JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1001  
Old 11.06.2015, 04:17
jemmy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default uploaded.com problems

seems that after last updates, icannot continue my unfinish downloads, so if it's stopped or interrupted, i have to reset and start from the begining, i'm using uploaded.com:outch:
  #1002  
Old 11.06.2015, 05:29
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #1003  
Old 11.06.2015, 10:53
jemmy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

11.06.15 15.21.10to11.06.15 02.08.31 jdlog://2415600483341/
  #1004  
Old 11.06.2015, 10:56
jemmy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

and my download speed is limited to 200 - 300kbps only per link, my internet speed is 20mbps, thanks
  #1005  
Old 11.06.2015, 12:23
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

ServerError at uploaded. A range is requested
Range: bytes=185231960-370463920
But complete file is send
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Content-Length: 926159802

MAke sure no Firewall/AV messes with your connections! Exclude java.exe and JDownloader exe files
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1006  
Old 13.06.2015, 01:26
jemmy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

12.06.15 23.19.14to13.06.15 06.20.45 jdlog://3350700483341/

after allowing jdownloder2 in my firewll, problems still occur, still cannot resume my downloads
  #1007  
Old 13.06.2015, 07:17
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

I've informed them about this issue. Until then I suggest to set max connections to 1 and reset the link.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1008  
Old 28.06.2015, 13:20
carnajo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hi,

I'm not sure if this is an uploaded problem or a JDownloader problem but with my premium uploaded account my download speed keeps going up and down while downloading. It starts at 10mbps (my line speed) then drops to 0.2mpbs before going back up to 10mpbs. It does this the whole time and my average d/l speed sits at 0.6mbps. I tried setting the simultaneous downloads and chunks per download to 1 but it still does it.

Other hosters work fine at full 10mbps.

Any help is much appreciated
  #1009  
Old 28.06.2015, 15:05
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

Please check in Browser and use Taskmanager Network Graph to monitor speed. Do NOT use the speed shown in Browser. I'm very sure it happes in browser too. I guess its routing/isp/server issue.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1010  
Old 28.06.2015, 15:58
carnajo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks for the response, I've checked in browser and it is doing showing the same problem. Thanks, will see if there is anything I can do to resolve it this side.
  #1011  
Old 30.06.2015, 17:40
carnajo
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Thanks again, problem seems to have resolved itself somehow
  #1012  
Old 06.07.2015, 20:20
nilesh111
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Plugin out of date error ,have been receiving this since the last 1 week,Some files are getting downloaded,some aren't and they give these plugin error,what to do,how to resolve this
  #1013  
Old 07.07.2015, 03:01
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please upload the log.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #1014  
Old 23.07.2015, 05:45
sbjsbj
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Can't add my Uploaded account (it keeps saying wrong pw or wrong username)

Hello,

I already posted this bug on the german forums 2 days ago, but it didn't get acknowledged yet.

So, the problem is, that jdownloader doesn't accept my working uploaded account. It keeps saying I put wrong password or wrong username, even though the everything is correct typed in.

Manually I can download everything via direct links.

It all started 3 weeks ago. That same account I talk about was saved in jdownloader long before this happened. Then one day (3 weeks ago) I realized it doesn't download dls from uploaded. I checked my account if sth is wrong and everything was fine. But in jdownloaded, it said I have an invalid account. So I deleted the entry and tried to add again the same account, but it keeps saying that same thing over and over.

I thought, good, there is a bug, jdownloader team will fix it soon anyway, and I waited 3 weeks and still the same thing.

So I wanted to post it on here.
  #1015  
Old 23.07.2015, 10:25
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please enable debug mode in advanced settings, restart JD, add account, upload the log and tell us the log ID.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #1016  
Old 23.07.2015, 13:16
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

Remove the account and add it again. Also make sure you enter the password manually and do not use copy/paste. Also logout in browser and login again

When JD says password wrong, it is 99,9% wrong
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1017  
Old 10.08.2015, 18:52
ultimitloozer
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Has uploaded.to changed how they report the traffic cap? About 2 weeks ago, it went from 500GB to 100GB where it has remained when looking at Settings > Account Manager. The cap should be increasing by 30GB/day. They believe JDownloader is misrepresenting the cap while I have been trying to prove to them that the cap on my account is incorrect and since they don't report the cap on my profile page there is little I seem to be able to do.
  #1018  
Old 11.08.2015, 09:14
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

Are you still premium? Maybe your account expired? Nothing known at our side
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1019  
Old 15.08.2015, 14:43
StandAlone StandAlone is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nilesh111 View Post
Plugin out of date error ,have been receiving this since the last 1 week,Some files are getting downloaded,some aren't and they give these plugin error,what to do,how to resolve this
If you are from India, you should know that uploaded.net (along with a lot of other hosts) are banned again. I too keep getting the plugin out of date error, the captcha starts but right when the download should begin, it gives the plugin out of date error.

