JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03.03.2017, 03:03
TrafficDrill TrafficDrill is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default Nitroflare account not working due to a "captcha" problem

On my account manager page its says "Skipped - Captcha is required" under the status tab. Username & password are correct.
Attached Thumbnails
account_status.JPG  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03.03.2017, 04:44
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

did you answer the captcha event?

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03.03.2017, 08:00
TrafficDrill TrafficDrill is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

there was no captcha event. My account looked like this when I opened Jdownloader2. I deleted the Nitroflare account and re-entered it into Jdownloader2 and the same status showed up with no captcha event. Currently using a different downloader for my Nitroflare downloads
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03.03.2017, 08:04
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,145
Default

it will only show that message if captcha event was required and you skipped it.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03.03.2017, 09:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,004
Default

Sure you have not disabled captcha solvers in Settings-Captchas
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03.03.2017, 09:56
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,004
Default

In doubt send username/password to support@jdownloader.org and we will check it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04.03.2017, 00:04
twistedvincent twistedvincent is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 81
Default Nitroflare Captcha Issue

Over the past few days jDownloader is requiring me to solve a captcha every few hours even though I'm sucessfully loggd into my Nitroflare premium account. It's getting REALLY annoying especially when I'm downloading overnight.....or, TRYING to download.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04.03.2017, 12:37
Cifrocco Cifrocco is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Default

Same problem with me, the captcha dialog pops up in jdownloader, saying that it will open the browser, the browser page opens but no captcha appears, and sometimes when it does appear it disappears as soon as you try to click it, and nothing works. What is going on, is the problem jdown or nitroflare?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04.03.2017, 12:44
twistedvincent twistedvincent is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 81
Default

Exactly, at least now we know it's not our gear.......thank God.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05.03.2017, 09:50
raidrunner raidrunner is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

Another confirmation of the captcha problem here, unable to use Nitroflare premium since last night.

Trying to refresh Nitroflare in Account Settings produces a dialog box for the Login saying 'Please solve the Captcha challenge in your browser'. I've tried every permutation of the 'auto' checkboxes but the Open Browser button is dead - I click it and nothing happens, I have to cancel the box.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 06.03.2017, 17:06
aleandro aleandro is offline
Modem User
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Default

Currently 'NOT SOLVED'.
Nitroflare Premium is not usable in this conditions, have to download directly by browser.
It continue ask for chapcha, very similar to what happened recently to icerbox.
Can someone explain why the title still contain 'solved'?

Last edited by aleandro; 06.03.2017 at 17:08.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06.03.2017, 18:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,004
Default

RecaptchaV2 was broken because of changes from Google. It should be fixed meanwhile and login should be possible again
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 06.03.2017, 20:35
TrafficDrill TrafficDrill is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

Still not working, at least for my account. I had sent my login info under support ticket ID GRU-844-42955 if you want to test it.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 06.03.2017, 22:22
raidrunner raidrunner is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

Still doesn't work here either, even after installing latest updates. Unable to refresh Nitroflare account details due to captcha box.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 07.03.2017, 17:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,004
Default

@raidrunner: works fine here. what exactly doesnt work? do you answer the captcha correct?

@TrafficDrill: after answering the captcha I could add the account without problem.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 07.03.2017, 18:06
raidrunner raidrunner is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
@raidrunner: works fine here. what exactly doesnt work? do you answer the captcha correct?
As described in my post #10, but to recap:-

Trying to refresh Nitroflare in Account Settings produces a dialog box for the Login saying 'Please solve the Captcha challenge in your browser'. I've tried every permutation of the 'auto' checkboxes but the Open Browser button is dead - I click it and nothing happens, I have to cancel the box.

Therefore I never see any captcha, no chance to answer it.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 07.03.2017, 18:50
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,004
Default

Sure you are using the latest JDownloader version? What browser do you use? What browser version? There was a user reporting that open in browser no longer works with firefox 52
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 07.03.2017, 21:24
raidrunner raidrunner is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
Sure you are using the latest JDownloader version? What browser do you use? What browser version?
Just installed latest updates, Help--About gives build date Tue Mar 07 19:37:37 CET 2017.
My browser is Pale Moon (a fork of Firefox) Version: 25.6.0 (x64).

Problem persists.
Edit: just updated Pale Moon to 27.1.2, closed and reloaded JD but problem exactly as before.
Also OS is Linux Mint 17.2.

Last edited by raidrunner; 07.03.2017 at 21:39.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08.03.2017, 10:39
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,004
Default

Does any link, rightclick context, open in browser work?
Can we do a Teamviewer session? Just contact me at support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08.03.2017, 11:14
TrafficDrill TrafficDrill is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 5
Default

Jiaz,

No captcha pops up when I add nitroflare back into my account manager. All I get is a message box from Jdownloader2 that says "Result of the account verification: Skipped - Captcha is required". When I click the OK, it just adds Nitroflare to my account manager with the status: "Skipped - Captcha is required". I've disabled all Captcha solvers so that I should be forced to manually answer, but I still see no captcha to solve so that my account is enabled.


Click image for larger version

Name:	adding_account_error.JPG
Views:	9
Size:	14.7 KB
ID:	7504
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 17:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.