JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 20.11.2013, 18:43
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Lige - Belgium
Posts: 114
Exclamation Deleting links of finished downloads could lead to problems

Before the last update, when I deleted the links of finished dls, the default option was 'Keep all downloaded files - Delete ONLY links from JD'. But as for now, the default option is 'Delete definitely the downloaded links & Delete links from JD'. So if someone is used to the old core version and doesn't take care of the options and press 'Delete', he could loose his downloaded files. Could you please revert to the old default option before someone (or me) deletes his files by mistake? Thanks in advance
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 13:10.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.