It's again looks like a HTTPS issue, behind a VPN, the download works even on HTTP, the download stops only with HTTPS perhaps because some HTTP element is interfering with completing the download.

Here is my log for the admins.

15.08.15 18.02.44to15.08.15 18.07.00 jdlog://9672514739341/

Last edited by StandAlone; 15.08.2015 at 14:51.
  #1020  
Old 15.08.2015, 16:54
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

There used to be a account profile setting on uploaded website that allowed you to download with HTTPS, it needed to be enabled as auto correction wasn't possible without it enabled. Though recently I found that they removed the feature? when I was helping another person. I recommend that you contact uploaded and see if they can enable https download.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
  #1021  
Old 16.08.2015, 06:55
StandAlone StandAlone is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raztoki View Post
There used to be a account profile setting on uploaded website that allowed you to download with HTTPS, it needed to be enabled as auto correction wasn't possible without it enabled. Though recently I found that they removed the feature? when I was helping another person. I recommend that you contact uploaded and see if they can enable https download.

raztoki
I looked for the settings in the profile, couldn't find anything. I have emailed them, let's see what they say.

Between, it's the same problem that depositfiles had, the final link is the problem which is http but adding https isn't working for it unlike depostifiles.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

PS

Got a response from them

"Dear Customer,

We apologize for any inconvenience and are working on a quick solution so that you can use our service again.

Until then, we recommend using GOOGLE DNS server 8.8.8.8.

Thank you for your understanding!


Support Department
uploaded.net"

Last edited by StandAlone; 16.08.2015 at 15:29.
  #1022  
Old 28.08.2015, 12:31
StandAlone StandAlone is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Default

hi Admins

They have listened and now the entire process is behind https including the final download link, please update the plugin to reflect these changes in jdownloader!

Thanks
  #1023  
Old 28.08.2015, 13:43
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

What changes? https is supported since long time.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1024  
Old 28.08.2015, 16:17
StandAlone StandAlone is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Default

The final link used to be http which used to block the downloads for those who couldn't access http, now the entire thing is https including the final download link.
  #1025  
Old 28.08.2015, 16:28
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

And? So what shall we change now? When final link is https, then JDownloader uses https for downloading. Sorry, I don't understand what you expect us to change in plugin?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1026  
Old 28.08.2015, 16:30
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

Please upload new log so we can see where it fails now.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #1027  
Old 28.08.2015, 16:30
StandAlone StandAlone is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Default

Oh ok, I will try to download with the current setup and see if it works. I assumed that the plugin would need an update like in the case of depositfiles. Will inform when I am able to download as free user again (my premium expired last week)

https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?t=65468
  #1028  
Old 28.08.2015, 16:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

Please test and provide feedback(logfiles)
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1029  
Old 28.08.2015, 17:47
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,632
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by StandAlone View Post
I looked for the settings in the profile, couldn't find anything. I have emailed them, let's see what they say.

Between, it's the same problem that depositfiles had, the final link is the problem which is http but adding https isn't working for it unlike depostifiles.

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

PS

Got a response from them

"Dear Customer,

We apologize for any inconvenience and are working on a quick solution so that you can use our service again.

Until then, we recommend using GOOGLE DNS server 8.8.8.8.

Thank you for your understanding!


Support Department
uploaded.net"
as stated in my previous answer, this is a function of uploaded. Their used to be a profile setting change within account settings to enable HTTPS download. It existed a couple months earlier, then they removed it... You can not just switch final link http to https with uploaded, as it throws error. Once you find this setting and enabled, the entire download process with JD will be within https!

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]

Last edited by raztoki; 28.08.2015 at 19:05.
  #1030  
Old 28.08.2015, 18:21
StandAlone StandAlone is offline
JD Fan
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 72
Default

Yea, only because of the depositfiles issue, I thought this would need a plugin update too.

