JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10.04.2011, 13:59
Gast4Ever Gast4Ever is offline
JD Adviser
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany, North
Posts: 110
Default Layout Sprenger

Wenn ich auf Premium Klicke & dann auf:
A - J
oder
K - T
sind die hoster die weiter unten sind, nicht mehr zu sehen.



Habe derzeit eine Auflösung von 1280x1024

Greetz Gast4Ever

Last edited by Jiaz; 11.04.2011 at 09:41.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11.04.2011, 09:41
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,765
Default

ist bekannt und wird geändert
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 19:46.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.