JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #81  
Old 30.11.2012, 17:41
magicmacman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Getting this error: The Plugin seems to be out of date

Hello!

i am gettig this error messages (my action log):

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/101582

Spoiler:
------------------------ Thread: 17 -----------------------
17 30.11.12 17:36:10 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start new Download: uploaded.to

------------------------ Thread: 21 -----------------------
21 30.11.12 17:36:10 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Start working on The.Day.2011.720p.BluRay.x264-mSD.part4.rar
21 30.11.12 17:36:11 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Premium mode
21 30.11.12 17:36:11 - INFO [java_downloader] -> Plugin veraltet
21 30.11.12 17:36:11 - WARNING [java_downloader] ->
Error occured- latest: ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT
00100000010001000000000000000001 <Statuscode
00000000000000000000000000000001 |TODO
00000000000001000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_IN_PROGRESS
00000000010000000000000000000000 |ERROR_PLUGIN_DEFECT
00100000000000000000000000000000 |PLUGIN_ACTIVE

21 30.11.12 17:36:11 - WARNING [java_downloader] -> The Plugin for uploaded.to seems to be out of date(rev18998). Please inform the Support-team http://jdownloader.org/support.
21 30.11.12 17:36:11 - FINEST [java_downloader] -> -->**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


What can i do? Thanx in advance!

MMM
  #82  
Old 30.11.2012, 17:42
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

Please post a FULL log!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #83  
Old 30.11.2012, 19:32
magicmacman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pspzockerscene View Post
Please post a FULL log!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
Sorry, i thought the upload of the full log is all you need!

The problem is, when i try to post my log i get this error:

Der Text, den du eingegeben hast, besteht aus 306377 Zeichen und ist damit zu lang. Bitte kürze den Text auf die maximale Länge von 100000 Zeichen.

I made a upload here:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

The password to the log: jdlog

Thanx again!
  #84  
Old 30.11.2012, 19:37
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

19 30.11.12 19:22:53 - FINEST [java_downloader] -> {"err":{"code":500,"message":""}}
And again it's their fault.
Either your account is invalid or their API is just likeed up!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #85  
Old 30.11.2012, 19:43
magicmacman
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

WOW !!! Thank you so much for the QUICK answer!!! My accout is valid! I made a test login @ uploaded.net. What is the meaning of "their API is just likeed up" ? Does it mean that i (and you) cant do anything and I am likeed up :-)

Thanx again for your quick answer!! I really appreciate it!!!
  #86  
Old 30.11.2012, 20:10
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

This is what we use to communicate with uploaded (login, download, check account):
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Application_programming_interface
That's what is likeed up^^

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #87  
Old 02.12.2012, 13:00
fits79 fits79 is offline
English? Eat I can?
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 401
Default

Still uploaded.to has PROBLEMS/ISSUES no change at all..
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/101719

And it CAN'T be uploaded.to problem because after these problems if i do a refresh at accounts and reset to the links then it download normally all the links that before it doesn't so IT'S JD PROBLEMS AND NOT UPLOADED.TO.......

And you can't simply disable the api for any host and use the simple way that any browser use to download files from any host?
I suggest that because as YOU SEE the api is UNSTABLE TO MANY HOSTS i thing it is more STABLE AND NORMAL to make it jd download files likes any browser WITHOUT API like other programms do(E.t.c. internet download manager, mipony....)

Last edited by fits79; 02.12.2012 at 13:14.
  #88  
Old 04.12.2012, 11:54
nictok
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I have the same "You used too many different IPs, Downloads have been blocked for today." issue with Uploaded.to. I have a premium account, and kept having the problem after 1-2 files downloaded. Please help.

I am using JDownloader -last9- Version 0.9.581

Log: http://jdownloader.net:8081/pastebin/101886
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/101886

Example link: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Hope this is the right place for help. Many thanks in advance.

Last edited by nictok; 04.12.2012 at 11:59.
  #89  
Old 04.12.2012, 12:07
fits79 fits79 is offline
English? Eat I can?
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 401
Default

But i don't use many ip's so...
Unless you don't mean me.
  #90  
Old 04.12.2012, 20:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

@nictok
Please check it via browser.

@fits79
An API nearly always makes sense.
If you don't believe me you haven't understood the meaning of an API yet!
If their API doesn't work, please contact their support and tell THEM!
I even informed them about premium security issues and they didn't do anything.
If you don't like them, avoid using their service!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #91  
Old 05.12.2012, 02:23
fits79 fits79 is offline
English? Eat I can?
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 401
Default

Yes and that it's a solution.
We don't use the services we ALREADY PAYED.

Very good advice indeed......

As you already understand the don't use of that service it isn't acceptable because WE HAVE PAYED FOR THAT SERVICES so the next better solution is to find a better way to download these linsk with THAT services.
  #92  
Old 05.12.2012, 10:30
eisbaer's Avatar
eisbaer eisbaer is offline
Ehrenmitglied
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,551
Default

Quote:
WE HAVE PAYED FOR THAT SERVICES
Yes, ansd this is a Problem of JD?
Quote:
If their API doesn't work, please contact their support and tell THEM!
Quote:
so the next better solution is to find a better way to download these linsk with THAT services.
When you have find a better Service, use it.
I am Downloading ervry day with UL, and i have no Problems.
  #93  
Old 05.12.2012, 15:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fits79 View Post
Yes and that it's a solution.
We don't use the services we ALREADY PAYED.
Well, then get your money back!

