JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1981  
Old 18.06.2016, 12:44
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,291
Default

Please test with default settings, as in do not correct http>https for vk.com/photo/ it can cause issues.
also my tests was with single chunk, never had a single issue.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1982  
Old 18.06.2016, 13:38
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Not work for me.

1 chunk
20 sim.download

Code:
TODO: FAILED_INCOMPLETE
Code:
TODO: RETRY
My all list is a mess retries.
I do not want now to reset the entire list.
Reply With Quote
  #1983  
Old 18.06.2016, 14:12
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,291
Default

Then I guess you just wait it out then. Just explaining what I did in my two tests with your links and I had zero issues. I downloaded with 30 sim dls (I have changed upper limit in the source code), with default plugin settings. Even though I used 30 sim dls the browser restrictions slow things down.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1984  
Old 18.06.2016, 14:58
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

[jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster(photo_correctLink)] -> VKPHOTO_CORRECT_FINAL_LINKS enabled --> FAILED to revert corrected finallink

Change final download links - is the most frustrating thing!
If I change to
pp.vk.me it will not be other serwer work if I change to other csXXX it will not work.
Repeated errors for long Time (Time-Out) because the wrong server!
I will not be hundreds-thousands of times those advanced change the set!



Last edited by raztoki; 19.06.2016 at 01:40.
Reply With Quote
  #1985  
Old 19.06.2016, 01:42
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,291
Default

it's not possible to change to pk > cs as I disabled it in code. it was causing constant download issues (socket timeouts).
only possible to change cs > pk IF the code works and it seemed to fail for you as error message indicated so in your post. Without logs and pic link of those downloads I wont be able to identify or fix. I don't want 1000s of links I just want offending links.
long time out issue shouldn't be an issue any longer as I removed that code for download routine. Ensure your timeout values in JD advanced settings are not long (reset to defaults) as it will use those, without plugin settings.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1986  
Old 19.06.2016, 03:21
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

I do not understand why you changed the code in the plug, all the time could download and without problem.


For a moment, any link can download without problem and at another time - not work correctly.
So, how do you want to fix random errors occurring?
Without testing - links will not be useful.
For comparison - Addon VkOpt without any problems show URL direct-https-links
Code:
HTTP (csXXXX)
HTTPS (csXXX + pp.vk.me)
Previously I sent log awaiting that whatever you see. But You not see anything.
So sometimes it is better to post additional minor information that I see in the logs and where you can not see FULL LOG!
Please Increase Size Log and 500MB -1000 MB and download and download.
Open all the "parts" of logs in the editor and export information:

Search for information, for example. Failed, Error, Plugin Defect others info as I gave earlier ...
Reply With Quote
  #1987  
Old 19.06.2016, 04:09
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,291
Default

Once again I've changed very little of the plugin, just how linkchecking works. Fundamentally its the same plugin! I did this to clear up existing issues, now in my tests I have no issues, where as before I had heaps. Changes also speed up download tasks as less requests are made! Please don't make stupid statements like 'I do not understand why you changed the code in the plug' as I have previously stated why changes have been made.

correction of links still happens just for cs to pp, before psp had code to correct pp to cs and it was the offending part of the code that caused socket issues as links are invalid! So I disabled it!

Yes I looked at your logs, and I saw the issues, just that they are not reproducible on my side!
I searched 'defect' within the hoster vk logs you provided and not once was it mentioned.
I found other exemptions, though as I understand the code it should auto heal and reset the image and try from zero. When I added series of those failed links from the logs to my JD, they download without issue. If they are not reproducible very hard to identify what went wrong.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1988  
Old 19.06.2016, 09:40
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

raztoki -
You have to remember that two identical links different protocol.


I added two 100% identical links
------------------------------------------------------------------
1. h t t p : // csXXX..........a_z76548.jpg (working VIA browser)
-------------------------------------------------------------------
2. h t t p s : // csXXX........a_z76548.jpg (NOT workng VIA browser)
a)Failed to connect
b)403 Forbidden

so the protocol is important

for csXXX (HTTP only)
for pp.vk.me (can be HTTP or HTTPS)
Reply With Quote
  #1989  
Old 19.06.2016, 11:42
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,291
Default

once again it auto corrects from cs to pp automatically, so there is NO protocol issue under what you have said... Must have repeated myself at least three times now cs to pp happens.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1990  
Old 19.06.2016, 12:16
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Why does not always resume downloading.
How to solve the problem with resuming?
Repeats all the time the same error.

