JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 21.08.2014, 22:18
sr71 sr71 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 14
Default nitroflare - does hardly work - seem to block also other OCH

I usually use uploaded.to, share-online.biz and keep2share.cc.
Now i enabled a premium account for nitroflare.com with a premiumkey (filled the premium key in the password field left the user name empty). The account gets recognized with correct end date.
But from hundred of files to download just some started during the whole day.
It also seems that the other OCHs are also strange behaving if this OCH is enabled.
It takes ages until nitroflare downloads starts and then the files are loaded very very slow. Even I how 150Mbit/15Mbit (uploaded,share-online usually saturates the line - but with nitroshare these also slows doen and seem to stop somehow)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 21.08.2014, 22:25
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

if you have issues with nitroflare please post JD2 logs so that I can analyse. To date there has been very few issues reported so all assumed is good.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 21.08.2014, 22:40
sr71 sr71 is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 14
Default

Here is the log information: 21.08.14 17.39.41to21.08.14 17.24.55 jdlog://7134313173041/

Kind regards,
sr71
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 22.08.2014, 12:26
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

I cant reproduce half your issues.

I'd go to say that firewall or antivirus software is messing with JDownloader

a) when you download with chunks the response header isn't of what we asked for. Chunk ranges are incorrect. Some antivirus/firewall software does this to prevent chunkranging as they can not scan data in ranges. They want to checksum on the fly and they need part 0-end. Please make sure your security software isn't messing with JDownloader (exemptions for program and live scanners might need separate exemption or disabling of feature.) You can use google 'securitysoftwarename site:jdownloader.org'. You will find many hits this way.

Chunk ranges interference can also happen via proxies or transparent proxy at your ISP.

I used links in your logs and could chunk range without issues, and download without socket issues(see b)..

b) you are also suffering from some socket issues which results in free download kicking in as premium has failed. In JD2 you can stop that from happening in the account manager 'settings > account manager > account usage rules :: add rule for nitroflare and remove free download method.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 23.08.2014, 14:12
reuken reuken is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 13
Default

hi

i am having outdated plugin for nitroflare.

This is the log i created.
23.08.14 18.50.30to23.08.14 18.52.18 jdlog://9006313173041/
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 23.08.2014, 14:58
tio00 tio00 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 5
Default

Same here!

Here is the log:

23.08.14 14.35.36to23.08.14 14.38.53 jdlog://5506313173041/
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 23.08.2014, 15:49
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

@reuken

I did commits a while back can you give some feed back, restart JD and try on failure upload the latest log dates (should be of the time of restart).
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 23.08.2014, 16:00
reuken reuken is offline
Junior Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 13
Default

hi raztoki

i restarted the JD but there isnt any prompt for update.

here is the log

23.08.14 21.57.24to23.08.14 21.57.23 jdlog://9116313173041/

and got this reminder

JD could not connect to thr My JD service. Please update your JD.

tried to update manually but its already the latest version.

Last edited by reuken; 23.08.2014 at 16:05.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 23.08.2014, 16:16
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

@tio00

remove the username from your account
premium keys do not have a username.

you can either enter in premium key without a username

or your account user:pass (not premium key) <- this only works when you bind a premium key to your account.

This is the reason it doesn't work.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 23.08.2014, 22:54
tio00 tio00 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 5
Default

I restarted. Removed the nitroflare plugin. Added it again will premium key but without username, but still get "Outdated plugin"

23.08.14 22.50.17to23.08.14 22.53.00 jdlog://7756313173041/
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 23.08.2014, 23:12
tio00 tio00 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 5
Default

I removed nitroflare, and restarted. I added my premium key to my registered account. Added nitroflare plugin and used my user:pass - still get Plugin outdated..

