JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 20.02.2019, 15:08
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,171
Default Choose path! It does not work on the SSD system drive.

Choose new Directory and Explore
It does not work, display nothing, nothing happens.
After removing all HDDs, and using only SSD.
It does not work anymore.


**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 20.02.2019, 15:22
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

So you did remove a drive that has been used the last time and now the explorer dialog doesn't open anymore?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 20.02.2019, 15:26
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,171
Default

I removed all hard drives (those that were used to save data).
Currently I have only SSD (partition C) and I can not choose any path. The explorer window also does not open.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 20.02.2019, 16:02
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

try settings-general, and enter there c: manually and then hit the explorer button
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20.02.2019, 17:20
djmakinera djmakinera is offline
JD Legend
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Poland
Posts: 8,171
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jiaz View Post
try settings-general, and enter there c: manually and then hit the explorer button
Yes, now it's possible, but it does not remember the last selected path.
All the time shows:
Code:
C:\Users\XXX\Desktop
What to do to always show direct access to
Code:
C:\
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 20.02.2019, 17:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,353
Default

I'm sorry but I don't undersatnd. File chooser should open the window that is currently chosen
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:41.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.