JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1961  
Old 01.02.2016, 19:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

@fidorulz: can you please export your filters and send them to support@jdownloader.org
They should still work as before. Please send the filters (either exported or screenshots) and example links to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1962  
Old 01.02.2016, 20:57
fidorulz fidorulz is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
@fidorulz
you don't need to use filters for that
settings > plugins > youtube.com > uncheck the first subtitle checkbox && images uncheck them all.
delete old linkfilters.
= done!


raztoki
thanks that worked
Reply With Quote
  #1963  
Old 01.02.2016, 21:46
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@fidorulz: can you please export your filters and send them to support@jdownloader.org
They should still work as before. Please send the filters (either exported or screenshots) and example links to support@jdownloader.org
please do this, so I can fix the bug!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1964  
Old 01.02.2016, 22:18
fidorulz fidorulz is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
please do this, so I can fix the bug!
screenshot has been sent. I only have one filter
Attached Thumbnails
1.jpg  
Reply With Quote
  #1965  
Old 02.02.2016, 02:51
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,293
Default

@fidorulz
best bet is to right click on that rule and export (in table view), and email it to jiaz. screen shot can only determine so much.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1966  
Old 02.02.2016, 09:49
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Thanks for the rule. It works fine on my system. Would be nice if you can test if it works again on your system as well.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1967  
Old 02.02.2016, 13:20
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 478
Default

I installed it (on an external disk) and it works on my main PC but now I cannot get it to launch at all on my other PC. The jdlock and output.log files are created but nothing else happens. I tried a reboot but no better. It does not show up in task manager as running at all.

Quote:
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:setURLStreamHandlerFactory
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceLauncherFactory
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceURLClassPath
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replacejarHandler
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceLoaders:3
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceLoader:0:handler
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceLoader:0:handler:jar:file:/E:/JDownloader/.install4j/i4jruntime.jar!/
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceLoader:1:handler
JarHandlerWorkaroundOracle:replaceLoader:1:handler:jar:file:/E:/JDownloader/JDownloader.jar!/
Reply With Quote
  #1968  
Old 02.02.2016, 13:29
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

I can offer you a teamviewer session to check why it does not run on the other computer. Just contact us via support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1969  
Old 02.02.2016, 18:02
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 478
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
I can offer you a teamviewer session to check why it does not run on the other computer. Just contact us via support@jdownloader.org
thanks but as I stated previously, I do not do TV sessions. I would rather be given some indicators as to why it is not working so I can fix it myself.
Reply With Quote
  #1970  
Old 02.02.2016, 21:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

start it manually with
pathto/java.exe -jar pathto/JDownloader.jar
and when it no longer does anything, copy the output from console + zip the logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1971  
Old 02.02.2016, 23:15
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 478
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
start it manually with
pathto/java.exe -jar pathto/JDownloader.jar
and when it no longer does anything, copy the output from console + zip the logs folder and send to support@jdownloader.org
I wont be able to try anything now for a week as I am no longer using that PC.
Just launched it ok on my main PC.
Reply With Quote
  #1972  
Old 03.02.2016, 11:12
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

@Patr100: no problem, just trying to help. Provide feedback when you are at that computer again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1973  
Old 05.02.2016, 14:55
testtest12 testtest12 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 24
Default

i wonder the difference between Double WEBM options as seen in the attachment at the utube settings menu.
Attached Images
File Type: png 2webm.png (28.6 KB, 86 views)
File Type: png 2webm-sizes.png (24.0 KB, 84 views)
Reply With Quote
  #1974  
Old 05.02.2016, 16:11
coalado's Avatar
coalado coalado is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,983
Default

testtest12:
Different Audio Streams. I will add the audio qquality with the next update
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #1975  
Old 06.02.2016, 19:53
testtest12 testtest12 is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coalado View Post
testtest12:
Different Audio Streams. I will add the audio qquality with the next update
thatd be good. the one is vorbis 44.1khz the other one Opus 48khz.
thanks for clarification.
Reply With Quote
  #1976  
Old 07.02.2016, 21:14
Patr100 Patr100 is offline
JD VIP
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 478
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@Patr100: no problem, just trying to help. Provide feedback when you are at that computer again
Back at my other computer, JD2 on the external disk seems to have launched OK for now . I will monitor it.
Reply With Quote
  #1977  
Old 08.02.2016, 14:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1978  
Old 09.02.2016, 22:59
carriellbee
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default 'Download entire playlist' selected but only one link is added to LinkGrabber

I am using JDownloader 2 BETA and I just discovered this feature which would be amazing but it won't work for me. I don't think I am doing anything wrong, but it is possible.

Steps I've taken:

On playlist webpage, right click on one of the videos in the playlist.

When popup dialog box appears, select 'download entire playlist.'

Only the video that I right-clicked on is added to LinkGrabber.

In Settings > Plugins > youtube.com I changed "If Link contains Video & Play-List information from 'Ask me' to 'Process full Play-List/Channel-List.'

On playlist webpage, right click on a different video in the playlist.

Only the video that I right-clicked on is added to LinkGrabber.

I've tried this with 10 different videos in the playlist.

The log which is related to this issue is:

09.02.16 11.49.38to09.02.16 12.20.21 jdlog://3985011113541/

Thank you.

Last edited by carriellbee; 10.02.2016 at 00:44.
Reply With Quote
  #1979  
Old 10.02.2016, 09:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Can you please provide example links?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1980  
Old 11.02.2016, 13:20
Ver Greeneyes Ver Greeneyes is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 20
Default

Hi, just updated to the latest version of JDownloader, and I can't seem to download the highest quality version of **External links are only visible to Support Staff**this video. It just keeps switching between "Running" and "Download", never actually getting anywhere. Other variants seem to work fine, only the variant listed as "720p H264-Video 192kbit AAC-Audio" has this problem. Not sure if this is a recent regression or if there's something odd about the video, but it plays fine at that quality on Youtube.

Here's a log that should show it stopping and starting:
11.02.16 12.15.05 <--> 11.02.16 12.16.01 jdlog://4269011113541/
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 00:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.