23.08.14 23.09.37to23.08.14 23.10.12 jdlog://4956313173041/
Reply With Quote
Old 24.08.2014, 06:18
tony2long
Message deleted by raztoki. Reason: not wise, site is under ddos we dont want to help them with args.
  #12  
Old 24.08.2014, 11:08
tio00 tio00 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 5
Default

Just to let you know, it suddenly started working again:

24.08.14 10.46.10to24.08.14 10.47.41 jdlog://3996313173041/

Thanks for all your hard work!

Last edited by tio00; 24.08.2014 at 11:19.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 24.08.2014, 11:50
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

I've made some changes to the plugin to fix up issues assoicated with there back end changes.

If your still having problems logging in,

goto settings > advanced > enable Log: Debug Mode
restart JD
delete account from JD
use JD to reconnection modem (if you have dynamic IP assignment from ISP)
add account back.
if your still having errors, check your logs (jd install directory/logs/(sort by date and go into the newest directory)datetime/nitroflare...

check to see why, if its error 1 your IP has been temp banned.

if you rather me analyse your logs, upload them and let me know the jdlog://id

if your login fine, you can disable the debug mode, and restart client.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 24.08.2014, 12:30
omega61 omega61 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 31
Default

dear sirs,
I cannot localise nitroflare in the host table, so I cannot select and use it. Moreover, the scroll control in jdownloader seems not to work correctly, in that it closes without scrolling at the mouse left click. Please help me!
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 24.08.2014, 14:09
tio00 tio00 is offline
Baby Loader
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 5
Default

@raztoki

Thank you for the explaination. Mostly its working now - looking forward to your changes.

Again, thanks for your hard work!
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 24.08.2014, 19:26
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

@omega61
Plugin is only available in JD2 at this time! JD2 has no host table, so you're using the wrong version, or you are confused with JD2 and the Plugin settings? If its the former, you will need to grab and install JD2 (more information found in the JD2 parent thread). If the latter not all plugins have settings, they only shown when they have user definable settings.

@tio00
great news! we have some progress at last.


raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 25.08.2014, 13:40
omega61 omega61 is offline
DSL Light User
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 31
Default

Dear Raztoki,
thanks so much for your answer!
In fact, I have been sticking with JD 0.9 so far! But now I have migrated to JD2 and everything is fine.
By the way, I noticed that the nitroflare captchas as they appear on JD2 are quite different from those present in manual downloads. Is is a normal stuff?
Thanks again!
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 25.08.2014, 14:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

@omega61
nitroflare uses recaptcha, and google have a nasty bias system which is manipulated (easier) by Javascript. Our recaptcha support hasn't really changed yet there backend has done so to penalise our program. A while back Coalado was working on Javascript implementation get what you see in browser. Not sure how successful / how far he got.
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 27.08.2014, 14:58
DJwa163's Avatar
DJwa163 DJwa163 is offline
JD Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 163
Default

Same errors here:
27.08.14 16.39.56to27.08.14 18.14.39 jdlog://8540413173041/

It seems that nitroflare always forces into SLL mode.

Link
**External links are only visible to Support Staff****External links are only visible to Support Staff**


EDIT:
Even on Google Chrome says: HTTP Error Code:502
Not a JD Error, perhaps/

Last edited by DJwa163; 27.08.2014 at 15:09.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 27.08.2014, 16:30
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,155
Default

yah no plugin defect exceptions

I see, wait time triggered

and a request that receives no response..

Code:
--ID:757TS:1409143453293-8/27/14 6:14:13 PM -  [] -> java.io.EOFException: empty HTTP-Response
	at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.connectInputStream(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:488)
	at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.sendRequest(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:1067)
	at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.connect(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:439)
	at org.appwork.utils.net.httpconnection.HTTPConnectionImpl.finalizeConnect(HTTPConnectionImpl.java:641)
	at jd.http.Request.connect(Request.java:242)
....
not a JD error as I see it. I've ironed out most bugs in the API implementation. Last bug found was actually on there side, which has been fixed now.

raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:31.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.