JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #361  
Old 08.09.2013, 03:49
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Lige - Belgium
Posts: 114
Default

Same problem here. Free account. It was working perfectly well until the last update??? of uploaded (Uploadedto$1.class, Uploadedto$Sec.class and Uploadedto.class)

Log :
Spoiler:
08.09.13 03.37.39to08.09.13 03.38.54 jdlog://0152170118731/


Ex. links :
Spoiler:
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #362  
Old 08.09.2013, 04:05
molitar molitar is offline
Mega Loader
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 61
Default

skipped account is missing error also.
Reply With Quote
  #363  
Old 08.09.2013, 06:17
Gweilo's Avatar
Gweilo Gweilo is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 721
Default

Confirm this bug.
This link

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

JD says "Skipped, account is missing".
can dl with Firefox
Reply With Quote
  #364  
Old 08.09.2013, 08:12
God's Avatar
God God is offline
JD Alpha
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 24
Default

I'm getting the "Skipped - Account is missing" error with Uploaded.net as well. So far, it's only happened while I'm away from the computer. I have set JDownloader to retry (unchecking "CaptchaSettings: Skip Download Link On Captcha Timeout").

I'm using the latest version of 2.
Reply With Quote
  #365  
Old 08.09.2013, 12:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,289
Default

Anyone with uploaded issue and are willing to do a teamviewer session, please jump on our IRC Support Channel and fine me. Please wait around as I only check the channel once every 15-30 minutes

Thanks
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #366  
Old 08.09.2013, 13:21
zevel zevel is offline
Super Loader
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 28
Default

What are the recommended settings for the plugin?
Reply With Quote
  #367  
Old 08.09.2013, 13:41
Placebo Placebo is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Lige - Belgium
Posts: 114
Default

For me the latest update solved the problem. So try to do an update for those having the problem.

And to the devs, thanks for the quick fix.
Reply With Quote
  #368  
Old 08.09.2013, 13:52
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 171
Default

Here are my two cents, I attach my log here:

08.09.13 13.18.20to08.09.13 13.26.05 jdlog://4792170118731/

I have a lot of stuff pending to download from Uploaded.to
I don't want to imagine this could be like Letitbit cos then it would be the end and I'm a bit nervous :D loool
But the real thing is I have more than 200 links to download so you can imagine how do I feel...

Well, some example links are here:

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**

Uploaded website is working fine.
I am downloading as free user.

If may I help in anything more, please, let me know.
Also I would appreciate CLEAR INFORMATION about what is happening exactly and if we do have an ETA (Estimated Time to Achieve) the resolution of the problem?

* LG *
Reply With Quote
  #369  
Old 08.09.2013, 14:26
tony2long's Avatar
tony2long tony2long is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6,421
Default

Your log shows: "Could not find plugin: uploaded.to".
Please try to update again.
__________________
FAQ: How to upload a Log
Reply With Quote
  #370  
Old 08.09.2013, 17:25
mrmister's Avatar
mrmister mrmister is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 171
Default

Hi there
It's downloading right now. I tried to update, but it said I already had the most recent version... closed JDownloader, opened it again with administrator rights and now it's working...
???
Reply With Quote
  #371  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:25
Gotchi76
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Problem Free account

Hello everyone.

I have a premium account.
It is already charged. Still valid for 15 weeks.
But Jdownloader recognized as such "free account"
I do not understand why...
Reply With Quote
  #372  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:31
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Hi,

Could you please check if your account is working fine in your browser?

Also, delete your account in JD2 and add it again (I'm assuming that you are using JD2 because you have posted in this section of the forum).



EDIT: of which server is your account?
__________________
Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
- Click Here -


Cmo crear un registro?
- Click Aqu -


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
- Click Here / Click Aqu -



Last edited by Lram32; 11.09.2013 at 00:34.
Reply With Quote
  #373  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:42
Gotchi76
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yes I use JD2.
Yes I checked the account worked in my browser.
And my server is uploaded.

thank you to respond me
Reply With Quote
  #374  
Old 11.09.2013, 00:51
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Merged uploaded threads...

Please send your login data via PM to pspzockerscene here:
http://board.jdownloader.org/private.php?do=newpm&u=30
So, he can check your issue.
Reply With Quote
  #375  
Old 12.09.2013, 20:51
zedwin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Issues with Uploaded

Hi all:

Just within the last two days, my Uploaded account switches off of premium when I start downloading. I keep getting the nasty Captcha request. Downloading via browser is ok and I am using the latest version of Jdownloader; I am told that when I try to update it.

I even tried deleting and re-adding the account back. But no luck. Does anyone have any suggestions?

Thanks,

Zedwin
Reply With Quote
  #376  
Old 12.09.2013, 20:54
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,918
Default

Hello,

Please, read my previous post (#374), also send some example links.
BTW, If you are using JD 0.9.581, could you please check if works for you in JD2 (beta)?
__________________
Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
- Click Here -


Cmo crear un registro?
- Click Aqu -


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
- Click Here / Click Aqu -


Reply With Quote
  #377  
Old 12.09.2013, 22:35
zedwin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Thanks!

Thanks for your response. Below is a screenshot of the JD version I am using.

I will also upload log in info and some sample links right away.

Thanks,

Zedwin
Attached Images
File Type: png Screen shot 2013-09-12 at 1.33.43 PM.png (69.6 KB, 94 views)
Reply With Quote
  #378  
Old 13.09.2013, 19:18
lead341
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default decreasing download speed + only 1 download with uploaded premium

Hi everyone,

as the title says, I am using my premium uploaded account with jdownloader and I am facing currently two problems:

- I only get one download at a time/simultaneously, the option "force download" doesnt work
- the single download starts with normal speed (in my case 1,6 Mbyte/s) and decreases subsequently down to about 240 kb/s

What might be the reasons for that? Any help is appreciated.

Best,

lead

PS: My version is 0.9.581

Last edited by lead341; 13.09.2013 at 23:04.
Reply With Quote
  #379  
Old 14.09.2013, 04:32
twistedvincent twistedvincent is offline
Linkgrabbing Monster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 89
Default Uploded not seeing my premium account

When I attempt to download first I get a quick "can't find ip address"(or something like that...it's really fast) message followed by the links turning orange and a countdown timer starting. My settings say premium is enabled but obviously there's a problem.

I hope someone can help, it seems like there's a ton of uploaded issues lately.

Update: Oddly enough when I run the links thru Real-Debrid there's no problems.

Last edited by twistedvincent; 14.09.2013 at 04:35.
Reply With Quote
  #380  
Old 14.09.2013, 15:51
wolfmandim wolfmandim is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 8
Default

I am using jdownloader original version. I have also tried v2 but decided to remove until a stable version is published. I also have the same problems with Uploaded.net account, as mentioned before. jdownloader is a very useful tool and I enjoy using it! I would like to ask whether an update to change from Uploaded.to to Uploaded.net is feasible as it might change the account to reflect a premium user.
Thank you in advance!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:21.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.