JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.06.2021, 12:34
damo damo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 23
Default Hitomi.la updated gallery code (again)

Hitomi changed their code again, see here for the previous change https://board.jdownloader.org/showthread.php?p=485316

Here is the new condition code.
Code:
                if (g < 0x70) {
                        number_of_frontends = 2;
                }
                if (g < 0x49) {
                        g = 1;
                }
Source: **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.06.2021, 13:34
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,672
Default

updated with next plugin update in few minutes
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09.07.2021, 02:19
damo damo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 23
Default Changed again

With the relative frequent changes, I think it might be worthwhile to extract the values from **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff** directly.

Anyway the updated values are:
Code:
                var o = 0;
                if (g < 0x80) {
                        o = 1;
                }
                if (g < 0x40) {
                        o = 2;
                }
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09.07.2021, 09:35
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,672
Default

working on it
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09.07.2021, 11:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,672
Default

with next update, the js will be used, but that's not the cause of https://board.jdownloader.org/showth...932#post486932
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09.07.2021, 22:33
damo damo is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 23
Default

Yes I know that it was not the cause of the other issue, that is why I posted that in a separate thread ��. The missing files were already missing they changed the this code here.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 02:53.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.