It's working as it is, no plugin update needed! Sorry for bothering
  #1031  
Old 25.09.2015, 21:00
vanx vanx is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 13
Default

For the past couple of days or so, the link grabber operation that checks link availability appears to run quite slowly and not check status of some links. This does not seem to be related to any specific links and is a general issue. Do you still need the log created? This is with JD 0.9.581, by the way.

For what it is worth, grabbing individual URLs and downloading through the browser works fine.

Stand by, it may have something to do with potential network issues...

Last edited by vanx; 26.09.2015 at 00:57.
  #1032  
Old 26.09.2015, 09:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

Please use JDownloader 2!
get it from here http://jdownloader.org/jdownloader2
JDownloader 1 received its last update december 2014.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
  #1033  
Old 27.09.2015, 00:31
ukbirdflu ukbirdflu is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 49
Default JD2 reports hosts offline

I have unusual behaviour from JD2 whilst downloading.

My JD2 is core 31660, Launcher 3021, App Work Utilities 2447, Browser 31639, Updates 454

I am using Windows 8

This started happening yesterday.

When I select for example 5 links to download, ( I use Uploaded.net Using 15 chucks and 1 (or 2 ) simultaneous download), the first link will flash starting, before yesterday, it will start within 5 seconds, but from yesterday, it will flash starting for about 15 seconds and then says "host offline?" then a countdown clock will count back from 15 second when it will try again. Sometime it will start and download but most of the time I have to right click and do a reset and let it try again.

Just wonder whether anybody else has experienced this and wonder whether this is really a uploaded.net host problem. Rapidgator links are downloading without any fuss.

Edit: Also when I click links for JD2 it takes more than 30 seconds (Before it was instantaneous) before it appears in the Linksgrabber tab, sometimes it doesn't at all, presumably when it cannot communicate with Uploader.net.

Last edited by ukbirdflu; 27.09.2015 at 01:41. Reason: Add more info
  #1034  
Old 27.09.2015, 00:37
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,906
Default

Merged threads.

@ukbirdflu
Please provide the jd2 log.
If you don't know how to create a log, please read here: http://jdownloader.org/knowledge/wik...d-log?s=lng_en
__________________
» Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2 «
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
-» Click Here «-


¿Cómo crear un registro?
-» Click Aquí «-


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
-» Click Here / Click Aquí «-


  #1035  
Old 27.09.2015, 00:57
ukbirdflu ukbirdflu is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 49
Default

Thanks I should have done it before. Here is the link for the log:

26.09.15 23.42.57to26.09.15 23.30.41 jdlog://9682824739341/
  #1036  
Old 27.09.2015, 01:21
ronaldo786
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Hey,

My JD2 is core 31660, Launcher 3021, App Work Utilities 2447, Browser 31639, Updates 454

LOG: 26.09.15 23.57.47to26.09.15 23.52.34 jdlog://8092824739341/

I am a Premium Account user of uploaded.net

JDownloader is unable to check if a link is online or not. In other words he finds and adds a uploaded.net link to the linkgraber but cannot check the online status.
I have tried different uploaded.net links but the problem remains. But with other hoster links it is able to check the online status.

I thought maybe Uploaded.net is currently down but I am able to access their website so that cannot be the issue right?

I would appreciate any help.

Thanks

ronaldo
  #1037  
Old 27.09.2015, 04:15
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,507
Default

@ukbirdflu & @ronaldo786

Your JD has connection problem to this host, please check that your anti virus and firewall allow java and JD.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
  #1038  
Old 27.09.2015, 10:27
ukbirdflu ukbirdflu is offline
Ultra Loader
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 49
Default

If the anti virus and firewall is acting up, I should have problems all the time. I just downloaded 2 links without a hitch. I think the likely problem is with Uploaded.net
  #1039  
Old 27.09.2015, 18:55
ronaldo786
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

@tony2long

How is it possible for a firewall to block a single host connection from JDownloader? I am able to download from every other hoster without any problems.

I checked the firewall and antivirus and both have jdownloader & java enabled.
  #1040  
Old 27.09.2015, 19:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 79,987
Default

@ronaldo: a firewall can even block a single request/website.
Please provide a new logfile
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:57.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.