GreeZ psp
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #94  
Old 06.12.2012, 12:52
garfy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default My account settings just dissapear in JDOWNLOADER 2

I have version 2
I added uploaded account, username, pass, it works fine for a while, 1 or 2 hours

then i check jdownloader if it downloads and I see that it has stopped
under accounts, uploaded account is missing

I have to restart the program to see the account settings again, WHY?

:outch::outch::outch:
  #95  
Old 06.12.2012, 13:45
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

I never had this problem.
Also, we have a forum for JD2 stuff->Thread moved!
Where is the log?
Can you reproduce that?

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #96  
Old 06.12.2012, 19:43
garfy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

how to get the log?
  #97  
Old 06.12.2012, 19:49
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

Click on "?"->Create Log->Upload the latest log and post the link here.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #98  
Old 07.12.2012, 02:50
garfy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I mean the program is just a big mess, I use uploaded account, the account settings are inserted but it still asks me for captcha sometimes, and I have like 2 files that are like 99% done but it cant finish them for some reason

and i am trying to upload log, the window shows up for few seconds that it is uploading log but then it just closes

is this only on my computer or is jdownoader infested with bugs, I mean what is working right?
  #99  
Old 09.12.2012, 23:28
rrtzmd
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.to problem...

...periodically I get a partial download accompanied by a "failed cloning connection" message...seems to occur only with small files of less than 10 mb...and it seems to recur at the same point every time I try to download the file -- even after a reset...

...log file:

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/102229

...running win7, 64 bit, java 1.6

...this is for a premium uploaded.to account...thanks.

Last edited by rrtzmd; 09.12.2012 at 23:44.
  #100  
Old 11.12.2012, 14:13
MahdNess
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/102304

Says invalid account, though it is working through the browser.
  #101  
Old 12.12.2012, 04:01
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

@mahdness
private message me your login details and ill look at the issue for you.

@rrtzmd
your log contains many connection timeouts, id say you have very little bandwidth available at times or firewall/antivirus programs are interfering. I don't really see any real errors other than connection issues.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #102  
Old 12.12.2012, 17:40
michael09
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MahdNess View Post
http://jdownloader.org/pastebin/102304

Says invalid account, though it is working through the browser.
Same for me.
  #103  
Old 16.12.2012, 08:04
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 190
Default Uploaded.to is not working

Hello, I got always the same message, pluging need to be updated

LOG FILE HERE:
jdlog://1355641161003

EXAMPLE LINKS HERE:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

I'm using: JDownloader 2 (beta)

I'm downloading in free mode ( I'm broke cannot pay premium XDDD )

Please, fix it.

* LG *

Last edited by mrmister; 16.12.2012 at 08:06.
  #104  
Old 16.12.2012, 12:06
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

Try changing your password, someone above went to do this to give me access to there account, and it fixed the issue.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #105  
Old 16.12.2012, 15:12
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
Zetta Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 190
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
Try changing your password, someone above went to do this to give me access to there account, and it fixed the issue.
is this for me?
what password?
I'm downloading in free mode, I'm not premium, I don't use any password.
I still having the problem, cannot download from uploaded.to
  #106  
Old 16.12.2012, 17:30
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

@mrmister
I saw but people above you are premium users!

our jd2 logserver isn't working and I cant read logs, sorry I can't assist you until that's been resolved (monday at this stage).
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #107  
Old 19.12.2012, 18:39
GiuseppeKK
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Exclamation uploaded.to Small Files Problem

When I download Small Files (Less than 1MB) I get the following error:

"Impossible to clone connection" and the download stoppes in the middle of the file size.

Regards,
GiuseppeKK
  #108  
Old 19.12.2012, 19:02
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

Set Max.Con. to 1, reset failed links and try again.
If you want me to add auto-errorhandling for this, please send me some of those links via PM + your uploaded.to premium logindata!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #109  
Old 22.12.2012, 15:33
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

I've added some errorhandling.
Please try again after the next update and tell me if that helped!
---
[Please read]=>How/when do i get updates?
Read it carefully BEFORE complaining that something would still be not working!
---
[Bitte lesen]=>Wie/wann bekomme ich Updates?
Bitte vollständig lesen bevor ihr euch beschwert, dass etwas immernoch nicht funktionieren würde!

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #110  
Old 23.12.2012, 15:32
uyeanonim
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi I have been using my uploaded.net account without problem so far but last 4 days it does't recognize my premium account . it says free account. password and everything is correct.

problem is fixed. I deleted the account information and setup it again that solved the problem.

