JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 31.10.2019, 15:08
nascher1 nascher1 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 5
Default ddl.to

Hi since today jdownloader recognize my ddl.to premium account as Free.
Maybe they changed something today ? If you login into the account everything seems unchanged and valid until 11/27.

Thx in advance nascher1:thumbup:
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 31.10.2019, 15:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

We need username/password to check/fix the plugin. Please send to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 31.10.2019, 15:46
nascher1 nascher1 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 5
Default

Done thx in advance !
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 31.10.2019, 16:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

Works fine here. Please create a debug log. Enable Settings-Advanced Settings-Log.debugmodeenabled
and restart JDownloader. Rightclick refresh the account and then create a log, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
and post shown logID here or send by mail
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 31.10.2019, 16:39
nascher1 nascher1 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 5
Default

Thx for the advice. Deleted the whole Account made another restart and now it works !
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 31.10.2019, 16:42
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

When it happens again, please create a debug log!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 31.10.2019, 16:59
nascher1 nascher1 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 5
Default

k going to do it.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 31.10.2019, 17:07
nascher1 nascher1 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Posts: 5
Default

xxx

Last edited by nascher1; 31.10.2019 at 17:32. Reason: missed something
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 31.10.2019, 17:33
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 67,320
Default

I'm sorry but the log must be debug mode enabled and restart JD and refresh via rightclick menu and then create log
your log doesn't contain any information.
when it happens again, create new log please
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:42.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.