JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.09.2016, 17:51
rudnicke rudnicke is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 6
Default Moving to new package

When you click on Move to New Package, is it possible to have pre-defined selections with paths that can be selected in a drop down list?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.09.2016, 18:24
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

? There already exists an history with previously selected download folders.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20.09.2016, 18:25
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 66,134
Default

Each folder you select as download folder will go to history list until limit is reached.
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 21.09.2016, 01:31
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,442
Default

Jiaz he doesn't mean within dialog, he means sub menu within 'move to new package' which generates list of directories from history. Then the dialog isn't needed.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:33.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.