JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 26.10.2021, 14:46
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default AstraWeb (Usenet) plugin outdated

26.10.21 13.32.14 <--> 26.10.21 13.27.20 jdlog://9189825302851/
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 26.10.2021, 14:59
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

@ElvQuant: I need logins so I can check/fix the plugin. Please send to support@jdownloader.org
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 26.10.2021, 15:26
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default

Plug-In setup using the old servers. Currently:

Hostnames
news.astraweb.com
us.astraweb.com
eu.astraweb.com

IPv6 Hostnames
news6.astraweb.com
us6.astraweb.com
eu6.astraweb.com

SSL Ports 563 or 443
NNTP Ports 119, 23, 1818 or 8080
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 26.10.2021, 16:48
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

check again with next plugin update. the site heavily makes use of recaptcha so I just did fix plugin for basic support and all further checks are done via simple usenet login checks.
I've also updated the usenet server domains
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 26.10.2021, 23:18
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default

I got an update and have a changed "NewsAstraWebCom.class" (9313 Byte).
Got an recaptcha on refresh that account, and solved it.
(On Headless-NAS - recaptcha: "Fehlerhinweis für den Inhaber der Website: Schlüsseltyp ungültig")
But ... on headfull it seems to be OK.

But adding a nzb i got "Skiped - No account".
Had clean the list, restart JD2 and add a brand new nzb. Same result.

ibb.co/kK9R9KP
(Account OK: Premium Account / Unlimited)

ibb.co/58XgysJ
(Skip - No Account)

26.10.21 22.18.04 <--> 26.10.21 22.16.57 jdlog://3489825302851/

For testing you can download some MB or a GB, no problem ...

Last edited by ElvQuant; 26.10.2021 at 23:55.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 27.10.2021, 00:04
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default

I cannot remember a recaptcha on configure Sabnzbd or Nzbget.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 27.10.2021, 09:33
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default AstraWeb (Usenet) "Account is missing"

https://board.jdownloader.org/showpo...63&postcount=5

AstraWeb Account for testing is still available ...
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 27.10.2021, 11:58
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ElvQuant View Post
But adding a nzb i got "Skiped - No account".
Will be fixed with next update
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 27.10.2021, 12:10
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ElvQuant View Post
I cannot remember a recaptcha on configure Sabnzbd or Nzbget.
Usenet protocol doesn't support any account details/traffic left or other details. That's why JDownloader does login at the website and check account status/type, expire date and traffic left and auto sets max connections and provides a list of usenet server settings.

You can also add usenet accounts via generic support but then you will have to fill out those details by yourself
https://support.jdownloader.org/Know...remium-account
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 27.10.2021, 15:45
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks a lot. GenericUseNet is working. I will use it until update.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 27.10.2021, 15:57
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

@EvlQuant: The update is already live
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 27.10.2021, 18:53
ElvQuant ElvQuant is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Oct 2021
Posts: 7
Default

Confirmed! I just deactivate genericUsenet and reactivate astraWeb. It just works!

Thanks a lotus, again!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 27.10.2021, 19:31
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 72,936
Default

@EvlQuant: thanks for the feedback and you're welcome
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:21.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.