JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 30.10.2017, 14:15
ponta ponta is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 7
Default Filejoker.net Plugin Out Of Date

It seems like this host just adopted that "RecaptchaV2", too.

The plugin we are using never showes the captcha, just causing the 2-minute waiting loop right now.

example link : **External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 30.10.2017, 15:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,298
Default

Please provide a logfile, see https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...d-session-logs
Do you solve the captcha?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 30.10.2017, 15:35
ponta ponta is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 7
Default

Sorry, log is as below :
30.10.17 22.21.09 <--> 30.10.17 22.28.46 jdlog://7348814015941/

No, the situation is when I clicked the start button of jd2 the captcha window didn't show up as uasual. Then jd2 showed the waiting time of 2 minutes. But when it timed up it showed another waiting time of 2 minutes. Endless loop.

ps I didn't use any account.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 30.10.2017, 16:20
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,298
Default

Log does not show any captcha activity
Maybe you disabled the 'Show Captcha' button in menubar?
Check Settings-Captchas and make sure Browser Dialog is enabled!
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 30.10.2017, 16:41
ponta ponta is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 7
Default

No, I did what you said and sure that it's checked.
As the same time, the other hosts like fileboom and keep2share is working fine as usual.

I tried downloading by the browser instead and noticed that filejoker just changed their captcha method (the picture selecting one, same as keep2share and mexashare, etc) few hours ago, not character inputting method anymore.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 30.10.2017, 16:54
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,298
Default

Can you please provide a new logfile. Restart JDownloader, try to download and then create new log
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 30.10.2017, 17:09
ponta ponta is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 7
Default

OK.

31.10.17 00.02.29 <--> 31.10.17 00.10.04 jdlog://9948814015941/

Before, when I tried downloading a file from filejoker by jd2, the captcha showed immediately when the download was enabled. And after I solved the captcha I needed to wait few seconds for the download to start.

But right now, as I mentioned before , the 2 mins after 2 mins waiting loop...
And before today, if I tried to download another file within 3 hours with the same ip, jd2 would tell me that how long I have to wait tho start another download. But now this is disfunctioning too.

Last edited by ponta; 30.10.2017 at 17:14.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 30.10.2017, 17:14
CZ-75 CZ-75 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 5
Default

I have this issue as well.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 30.10.2017, 17:51
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,298
Default

please try again with next update. should be fixed then
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02.11.2017, 20:26
kdean kdean is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 278
Default

Still broken for me.

Starting brings up a captcha. wait 2:54, another captcha, wait again 2:54.

02.11.17 15.22.09 <--> 02.11.17 15.26.26 jdlog://3670914015941/
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 03.11.2017, 13:13
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,298
Default

Please try again with next plugin update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03.11.2017, 15:38
kdean kdean is offline
Black Hole
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 278
Default

Appears to be working now.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03.11.2017, 16:01
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 63,298
Default

Thanks for the feedback
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:27.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.