JDownloader Community - Appwork GmbH
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 25.04.2015, 00:16
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default Someone can help me

I have the modem H108N V21_ZTE, i have tried all to make the reconnection but nothing is working, with many scripts for ZTE H108N, i use create new script , but nothing is working, only it's working if i turn off and on the modem, but not automatically, someone can help me ?.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 25.04.2015, 00:20
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

I could try to help you via teamviewer. Of course, If it is fine for you.
If not, wait another reply.
__________________
Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
- Click Here -


Cmo crear un registro?
- Click Aqu -


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
- Click Here / Click Aqu -


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 25.04.2015, 08:06
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

I have solved the issue, thanks for the support anyway.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 25.04.2015, 08:07
Lram32's Avatar
Lram32 Lram32 is offline
Spanish Supporter
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Dark side of the moon
Posts: 9,908
Default

Thanks for the feedback.
Would be useful If you provide information about where the problem was

Best regards,
__________________
Setup JD2 / Instalador de JD2
Spoiler:

Installer for Windows XP/Vista/Seven/Eight
|| JD2 x86 - x64 (Beta) ||

Installer for Mac
|| JD2 (Beta) ||

Installers for Linux
|| JD2 (Beta) x86 || <---> || JD2 (Beta) x64 ||

How to Create a Log
- Click Here -


Cmo crear un registro?
- Click Aqu -


Support Chat / Chat de Soporte
- Click Here / Click Aqu -


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09.05.2015, 07:32
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

Again is not working, two weeks ago, were working very good, but now again with this problem....
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09.05.2015, 09:11
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

Can you tell us how you made it working? Maybe we can then identify why it does not work now
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09.05.2015, 10:12
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

i have used LiveHeader, two weeks ago, were working very good the reconnection, but now is not working i tested many scripts of my modem but no one is working, only it's working if i turn off and on the modem, but not automatically changes the ip.

Last edited by elhob; 09.05.2015 at 10:36.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10.05.2015, 08:53
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

Please provide the script, maybe it contains session tokens that needs an update
Did you check if your router supports UPNP? If so please try out the UPNP Reconnect module
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11.05.2015, 23:10
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

This is the script i have created :

Code:
[[[HSRC]]]
    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST raw="true"]]]
        GET / HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        user-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:37.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/37.0
        accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
        accept-language: en,es-ES;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,es;q=0.3
        accept-encoding: gzip, deflate
        cookie: sessionid=48847fec
        connection: keep-alive
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST raw="true"]]]
        GET /cgi-bin/webproc HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        user-agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; WOW64; rv:37.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/37.0
        accept: text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8
        accept-language: en,es-ES;q=0.8,en-US;q=0.5,es;q=0.3
        accept-encoding: gzip, deflate
        cookie: sessionid=48847fec
        connection: keep-alive
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12.05.2015, 06:00
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,156
Default

the cookie session could be the issue, since it could/would expire.

does this get request /cgi-bin/webproc reset modem ip?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 12.05.2015, 06:51
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

No doesn't reset modem ip, only it's working if i turn off and on the modem, but not automatically changes the ip, but i don't know why before were working very good.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12.05.2015, 06:55
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,156
Default

Didn't think so!

when you record, don't use the raw mode unless you need it, as it will record the cookie session and this could work against you.
When you record a live header script, you need to click to the function in the webui that either disconnect and reconnect wan/ppp or alternatively the modem reboot feature (this will be slower).


raztoki
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12.05.2015, 07:03
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

Recently i tested with raw mode !, because i have tested everything but nothing is working, because of this i told you, before were working perfectly, thanks.

without raw mode :

Code:
[[[HSRC]]]
    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /cgi-bin/webproc HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]

Last edited by elhob; 12.05.2015 at 07:16.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12.05.2015, 07:51
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,156
Default

a one step record isn't valid, as you stated that the reconnection step isn't just /cgi-bin/webproc request
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12.05.2015, 08:06
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

I have created another one :

Code:
[[[HSRC]]]
    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET / HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /cgi-bin/webproc HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        POST /cgi-bin/webproc HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%

getpage=html%2Findex.html&errorpage=html%2Fmain.html&var%3Amenu=setup&var%3Apage=wancfg&obj-action=auth&%3Ausername=User&%3Apassword=admin&%3Aaction=login&%3Asessionid=48847fec
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /cgi-bin/webproc?getpage=html/index.html&errorpage=html/main.html&var:language=en_us&var:menu=setup&var:page=wancfg HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /html/languages/en_us/error.js?v=trunkr3636 HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /html/languages/en_us/menu.js?v=trunkr3636 HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /html/languages/en_us/page/wancfg.js?v=trunkr3636 HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /html/js/boot.js?v=trunkr3636 HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /html/js/secboot.js?v=trunkr3636 HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

    [[[STEP]]]
        [[[REQUEST]]]
        GET /cgi-bin/webproc?getpage=html/index.html&errorpage=html/main.html&var:language=en_us&var:menu=setup&var:page=wancfg HTTP/1.1
        Host: %%%routerip%%%
        [[[/REQUEST]]]
    [[[/STEP]]]

[[[/HSRC]]]
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 12.05.2015, 08:57
raztoki's Avatar
raztoki raztoki is offline
English Supporter
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Australia
Posts: 16,156
Default

and when you run that newly recorded script, does it work?
__________________
raztoki @ jDownloader reporter/developer
http://svn.jdownloader.org/users/170

Don't fight the system, use it to your advantage. :]
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 12.05.2015, 08:59
elhob elhob is offline
Storm
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 212
Default

No, doesn't work.
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 12.05.2015, 09:40
Jiaz's Avatar
Jiaz Jiaz is offline
JD Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 64,732
Default

the script contains a sessionID
you need to change the script to parse the sessionID and then use the real one
I can try to help via teamviewer if you like. Did you check for UPNP support?
__________________
JD-Dev & Server-Admin
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT +2. The time now is 21:32.
Provided By AppWork GmbH | Privacy | Imprint
Parts of the Design are used from Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.10 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.