Last edited by eisbaer; 23.12.2012 at 22:17.
  #111  
Old 23.12.2012, 22:18
eisbaer's Avatar
eisbaer eisbaer is offline
Ehrenmitglied
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,551
Default

Please, no Doublepost!
  #112  
Old 01.01.2013, 13:58
c3tcpio
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default uploaded login fails

Hello all,

I have tried to add my uploaded.net premium account to JD2, however it is recognized as free user even though it is a full premium account.
The JD1 seems to be unaffected.

When looking at the logs the following can be seen as response from the uploaded server:

Code:
----------------Response------------------------
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
date: Tue, 01 Jan 2013 12:45:12 GMT
server: Apache/2.2.16 (Debian)
x-powered-by: PHP/5.3.3-7+squeeze14
set-cookie: PHPSESSID=38311dbd6641014d5ad560481ff9643d; path=/
expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
cache-control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
pragma: no-cache
content-length: 97
connection: close
content-type: application/json
------------------------------------------------


{"err":{"code":19,"message":"Das \u00fcbergebene Passwort ist vom Typ md5, erwartet wurde sha1"}}

--ID:54TS:1357044315787-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [org.appwork.storage.JsonKeyValueStorage(<init>)] -> Read Config: D:\JDownloader2.0\cfg\subconf_youtube.com.ejs
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto(handleErrorCode)] -> ErrorCode: 19
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto(handleErrorCode)] -> ErrorCode: unknown
{"err":{"code":19,"message":"Das \u00fcbergebene Passwort ist vom Typ md5, erwartet wurde sha1"}}
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [jd.controlling.AccountController(updateAccountInfo)] -> AccountCheck: Failed because of exception, temp disable it!
--ID:54TS:1357044315788-01.01.13 13:45:15 -  [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.handleErrorCode(Uploadedto.java:697)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.api_getAccessToken(Uploadedto.java:710)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.fetchAccountInfo_API(Uploadedto.java:313)
	at jd.plugins.hoster.Uploadedto.fetchAccountInfo(Uploadedto.java:362)
	at jd.controlling.AccountController.updateAccountInfo(AccountController.java:200)
	at jd.controlling.accountchecker.AccountChecker$AccountCheckJob.check(AccountChecker.java:39)
	at jd.controlling.accountchecker.AccountChecker$1.run(AccountChecker.java:141)
	at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
The error message translates to "The provided password is of type md5, expected was sha1"
When checking the HTTP api request which is sent to the uploaded servers it indeed is the md5 hash (only 32 characters - sha1 would be 40).
  #113  
Old 01.01.2013, 14:53
abros
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

hi

I have the same problem after update JD2 uploaded login fails i have also an uploaded premium account but it recognizes as free account.


Now it seems to work after i've tried to add the premium account again. Jd2 seems not be able to login immediatly
to the premium account just wait few minutes.

Last edited by abros; 01.01.2013 at 14:58.
  #114  
Old 01.01.2013, 17:49
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,615
Default

I reverted the change I made to test from sha1 > md5 > sha1

some users the other day were getting error message indicating from checksum, so I changed it to see if it made any difference.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #115  
Old 03.01.2013, 15:40
jorbjo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Cannot add Premium account for Uploaded.to/Uploaded.net in JD2.

Cannot add Premium account for Uploaded.to/Uploaded.net in JD2.

I successfully added a premium account in JD0.9.
When I try to add the same account in JD2 I get an Wrong Username/Password error.
  #116  
Old 03.01.2013, 23:19
mtron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Uploaded.net temporarily disabling premium account

Hi there, I have an uploaded.net premium account which was working fine in JD 0.9. Yesterday they suspended my account because..

"You used too many different IPs, Downloads have been blocked for today."

I changed my uploaded.net account password and updated to JD 2 Beta, they un-blocked the account after 24hrs and all was good. Then they blocked my account again today for the same reason. I have emailed their support but haven't received a response and after some thread reading i'm wondering if i'm suffering from the same issues others have been having.

Here's the log from the second time.

jdlog://1357250781692

tia
  #117  
Old 03.01.2013, 23:53
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

@mtron
If you share your account with other users or if you reconnect to skip limits of other hosts you're downloading from it will cause your premium account(s) to get blocked...

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #118  
Old 05.01.2013, 14:45
mtron
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@ pspzockerscene

Thanks, yeah i'm not sharing the account with anyone, or doing any reconnecting (intentionally), and i'm still having the same problem. I've disabled reconnect in the JD2 prefs and i'm going to have a look and see if it's on the ISP end.

Here's todays log: jdlog://1357393431403

Thanks
  #119  
Old 05.01.2013, 14:53
pspzockerscene's Avatar
pspzockerscene pspzockerscene is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Deutschland
Posts: 71,121
Default

@mtron
If your account also is blocked via website, it's either because too many IPs have used it or because uploaded is buggy, but it's not a JD bug/problem.

GreeZ pspzockerscene
__________________
JD Supporter, Plugin Dev. & Community Manager

Erste Schritte & Tutorials || JDownloader 2 Setup Download
Spoiler:

A users' JD crashes and the first thing to ask is:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Do you have Nero installed?
  #120  
Old 05.01.2013, 14:57
toGasa
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I had the same issue.
Premium account and it said "Invalid account" in JDownloader.
I changed the password and it worked.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 22:11.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.