zweites mal verlang...

Diese gehen nur noch direkt Manuell
mir über Webseite von ....openload.co
Alles auf der Webseite durch eiern
und dann Speichen>unter
oder besser (ist schneller) DownThemAll! nehmen

Es wäre schön wenn ihr:
Eine Alternative Lösung für JD finden würdet...

Denn alles was über FF49 war bis zum Letzten der für XP geht FF52
ist für Windows XP nicht wirklich zu gebrauch.
  #345  
Old 25.10.2017, 18:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Ich war bei nem Nutzer drauf und bei dem liefen Opera in alt und neu ohne Probleme.
Ansonsten evtl einen Chrome oder Firefox finden (zb Portable).
Da RecaptchaV2 im Browser gelöst wird und die Erweiterung leider nicht mit älteren Browsern funktioniert, werden wir da keine große Alternative anbieten können.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #346  
Old 04.11.2017, 10:11
Laurin's Avatar
Laurin Laurin is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 128
Default

Das ist Leider nicht gut....

Alle die mit noch Windows XP arbeiten (müssen) wie ich aus Hardware gründen.

Haben also leider keine Möglichkeiten mehr, denn Normalen weg zu zunehmen.

Mal eine Höfliche Frage..

Besteht nicht die Möglichkeit das die Programirer der Erweiterung.
MyJDownloader Browser Extension
Eine für ff49.2 (die letzte gute für Windows XP
Zu Programiren?

weil die ff 53+ geht defenitiv nicht mit Windows XP (auch nicht als Portable version)
  #347  
Old 04.11.2017, 10:36
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

@Laurin

uncheck "Use Pair" (Plugin option)
  #348  
Old 04.11.2017, 12:26
Laurin's Avatar
Laurin Laurin is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 128
Default

Danke.

für openload direktLink files geht das gut...

Hast du auch eine lösung für
SJ.org
dokujunkies.org
etc.
bei benutzung von UL.TO oder Share..

uncheck "Use Pair" (Plugin option)
gibt es da nicht
  #349  
Old 04.11.2017, 13:35
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

Use Pair option is openload only.
  #350  
Old 04.11.2017, 15:06
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

@Laurin: Wie im Forum beschrieben, brauchst du die Browser Erweiterung (Chrome, Firefox oder Opera) um weiterhin RecaptchaV2 lösen zu können
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #351  
Old 04.11.2017, 19:57
Laurin's Avatar
Laurin Laurin is offline
Fibre Channel User
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 128
Default

@Jiaz

Das weis ich mitlerweile.

Nur gibt es keine Browser Erweiterung die unter Windows XP Läuft...
die verlangt FF53+

FF49.2 ist die letzte gute für Windows XP

Und FF ab 53 läuft nicht mehr unter XP
die Aktuellen Chrome oder Opera unterstützen auch kein XP mehr.
Schon Probiert

Des wegen Schieb ich ja vorhin ob man nicht eine Browser Erweiterung
ab FF49 bereitstellen könnte.

RecaptchaV2 Läst sich im FF49 ja Manuell Lösen

Last edited by Laurin; 04.11.2017 at 19:59.
  #352  
Old 06.11.2017, 10:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Ich hatte letztens eine Nutzer in Teamviewer, da lief die aktuelle Opera auch in Windows XP. Und Windows XP ist ja schon durchaus sehr in die Jahre gekommen.
Evtl klappt es auch mit Firefox 52, keine Ahnung
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #353  
Old 17.11.2017, 19:37
ext
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hosting openload.co has a new security (captcha). JD2 does not support new captcha. I had to install a browser plug-in so that I could manually pass through the captcha. Will you do anything with it? To automatically solved the new captcha by JD2.
  #354  
Old 30.12.2017, 03:31
lamole234 lamole234 is offline
Giga Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: En el infierno
Posts: 94
Default Openload.co can't download

Openload links are not working anymore, it says "plugin outdated?"

Here is one:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Last edited by lamole234; 30.12.2017 at 03:49. Reason: Tittle edit
  #355  
Old 30.12.2017, 14:28
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

fixed.
  #356  
Old 03.01.2018, 22:49
xaoc2012 xaoc2012 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 12
Default

again broken
28.11.17 01.41.09 <--> 28.11.17 01.41.19 jdlog://9260254433151/
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
  #357  
Old 04.01.2018, 11:10
venvar venvar is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 1
Default

hi avast is detecting in openLoad.co_jd.plugins.hoster.OpenLoadIo.log.0 virus called "JS:ScriptIP-inf [Trj]" i got this second time after I run scan. 1st time I autoremove it second quarantine it. First time i saw it in logs from 31/12/2017. And avast started detecting it few days ago I ran scan last week to it was fine.

Last edited by venvar; 04.01.2018 at 11:13.
  #358  
Old 04.01.2018, 12:22
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

#3
It is not openload log.

#4
It does not matter.
  #359  
Old 04.01.2018, 12:44
ZT333 ZT333 is offline
Bandwidth Beast
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 143
Default

#3
maybe fixed.
  #360  
Old 04.01.2018, 17:32
atik atik is offline
Tera Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 176
Default

wieder plugin veraltet
04.01.18 16.31.01 <--> 04.01.18 16.33.07 jdlog://0890254433151/
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 08:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.