FOUND Bug:
Response: HTTP/1.1 416 Requested Range Not Satisfiable


Code:
--id: 1427TS: 1466330720783-6 / 19/16 12:05:20 PM - [jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster (photolinkOk)] -> Resume failed -> Retrying from Zero
--id: 1427TS: 1466330720783-6 / 19/16 12:05:20 PM - [] -> jd.plugins.PluginException
at jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.doFree (VKontakteRuHoster.java:380)
at jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.handleFree (VKontakteRuHoster.java:499)
at jd.plugins.PluginForHost.handle (PluginForHost.java:856)
atjd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.download(SingleDownloadController.java:401)
at jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.SingleDownloadController.run (SingleDownloadController.java:577)
Reply With Quote
  #1991  
Old 20.06.2016, 11:49
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default How to RESET Browser JD2 ?

How to RESET Browser JD2 ?
Reply With Quote
  #1992  
Old 20.06.2016, 12:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

There is nothing to reset.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1993  
Old 20.06.2016, 12:47
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

I learned that I need to perform a hard restet browser settings if you get an error HTTP 416.
Yes, I use Chrome, Firefox, but never have a problem in Chrome, Firefox, only in the browser JD2


HTTP Error 416 Requested Range

or

java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: jd.plugins.hoster.VKontakteRuHoster.prepBrowser(Ljd/http/Browser;)Ljd/http/Browser;
at jd.plugins.decrypter.VKontakteRu.prepBrowser(VKontakteRu.java:1973)
at jd.plugins.decrypter.VKontakteRu.decryptIt(VKontakteRu.java:228)
at jd.plugins.PluginForDecrypt.decryptIt(PluginForDecrypt.java:249)
at jd.plugins.PluginForDecrypt.decryptLink(PluginForDecrypt.java:280)
at jd.controlling.linkcrawler.LinkCrawler.crawl(LinkCrawler.java:2521)
at jd.controlling.linkcollector.LinkCollectorCrawler.crawl(LinkCollectorCrawler.java:33)
at jd.controlling.linkcrawler.LinkCrawler$11.crawling(LinkCrawler.java:1069)
at jd.controlling.linkcrawler.LinkCrawlerRunnable.run_now(LinkCrawlerRunnable.java:89)
at jd.controlling.linkcrawler.LinkCrawlerRunnable.run_delayed(LinkCrawlerRunnable.java:60)
at jd.controlling.linkcrawler.LinkCrawlerRunnable.run(LinkCrawlerRunnable.java:30)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
Reply With Quote
  #1994  
Old 20.06.2016, 13:38
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

No such Method -> Your JDownloader is not up2date and 416 has NOTHING to do with reset or browser. Range requested has nothing to do with browser
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1995  
Old 20.06.2016, 13:53
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

send me the most current version of the latest "jar" but on a different server than mega.nz

I installed already many "theoreticallly": The latest version but with every version I have problems!
Reply With Quote
  #1996  
Old 20.06.2016, 14:04
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 17,291
Default

what you know more vague questions indirectly related to vk.. clutching at staws again I see.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #1997  
Old 20.06.2016, 14:09
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

Close JDownloader. Delete Core.jar file and tmp and update folder and start JDownloader. This will update JDownloader to latest available version
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #1998  
Old 20.06.2016, 14:56
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

Delete Core.jar file and tmp and update

I know.
I have no idea why can not resume file.
Transfer to return to the point where it was interrupted.
Resume, Download, Resume, Download, Resume Download and Resume and Download.

Sometimes work, but not always!
Reply With Quote
  #1999  
Old 20.06.2016, 14:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 69,698
Default

No Logs?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #2000  
Old 20.06.2016, 15:00
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,451
Default

If Resume Not work:
Problem ACCOUNT / COOKIES ???

======================

} ], added=1466316605582, lastKnownAccountType=PREMIUM, COOKIE_STORAGE=..................a0cef3cba6d, LATEST_VALID_TIMESTAMP=1466425861340} AccInfo: Property: empty|Proxy:Direct->RETRY
--ID:12348TS:1466427034446-6/20/16 2:50:34 PM - [jd.controlling.downloadcontroller.DownloadWatchDog(setFinalLinkStatus)] -> TODO: RETRY
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:55.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.